State with most beautiful women in Malaysia?

Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 10:39 AM

679 posts

Sabah n Sarawak. Unix and many different type of pretty face. Especially those who from mix marriage parents.
Usually chinese looking. U tot is chinese but not chinese. And pure beauty asian faces.

This post has been edited by Revoz: Feb 1 2020, 10:40 AM
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 10:58 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Feb 1 2020, 10:41 AM)
When I was in uni dulu the prettiest girl in my class was from N Sembilan tapi mengenangkan adat perpatih tak jadi ngorat.

Of all the girls that I've been with before, the prettiest was the Sabahan (Kadazan), second Kelantan (but live with family in KL) and third Serawak (Melayu+Iban mix).
Malay+iban not yet tat pretty.
Kadazan yes they have natural beauty. If kadazan+chinese fuhhh😍
If in Sarawak, most pretty native race are kayan, kenyah, kelabit, lun bawang, iban, bidayuh, melanau ok2, bisaya, penan also not bad and so on. Even iban hold the majority in Sarawak but not all of them pretty, depend of which division they from, normally those iban from Betong Kuching, Kapit and Sibu alot of beautiful iban.
In Sabah are kadazan normally, others not bad.
So if these different race mix marriage, usually they produce much prettier girls. In Sarawak alone there are about 24 different type of ethnic. If plus sub ethnic could reach 40. And their face different. Unlike malay, u know they are pretty but u can tell she is malay. But Sarawakian n Sabahan beauty u cant tell wat ethnic is she, can be full chinese look, even have like malay face but not malay. Only Sarawakian n Sabahan will understand wat i meanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This post has been edited by Revoz: Feb 1 2020, 10:59 AM
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 11:06 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Feb 1 2020, 10:44 AM)
Boring la.

Change title to which state has the most waifu material girls laa
Usually those girls from big big city la obviously. Lols. As u know living in big big city is not cheap. High living cost.
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 11:08 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Feb 1 2020, 11:05 AM)
Mine is based on personal 'experience'. 😁

No 2 and 3 was casual fubu. No 1 was my ex-gf actually.

Yeah i understandπŸ˜‰

Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 11:20 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Feb 1 2020, 10:44 AM)
Boring la.

Change title to which state has the most waifu material girls laa
Have 1 race in Swak, but im not gonna tell wat race lar. This race is one of the small ethnic group. Even they from ulu, kampung, but they always want high class life. Yes their girls are so dem pretty but......... let say she married guy A, and got 1-3 month old baby. Then she know this guy B which alot of money hv big car big house, she will just simply dump her husband and her 1-3 month old baby just to chase n married guy B. They not mind to become janda 5 kali. One of my fren who work wif o&g and having 40k salary, driller engineer. After married this girl for 6 month, only now he knew abt his wife actually hav 1 month old baby and husband before they got married. So this girl chase him just for his high pay salary. If she found another man wif higher pay she wun mind to left my fren too. But my fren now is trying to get rid of her. Lols.
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 11:24 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Feb 1 2020, 11:13 AM)
But the pool pub that I used to hang out last time the gf of the tokay is kadazan+cina. Mmg very pretty and sexy one. Can say almost perfect lah. Nice some more and selalu join us since we ngam with the tokay. 😁
Ooo sino kadazan (kadazan+chi). I know bro, memang demm pretty n sexy tu. But i can tell u tat is like only 1 of many of them, u will see more after. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
U can become a perfect playboy in Sabah SarawakπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This post has been edited by Revoz: Feb 1 2020, 11:24 AM
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 11:31 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Feb 1 2020, 11:25 AM)
Walao, sure or not bro? The girl can just do that ??? Hope your buddy get rid of this leech
Yes bro, i no bluff one. Maybe not all of them but most of them. My own fren kena now. But luckily they not yet hav children, cos my fren rarely onshore. Mosf of time offshore.
They came out from kampung immediately culture shocked one. Even their own race, especially guy, also complaint their girl sama bangsa memang like that. But alot here believe this race might jadi spesis terancam cos most of their girl dun like to marry to same race man as them. They mostly married other races. Kalau omputih lagi dia sukerrrr. 1st choice.
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 11:35 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Feb 1 2020, 11:29 AM)
Luxkily I'm not the type kawan makan kawan one, still believe in the bro code. If not, memang 7 hari 7 malam la... 😁
Haha lols. Guy who love checking out pretty n sexy girls doesnt mean a playboy right bro? Just enjoying the inevitable sexiness scenic of girlsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
7 hari 7 malam? Are u sure? I bet 7 amoi 1 hari alsoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Revoz
post Feb 1 2020, 12:12 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Feb 1 2020, 12:11 PM)
I'm no longer the person I used to be. πŸ˜‰

Now if she sit beside me I lari jauh jauh. 😁
Lari jauh jauh takut tara tahanπŸ˜‚

0.0174sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:49 AM