anyone going for datuk joey yap seminar?

SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 29 2020, 04:00 PM, updated 6y ago

911 posts

anyone went before last year? good?

this year got go? i so lucky got free tix. can meet u guys there
pobox
post Jan 29 2020, 04:02 PM

551 posts

Huh? FSA?
Enzam
post Jan 29 2020, 04:04 PM

169 posts

nice try joey yap
persona93
post Jan 29 2020, 04:05 PM

1,180 posts

woah shyt

i just watched his video on his website
SUS2feidei
post Jan 29 2020, 04:05 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

riek becum cult liou
Starbucki
post Jan 29 2020, 04:06 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Hi dato
SUSDezs
post Jan 29 2020, 04:08 PM

623 posts

Nak penipu scammer ini dia.
lonely66
post Jan 29 2020, 04:10 PM

593 posts

Got gip 4d ong number ?
zacky chan
post Jan 29 2020, 04:37 PM

SUSznipo
post Jan 29 2020, 04:38 PM

Validating
32 posts

dapat makan free tak
pgsiemkia
post Jan 29 2020, 04:40 PM

473 posts

Went b4 5 years back and years before, same shit every year...make you buy his classes and products.

LowKeras
post Jan 29 2020, 04:42 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jan 28 2020, 10:40 PM)
Went b4 5 years back and years before, same shit every year...make you buy his classes and products.
Oh lama no heard him. Maybe now he use stuntman to repeat
dennis008
post Jan 29 2020, 04:43 PM

545 posts

biggest scammer.. talk like no talk.. and some aunties keep buying his products and books thats why becoming richer and richer
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 29 2020, 05:14 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jan 29 2020, 04:02 PM)
Huh? FSA?
what is fsa? it’s suppose cost few hundred but i sign up in facebook and got lucky free tix

QUOTE(Enzam @ Jan 29 2020, 04:04 PM)
nice try joey yap
wish i am datuk joey haha

QUOTE(znipo @ Jan 29 2020, 04:38 PM)
dapat makan free tak
not sure but i think got cos the agenda quite long from morning to evening
ycs
post Jan 29 2020, 05:16 PM

4,232 posts

you have better luck kena toto, magnum then get rich listening to bs
westernkl
post Jan 29 2020, 06:23 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Jan 29 2020, 04:43 PM)
biggest scammer.. talk like no talk.. and some aunties keep buying his products and books thats why becoming richer and richer
He is hensem & pandai pusing cakap.

U jelly?
Justin Jack$on
post Jan 29 2020, 06:24 PM

158 posts

Gyazo
post Jan 29 2020, 06:26 PM

20 posts

MR_alien
post Jan 29 2020, 06:30 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

going to a seminar that tells u how your luck is that year
end up the luckiest one is the one standing on the stage
westernkl
post Jan 29 2020, 06:32 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 29 2020, 06:30 PM)
Bingo.

Kasi chance dia cari rezeki lah.
dennis008
post Jan 29 2020, 06:43 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(westernkl @ Jan 29 2020, 06:23 PM)
He is hensem & pandai pusing cakap.

U jelly?
Handsome lol acquired taste u have
Brotherjoe
post Jan 29 2020, 06:48 PM

2,215 posts

Pahang Datuk? Genuine one or undertable one? Some how when come to Pahang.. Majority are donasi one. Btw, what is his contribution to pahang?
kxj5201
post Jan 29 2020, 07:12 PM

98 posts

工藤新一 kek
SUSSaltiez
post Jan 29 2020, 07:15 PM

Save the money hire black magic ask for nombor ekor at graveyard better la.
annoymous1234
post Jan 29 2020, 07:22 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(Dezs @ Jan 29 2020, 04:08 PM)
Nak penipu scammer ini dia.
And jinnyboy feature him in his podcast :x

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jan 29 2020, 07:23 PM
galkelly
post Jan 29 2020, 07:36 PM

752 posts

So those bought his package 5yrs ago 'Huat' alredy ?
Lol... dem sorhai .
Princess_Alicia
post Jan 29 2020, 07:41 PM

98 posts

Before I know who he is, I always though Joey Yap is a lady. Anyway, this is one big shit stirrer. Many big developer including my boss love to consult him, which he ended up messing all the existing floor plans, planning scheme, construction time, etc.
SUStikaram
post Jan 29 2020, 07:51 PM

10,722 posts

Tak takut corano virus?

Pugbunny
post Jan 29 2020, 07:53 PM

717 posts

MLM ke apa ni
cucumber
post Jan 29 2020, 08:07 PM

821 posts

You gotta hand it to him, great marketing & entrepreneurship skills, other fortune tellers are mostly broke while this guy is rich until mother also cannot recognize...

... I have friends who are totally brainwashed by him sending him thousands of dollars every year attending his courses... after studying for so many years... guess what? Still broke.

SUSDezs
post Jan 29 2020, 08:08 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 29 2020, 07:22 PM)
And jinnyboy feature him in his podcast :x
asal ada duit semua boleh...
ihm11
post Jan 29 2020, 08:13 PM

62 posts

water and fish seminar
SUS2feidei
post Jan 29 2020, 08:13 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

now even got exclusive VIP club, dunno how many class you attend only can join, and need to attend how many class only to maintain
WallMaker
post Jan 29 2020, 08:18 PM

98 posts

trustable or not one? many people only blow water talk cock sing song
everest
post Jan 29 2020, 08:21 PM

123 posts

Who will replace Mahathir as PM?
Clement1001
post Jan 29 2020, 08:26 PM

914 posts

Go there hear him talk about his fantasy prediction of the year.
mushigen
post Jan 29 2020, 08:34 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jan 29 2020, 07:51 PM)
Tak takut corano virus?
Maybe he thinks it only affects PRC people kot.

Heater8811
post Jan 29 2020, 08:43 PM

13 posts

Has anyone or their friends get accurately has their Chinese zodiac predicted? Never happen to me or people i know.

But yeah, if you talk enough, mule will follow and pay money for it. Their typical advice, if you work hard, you shall get what you want. Sohai also know lar.
cucumber
post Jan 29 2020, 08:51 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(Heater8811 @ Jan 29 2020, 08:43 PM)
Has anyone or their friends get accurately has their Chinese zodiac predicted? Never happen to me or people i know.
Yes me. via bazi + zwds by someone who actually knows the art. The person was able to tell the year I got promotion, the year I got into conflict with my boss, the year I change career, my love life, my relationship with my parents & siblings with high accuracy. It was pretty scary, that's how I got interested in this sort of stuff many years ago.
howszat
post Jan 29 2020, 08:54 PM

2,932 posts

This Joey guy is a good talker. Quite entertaining, actually.

But that just means he is a GOOD salesman.The product is bullshit, of course. But a good salesman can sell anything.

SUSlurkingaround
post Jan 29 2020, 09:22 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

According to the Christian Bible, consulting feng-shui/astrology masters, fortune-tellers, tarot-card readers, etc is demonic = will kena speech and/or hearing disorders.

How did Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Larry Page and Jeff Bezos get rich.?

SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 29 2020, 09:56 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 29 2020, 06:30 PM)
i got it free bro. nothing to lose. ppl pay hundreds to attend
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 29 2020, 09:59 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Jan 29 2020, 07:41 PM)
Before I know who he is, I always though Joey Yap is a lady. Anyway, this is one big shit stirrer. Many big developer including my boss love to consult him, which he ended up messing all the existing floor plans, planning scheme, construction time, etc.
that gives extra work to the company employees but in the end the project is a success taking in millions right? successful project then the company employee also benefit from bonus etc
Princess_Alicia
post Jan 29 2020, 10:03 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 29 2020, 09:59 PM)
that gives extra work to the company employees but in the end the project is a success taking in millions right? successful project then the company employee also benefit from bonus etc
Thank you. We don’t need those baseless and superstitious advice to be successful. Your team are like 神棍 trying so hard to ‘rob’ people money.
cucumber
post Jan 29 2020, 10:03 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 29 2020, 09:56 PM)
The big seminar eventhough there's a ticket price is basically free, that's why you dont have to pay, they just frame it as though everyone else is paying hundreds to attend except for you, because you're special. It's just presell trying to sell you more stuff... it's like here's the basic it's not complete if you want more please join my FS master guru class, or qimen super mega course or face reading extravaganza.
howszat
post Jan 29 2020, 10:06 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 29 2020, 09:56 PM)

People pay hundreds to get conned.

You get conned for free. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

J1g54w
post Jan 29 2020, 10:33 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Heater8811 @ Jan 29 2020, 08:43 PM)

But yeah, if you talk enough, mule will follow and pay money for it. Their typical advice, if you work hard, you shall get what you want. Sohai also know lar.
Not everyone is looking for lots of wealth. Many people just want a smoother life with less problems and headaches. Work hard doesn’t mean you will get rich. Bangla labors probably work harder than any of us here, yet they are not earning much. The key is ‘work hard’ + ‘right path’, both conditions have to be met. ‘Work hard’ is down to our own action, while ‘right path’ needs guidance. Some seek guidance from mentors, some from knowing own self very well, some from other sources like BaZi. It’s not fortune-telling or predicting future, it’s simply an analysis of energy that is attuned to you at birth as we were brought into the world for the first time, breathed and absorbed some of the existing energy from the stars around us at that exact moment, that helped shaped our brain cells and thus contributed partly to how we think and behave as a unique individual.

In my case, I was never interested in chinese astrology previously. Like many others I don’t think it works and mostly just con people to buy stones/accessories/decorations etc. I don’t know why, but recently I got interested in this and explored a bit, not through anyone or paid for anything, but I learned it myself through info and videos available online.

What I found really surprised me. I have worked in a few industries in the past, but I have always felt they were not right for me. The current industry I’m working in, I felt ‘comfortable’ and it ‘feels right’. I don’t feel ‘tired’ when I put myself to work as compared to previous industries. This industry belongs to Metal element, and when I found out that my BaZi lacks Metal element the most, it felt enlightening. Metal element somehow ‘completes’ me.

Besides that, my BaZi also points out that I will be ‘interested in spiritual/metaphysical intelligence’ this year. I was really surprised. Note that I was already in the Metal element industry and started to explore chinese astrology BEFORE I have even read about this point.

All I can say is that there are more things we don’t know than the things we do. And the only way to improve in life is to learn as much as we can. No harm in learning and if it helps to improve our lives in a positive way, why not? Also, all the successful people are more believers than they are cynics. Cynics mostly stay as average people because they think they are intelligent, while believers will always be working towards the vision they believe in.

This post has been edited by J1g54w: Jan 29 2020, 10:40 PM
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 29 2020, 11:27 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 29 2020, 10:33 PM)
Not everyone is looking for lots of wealth. Many people just want a smoother life with less problems and headaches. Work hard doesn’t mean you will get rich. Bangla labors probably work harder than any of us here, yet they are not earning much. The key is ‘work hard’ + ‘right path’, both conditions have to be met. ‘Work hard’ is down to our own action, while ‘right path’ needs guidance. Some seek guidance from mentors, some from knowing own self very well, some from other sources like BaZi. It’s not fortune-telling or predicting future, it’s simply an analysis of energy that is attuned to you at birth as we were brought into the world for the first time, breathed and absorbed some of the existing energy from the stars around us at that exact moment, that helped shaped our brain cells and thus contributed partly to how we think and behave as a unique individual.

In my case, I was never interested in chinese astrology previously. Like many others I don’t think it works and mostly just con people to buy stones/accessories/decorations etc. I don’t know why, but recently I got interested in this and explored a bit, not through anyone or paid for anything, but I learned it myself through info and videos available online.

What I found really surprised me. I have worked in a few industries in the past, but I have always felt they were not right for me. The current industry I’m working in, I felt ‘comfortable’ and it ‘feels right’. I don’t feel ‘tired’ when I put myself to work as compared to previous industries. This industry belongs to Metal element, and when I found out that my BaZi lacks Metal element the most, it felt enlightening. Metal element somehow ‘completes’ me.

Besides that, my BaZi also points out that I will be ‘interested in spiritual/metaphysical intelligence’ this year. I was really surprised. Note that I was already in the Metal element industry and started to explore chinese astrology BEFORE I have even read about this point.

All I can say is that there are more things we don’t know than the things we do. And the only way to improve in life is to learn as much as we can. No harm in learning and if it helps to improve our lives in a positive way, why not? Also, all the successful people are more believers than they are cynics. Cynics mostly stay as average people because they think they are intelligent, while believers will always be working towards the vision they believe in.
have u been to datuk joey yap class before or anything similar? how’s the experience?
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 06:32 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 29 2020, 11:27 PM)
have u been to datuk joey yap class before or anything similar? how’s the experience?
Been to Joey Yap’s, I find his approach modern and more practical. His always insists that our actions > our BaZi, which makes a lot of sense. He also doesn’t believe in people buying stones/rings/pendants/bracelets all that, or wear what color clothes, but more on building your knowledge and taking actions. Treating astrology as a tool rather than a fact. The more tools/guides you have, the smoother your life is.

He even used video game as analogy. Imagine your life as a video game character in an unexplored world with hidden maps, treasures and traps everywhere. If you have tools and guides, you can find more treasures and avoid more traps. It’s very refreshing and inspiring.

In old days, feng shui masters would tell you that you will have bad luck throughout your life and that’s it. Maybe you need to rearrange your house, go to temple and worship or something, but it never changes your life. Joey Yap will tell you that bad BaZi doesn’t mean your bad life is set in stone, because your actions can change the outcome. It just means that compared to a good BaZi, you may have more hurdles to overcome.

When you meet someone new or introduced to something new, that’s FATE.

How YOU DECIDE to interact with the person/thing shapes your DESTINY.

And in between that, more KNOWLEDGE will help you make better decisions, not just astrology knowledge, but other knowledge like street smart, business acumen, human psychology, math, technical, etc.

takadanicklagi
post Jan 30 2020, 06:42 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Jan 29 2020, 06:26 PM)
Ahh...Pahang Dato....ic...
Newsray
post Jan 30 2020, 06:43 AM

1,022 posts

OI TS.

No advertising here lar bonggok.

Acah2 tanya soalan, padahal nk promo.
pandah
post Jan 30 2020, 07:27 AM

719 posts

who is this guy?
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 07:29 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Jan 29 2020, 07:36 PM)
So those bought his package 5yrs ago 'Huat' alredy ?
Lol... dem sorhai .
he said those jelly of rich people forever poor. sound like u the poor fella. lol
limeuu
post Jan 30 2020, 07:38 AM

12,291 posts

QUOTE(cucumber @ Jan 29 2020, 08:51 PM)
Yes me. via bazi + zwds by someone who actually knows the art. The person was able to tell the year I got promotion, the year I got into conflict with my boss, the year I change career, my love life, my relationship with my parents & siblings with high accuracy. It was pretty scary, that's how I got interested in this sort of stuff many years ago.
Eh. ..you was stalking you on Facebook?.....lol
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 07:43 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Jan 30 2020, 07:27 AM)
who is this guy?
http://www.joeyyap.com/whoisjoeyyap.asp

Long story short, rich people, large companies and property developers seek his consultation. They must know something poorfags don’t. smile.gif
cucumber
post Jan 30 2020, 07:46 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 07:38 AM)
Eh. ..you was stalking you on Facebook?.....lol
No man ... I dont use fb.
Mel2
post Jan 30 2020, 07:55 AM

861 posts

I've never been to JY's talk..

But I enjoy listening to him on TV, videos.. ... Practical advice, makes lots of sense...

Best thing is he speaks both Cantonese and English, which I can understand better than those flowery language from older fengshui sifus.

Yeah, no harm in learning more... If it can help to improve our lives in a positive way..
tatmeng
post Jan 30 2020, 08:06 AM

191 posts

First question, in the end, still to live in?
cmk96
post Jan 30 2020, 08:11 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 29 2020, 09:22 PM)
According to the Christian Bible, consulting feng-shui/astrology masters, fortune-tellers, tarot-card readers, etc is demonic = will kena speech and/or hearing disorders.

Sos mana?
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 08:21 AM

911 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 06:32 AM)
Been to Joey Yap’s, I find his approach modern and more practical. His always insists that our actions > our BaZi, which makes a lot of sense. He also doesn’t believe in people buying stones/rings/pendants/bracelets all that, or wear what color clothes, but more on building your knowledge and taking actions. Treating astrology as a tool rather than a fact. The more tools/guides you have, the smoother your life is.

He even used video game as analogy. Imagine your life as a video game character in an unexplored world with hidden maps, treasures and traps everywhere. If you have tools and guides, you can find more treasures and avoid more traps. It’s very refreshing and inspiring.

In old days, feng shui masters would tell you that you will have bad luck throughout your life and that’s it. Maybe you need to rearrange your house, go to temple and worship or something, but it never changes your life. Joey Yap will tell you that bad BaZi doesn’t mean your bad life is set in stone, because your actions can change the outcome. It just means that compared to a good BaZi, you may have more hurdles to overcome.

When you meet someone new or introduced to something new, that’s FATE.

How YOU DECIDE to interact with the person/thing shapes your DESTINY.

And in between that, more KNOWLEDGE will help you make better decisions, not just astrology knowledge, but other knowledge like street smart, business acumen, human psychology, math, technical, etc.
WIll u be going to his seminar this year? Im getting interested in this kind of stuff.. maybe can learn some stuff from u hehe
reed90
post Jan 30 2020, 08:21 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Enzam @ Jan 29 2020, 04:04 PM)
nice try joey yap
nugget_piece
post Jan 30 2020, 08:23 AM

103 posts

This guy still relevant? Lul
ch@ich@i
post Jan 30 2020, 08:25 AM

330 posts

garbage con-artist
s3polZ
post Jan 30 2020, 08:25 AM

286 posts

joey yap is cina version of azizan osman?
galkelly
post Jan 30 2020, 10:06 AM

752 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 07:29 AM)
he said those jelly of rich people forever poor. sound like u the poor fella. lol
Sound like u one of the sorhai that bought his package..lol
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 10:14 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 30 2020, 08:21 AM)
WIll u be going to his seminar this year? Im getting interested in this kind of stuff.. maybe can learn some stuff from u hehe
I have already went 2 weeks ago. Meanwhile I will try to study by myself more before investing more money in this. I will pay attention to the auspicious and inauspicious dates to verify the info. smile.gif

But I’m interested in learning Qi Men Dun Jia, which is actually older knowledge than even BaZi and Feng Shui. And even with just QMDJ, it’s great enough for business and investment purpose. Zhuge Liang in the Three Kingdom War used QMDJ in all his strategies, and manage to overcome the odds, such as winning the battle with 50k army vs Cao Cao’s 200k army. QMDJ is used for war, but in modern times we can use it for business (which is also war in market competition sense).

This post has been edited by J1g54w: Jan 30 2020, 10:19 AM
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 10:31 AM

911 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 10:14 AM)
I have already went 2 weeks ago. Meanwhile I will try to study by myself more before investing more money in this. I will pay attention to the auspicious and inauspicious dates to verify the info. smile.gif

But I’m interested in learning Qi Men Dun Jia, which is actually older knowledge than even BaZi and Feng Shui. And even with just QMDJ, it’s great enough for business and investment purpose. Zhuge Liang in the Three Kingdom War used QMDJ in all his strategies, and manage to overcome the odds, such as winning the battle with 50k army vs Cao Cao’s 200k army. QMDJ is used for war, but in modern times we can use it for business (which is also war in market competition sense).
u mean the feng shui and astrology 2020? u also got for free? i thought i’m the only lucky one.

how’s your review on the seminar?
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 10:40 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Jan 30 2020, 10:06 AM)
Sound like u one of the sorhai that bought his package..lol
butthurt because the truth is the truth. poor FAggot. terasa cili padi sendiri .. padan .
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 10:41 AM

718 posts

his servixe is 20K. poor ktard can't afford. especially the one who said he cheat la. etc.. tak de duit , mulut simpan sikit.

This post has been edited by missysleepy: Jan 30 2020, 10:42 AM
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 10:45 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 30 2020, 10:31 AM)
u mean the feng shui and astrology 2020? u also got for free? i thought i’m the only lucky one.

how’s your review on the seminar?
I bought last minute. I just felt like I needed to learn something this year, and guess what, my BaZi shows that Intelligence Star is with me this year and it’s the perfect time to learn new knowledge. biggrin.gif
SUSlurkingaround
post Jan 30 2020, 10:45 AM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jan 30 2020, 08:11 AM)
Sos mana?
CHRISTIAN RESPONSE

The worldview behind feng shui is at odds with the belief in a sovereign God. There is no force called luck in the Christian worldview. To believe in luck is to believe one is favored or not favored by benevolent and/or malevolent forces or gods (which, biblically, do not exist), rather than trusting the sovereign God who “causes all things to work together for good…to those who are called according to His purpose” (Rom. 8:28 nasb).

Principles of the I Ching, a divinatory tool, are used in feng shui. Feng shui itself is a form of divination based on Taoist philosophy. Divination, however, is strongly forbidden in Deuteronomy 18:10–12 and other passages such as 2 Kings 17:17; 21:6; and Acts 16:16–18 (some translations may use the term “soothsaying” instead of “divination”). 
https://www.equip.org/article/feng-shui-decorating/
Chanwsan
post Jan 30 2020, 10:46 AM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Plot twist:
Another round of dupes peram lama circlejerking
thomasyke
post Jan 30 2020, 10:47 AM

409 posts

wa didn't know he datuk-ed last time remember he was on TV competing with the world of fengshui guy
TiramisuCoffee
post Jan 30 2020, 10:50 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 10:41 AM)
his servixe is 20K. poor ktard can't afford. especially the one who said he cheat la. etc.. tak de duit , mulut simpan sikit.
Usd8k, 8 wks waiting period! blink.gif There’s 1 in Spore, last time I heard 1 yr waiting (now he’s > into sembahyang, x longer teaching 8z).
SUSuamcy
post Jan 30 2020, 10:52 AM

Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet
637 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jan 29 2020, 04:40 PM)
When he first started out, his speaking skill was so so only and very bored to listen. Now he got evolved and good speaking skills. Whether his prediction accurate or not I cannot feel it.

But hong kong Master So Man Fung definitely powerful.

This post has been edited by uamcy: Jan 30 2020, 10:53 AM
TiramisuCoffee
post Jan 30 2020, 10:53 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 10:45 AM)
I bought last minute. I just felt like I needed to learn something this year, and guess what, my BaZi shows that Intelligence Star is with me this year and it’s the perfect time to learn new knowledge. biggrin.gif
If u know Caines, plenty of FREE info online. wink.gif
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 11:17 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ Jan 30 2020, 10:53 AM)
If u know Caines, plenty of FREE info online. wink.gif
I know, it’s just that learning from mentors have other benefits like expanding your network, learning from real life experiences and make yourself overall a more positive person.
wufei
post Jan 30 2020, 11:20 AM

3,039 posts

cari makan only........

JY15
Boldnut
post Jan 30 2020, 11:22 AM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Jan 29 2020, 08:54 PM)
This Joey guy is a good talker. Quite entertaining, actually.

But that just means he is a GOOD salesman.The product is bullshit, of course. But a good salesman can sell anything.

at least he is sucessful.

Good for him, cause too many bodoh in this world.

missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 12:04 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(uamcy @ Jan 30 2020, 10:52 AM)
When he first started out, his speaking skill was so so only and very bored to listen. Now he got evolved and good speaking skills. Whether his prediction accurate or not I cannot feel it.

actually he predicted and helped Master Chris out from Indonesia prison using 7 stars path and also predicted namewee concert cancelled. u didn't follow or committed, it won't affect your believed system.
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 12:14 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 12:04 PM)
actually he predicted and helped Master Chris out from Indonesia prison using 7 stars path and also predicted namewee concert cancelled. u didn't follow or committed, it won't affect your believed system.
The 7 stars path is really interesting, the fact that Joey Yap got hospitalized and almost lost his eye after performing the ritual for Chris Leong is really crazy. It’s not something to play play with.

All I know is energy from stars and the universe, even our own planet and people around us affect us whether we believe it or not.

BaZi, Feng Shui and QMDJ direction/timing all affect us whether we like it or not, it’s not a choice.

However, we can choose to ignore, or learn how to navigate ourselves with the good and bad energy.

This post has been edited by J1g54w: Jan 30 2020, 12:17 PM
estcin
post Jan 30 2020, 12:16 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Jan 29 2020, 06:26 PM)
Pahang?
ironite
post Jan 30 2020, 12:17 PM

59 posts

Alhamdulillah.

Syukur aku tak terikut perkara-perkara khurafat ni.
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 12:28 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(ironite @ Jan 30 2020, 12:17 PM)
Alhamdulillah.

Syukur aku tak terikut perkara-perkara khurafat ni.
bodo.. this is astrology.
Greek , Egypt , india and china all sharing same material. only stupidity stops you from knowledge due to fake religion.
oh-so-wow
post Jan 30 2020, 12:30 PM

27 posts

This one same level as bomoh kelapa?
xecton
post Jan 30 2020, 12:31 PM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 12:28 PM)
Greek , Egypt , india and china all sharing same material. only stupidity stops you from knowledge due to fake religion.
Haha bodo
SUSuamcy
post Jan 30 2020, 12:46 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 12:04 PM)
Chris leong got released due to the help of our foreign ministry to appeal the case. don't be naive, please. Indonesia agreed not to bring the matter to court for violating the tourist visa.

Namewee concert never got cancelled so his prediction was totally wrong.

Anymore prediction that he really powerful?
WannaGetBuffed
post Jan 30 2020, 12:50 PM

983 posts

Follower manyak butthurt if u speak ill of the masta.

Lol

Later u will see sifu riding on a cloud like su wu kong
differ
post Jan 30 2020, 12:54 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 29 2020, 04:00 PM)
anyone went before last year? good?

this year got go? i so lucky got free tix.  can meet u guys there
Most legit scam artist in Malaysia.
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 01:25 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Jan 30 2020, 12:31 PM)
Haha bodo
lol butthurt bodo fag.
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 01:25 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(uamcy @ Jan 30 2020, 12:46 PM)
Chris leong got released due to the help of our foreign ministry to appeal the case. don't be naive, please. Indonesia agreed not to bring the matter to court for violating the tourist visa.

Namewee concert never got cancelled so his prediction was totally wrong.

Anymore prediction that he really powerful?
bodo
ironite
post Jan 30 2020, 02:42 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 12:28 PM)
Insya Allah anda pun boleh dikurniakan hidayah satu hari nanti. amiin.
pgsiemkia
post Jan 30 2020, 02:45 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(uamcy @ Jan 30 2020, 10:52 AM)

I feel So's prediction is closer than Joey's although I'm a graduate of JY academy. I prefer to do my own calculations too..

SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 02:47 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jan 30 2020, 02:45 PM)
I feel So's prediction is closer than Joey's although I'm a graduate of JY academy. I prefer to do my own calculations too..
can give link to master so guide?
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 02:54 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(ironite @ Jan 30 2020, 02:42 PM)
Insya Allah anda pun boleh dikurniakan hidayah satu hari nanti. amiin.
wah kia lu bebe antu chua lu cho bang. amen.
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 02:55 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 02:54 PM)
wah kia lu bebe antu chua lu cho bang. amen.
huh? why u suddenly talk korea? antutu..
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 02:57 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 30 2020, 02:55 PM)
huh? why u suddenly talk korea? antutu..
i did some spiritual cleansing for that fella .weak faith. biggrin.gif
God said we must explored our knowledge. Astrology is god creation and it's a human manual to life operation. that fella know nuts about Metaphysics.
xecton
post Jan 30 2020, 03:40 PM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 02:57 PM)
i did some spiritual cleansing for that fella .weak faith. biggrin.gif
God said we must explored our knowledge. Astrology is god creation and it's a human manual to life operation. that fella know nuts about Metaphysics.
this fella know nuts about physics.
Sone Shin
post Jan 30 2020, 03:45 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 12:14 PM)
The 7 stars path is really interesting, the fact that Joey Yap got hospitalized and almost lost his eye after performing the ritual for Chris Leong is really crazy. It’s not something to play play with.

All I know is energy from stars and the universe, even our own planet and people around us affect us whether we believe it or not.

BaZi, Feng Shui and QMDJ direction/timing all affect us whether we like it or not, it’s not a choice.

However, we can choose to ignore, or learn how to navigate ourselves with the good and bad energy.
source please. I want show my family. They no believe me to belieb Joey Yap. sad.gif
Sone Shin
post Jan 30 2020, 03:48 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 30 2020, 02:47 PM)
can give link to master so guide?
Jewtube ada

limeuu
post Jan 30 2020, 03:52 PM

12,291 posts

Anyone wants to buy my celestial magic star and moon stone?.....can turn hell money into real money one.....pm if interested, best price....
Sone Shin
post Jan 30 2020, 03:58 PM

255 posts

Daddy mummy kasi kuat + talent

Bill Gates - Mum IBM https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_Maxwell_Gates

A few weeks later, IBM took a chance by hiring Microsoft, then a small software firm, to develop an operating system for its first personal computer.

Jeff Bezos - His own wiki
He accepted an estimated $300,000 from his parents and invested in Amazon.[34] He warned many early investors that there was a 70% chance that Amazon would fail or go bankrupt.

Larry Page - His own wiki
His father, Carl Victor Page Sr., earned a PhD in computer science from the University of Michigan, when the field was being established, and BBC reporter Will Smale has described him as a “pioneer in computer science and artificial intelligence”.[22] He was a computer science professor at Michigan State University and Page's mother, Gloria, was an instructor in computer programming at Lyman Briggs College of Michigan State University.[23][22][24]

cmk96
post Jan 30 2020, 04:11 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 30 2020, 10:45 AM)
Didnt see anything about listen or hearing disorder in the webpage.
SUSuamcy
post Jan 30 2020, 04:22 PM

637 posts

in Chinese metaphysics, Feng Sui only ranked as 3rd

1 destiny,
2 luck cycle
3 Feng Shui
4 accumulation of merits
5 education

If you have a good destiny, whatever you do will also succeed. Najib, for example, has a very good destiny and luck. Even with more than 40 criminal charges on hand and billions in bank accounts, also nothing will happen to him because of his 1st and 2nd are too strong.

This post has been edited by uamcy: Jan 30 2020, 04:27 PM
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 04:26 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(uamcy @ Jan 30 2020, 04:22 PM)
in Chinese metaphysics, Feng Sui only ranked as 3rd

1 destiny,
2 luck cycle
3 Feng Shui
4 accumulation of merits
5 education

If you have a good destiny, whatever you do will also succeed. Najib, for example, has a very good destiny and luck. Even with more than 60 criminal charges on hand and billions in bank accounts, also nothing will happen to him because of his 1st and 2nd are too strong.
he got good bazi?

I watch another advice from master louis loh and he predict mahadeer bazi not very good this year
CoffeeDude
post Jan 30 2020, 04:28 PM

1,609 posts

If someone cough or sneeze during the seminar, I wonder what will happen laugh.gif
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 04:34 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 03:48 PM)
Jewtube ada

can ask him talk slower? he like rap like that
Sone Shin
post Jan 30 2020, 04:38 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 30 2020, 04:34 PM)
can ask him talk slower? he like rap like that
you can set the player speed to 0.75? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Hong Kong people talk very fast (fast pace lifestyle) laugh.gif

SUSlurkingaround
post Jan 30 2020, 04:40 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jan 30 2020, 04:11 PM)
Didnt see anything about listen or hearing disorder in the webpage.
DEUTERONOMY.19:21 = . 21 Your eye shall not pity: life shall be for life, eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot.

MARK.7:32 = . 32 Then they brought to Him one who was deaf and had an impediment in his speech, and they begged Him to put His hand on him.

Since those who broke God's Law at DEUT.18:9-14 is by listening and/or speaking to the false prophets of Satan/demons like fortune-tellers and feng-shui/astrlogy masters, the curse/judgment of God upon the law-breakers is to permit Satan/demons to afflict their hearing and/or speech organs, as per His law of ni4ni, eg deafness, hard of hearing, tinnitus, stuttering, tongue-tied, muteness, etc.

Those who consulted and engaged the services of witches/bomohs to put charms/spells/hexes on others will be more seriously cursed/judged by God with mental disorders, eg madness, schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, etc = a form of permanent or temporary demon possession of the law-breakers = also as per God's law of ni4ni.
........ Eg an unattractive man putting love spells/charms to mesmerize pretty young girls into hotel beds or marriage.

The law of ni4ni = eg traffic offense will just kena RM$ fine, rape or stealing will kena jail and murder will kena execution or life imprisonment.

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Jan 30 2020, 04:42 PM
lambsauce
post Jan 30 2020, 04:46 PM

311 posts

lol there's this dude in forum always links every fking single thing to bible stuffs
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 04:50 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 03:45 PM)
source please. I want show my family. They no believe me to belieb Joey Yap.  sad.gif
https://www.facebook.com/datojoeyyap/videos...55747226894843/
Sone Shin
post Jan 30 2020, 04:52 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 04:50 PM)
Thanks but I mean the bolded part. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
I want to convince my family it is some real deal. sad.gif
this above video don't think can help in convincing them.

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 12:14 PM)
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 04:57 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 30 2020, 04:40 PM)
DEUTERONOMY.19:21 = . 21 Your eye shall not pity: life shall be for life, eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot.

MARK.7:32 = . 32 Then they brought to Him one who was deaf and had an impediment in his speech, and they begged Him to put His hand on him.

Since those who broke God's Law at DEUT.18:9-14 is by listening and/or speaking to the false prophets of Satan/demons like fortune-tellers and feng-shui/astrlogy masters, the curse/judgment of God upon the law-breakers is to permit Satan/demons to afflict their hearing and/or speech organs, as per His law of ni4ni, eg deafness, hard of hearing, tinnitus, stuttering, tongue-tied, muteness, etc.

Those who consulted and engaged the services of witches/bomohs to put charms/spells/hexes on others will be more seriously  cursed/judged by God with mental disorders, eg madness, schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, etc = a form of permanent or temporary demon possession of the law-breakers = also as per God's law of ni4ni.
........ Eg an unattractive man putting love spells/charms to mesmerize pretty young girls into hotel beds or marriage.

The law of ni4ni = eg traffic offense will just kena RM$ fine, rape or stealing will kena jail and murder will kena execution or life imprisonment.
STUPID fella.
Baca bible also tak erti the meaning of the bible. if u don't know between Metaphysics and Occult Practices better go die.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?searc...-14&version=NIV
Occult Practices
When you enter the land the Lord your God is giving you, do not learn to imitate the detestable ways of the nations there. 10 Let no one be found among you who sacrifices their son or daughter in the fire, who practices divination or sorcery, interprets omens, engages in witchcraft, 11 or casts spells, or who is a medium or spiritist or who consults the dead. 12 Anyone who does these things is detestable to the Lord; because of these same detestable practices the Lord your God will drive out those nations before you. 13 You must be blameless before the Lord your God.

This post has been edited by missysleepy: Jan 30 2020, 04:58 PM
archonixm
post Jan 30 2020, 05:00 PM

774 posts

JY got how many BTC? he should have predicted this using calculator after calculating the astrology orwhatever.....

So he must be billionaire now coz he has like 100000000BTC, who knows eh
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 05:01 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 04:52 PM)
Thanks but I mean the bolded part.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I want to convince my family it is some real deal.  sad.gif
this above video don't think can help in convincing them.
How can u tell is real?
only those who practiced it will know.

Ask them to call the europeans or US citizens who bought into this. Only the neutral or the christians who participates these will made them believed.
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 05:04 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 03:52 PM)
Anyone wants to buy my celestial magic star and moon stone?.....can turn hell money into real money one.....pm if interested, best price....
Show some proof first.
Metaphysics is teaching us to get proof not some stuffs to put . what u r practicing is black magic or occult.
limeuu
post Jan 30 2020, 05:09 PM

12,291 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 05:04 PM)
Show some proof first.
Metaphysics is teaching us to get proof not some stuffs to put . what u r practicing is black magic or occult.
Proof?.....you mean hot double blind placebo controlled cross over trials for Fung Sui?.....lol
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 05:09 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(archonixm @ Jan 30 2020, 05:00 PM)
JY got how many BTC? he should have predicted this using calculator after calculating the astrology orwhatever.....

So he must be billionaire now coz he has like 100000000BTC, who knows eh
He already has more money than he need. Money is not everything and his life purpose is to educate and help ppl in Feng shui
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 05:10 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 03:45 PM)
source please. I want show my family. They no believe me to belieb Joey Yap.  sad.gif
Imagine, Chris Leong dato status also gave such public and live testimonial for Joey Yap in front of audience. As I understand it, basically what the 7 path star does is ‘exchange’ the luck between 2 willing participants, meaning in this case, Chris Leong’s bad luck (unreasonable prison) switched to Joey Yap (his eyes got infection or needed surgery I’m not sure, but he was hospitalized after he helped Chris). Joey mentioned he won’t simply simply do 7 path star for anyone, not even high ranking officials, because it’s really for emergency only, and Chris is his best bro for many many years.

Matchy
post Jan 30 2020, 05:10 PM

1,327 posts

saw his programme on Astro together with Chooi Ling. The whole thing looks like advertisement to his stuff. (seminar, tour, books, etc)
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 05:13 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Jan 30 2020, 05:10 PM)
saw his programme on Astro together with Chooi Ling. The whole thing looks like advertisement to his stuff. (seminar, tour, books, etc)
Astro is like that, it’s commercial TV after all. Follow his Insta/FB/Youtube/Telegram better, more free info.

Also, most of what he teaches can be learned online for free by yourself. People sign up for his courses because they like his way of teaching, more fun.
limeuu
post Jan 30 2020, 05:17 PM

12,291 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 05:10 PM)
Imagine, Chris Leong dato status also gave such public and live testimonial for Joey Yap in front of audience. As I understand it, basically what the 7 path star does is ‘exchange’ the luck between 2 willing participants, meaning in this case, Chris Leong’s bad luck (unreasonable prison) switched to Joey Yap (his eyes got infection or needed surgery I’m not sure, but he was hospitalized after he helped Chris). Joey mentioned he won’t simply simply do 7 path star for anyone, not even high ranking officials, because it’s really for emergency only, and Chris is his best bro for many many years.

Unreasonable prison?....lol

Hello, he broke Indonesian immigration laws.....lol
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 05:20 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 05:17 PM)

He had all necessary documents.

They released him WITHOUT CASE. No record, no blacklist, which is same as admitting they caught him wrongly.

I kena with Indon immigration before. Basically they just want money, especially if they know you have money. It’s not about the law.

This post has been edited by J1g54w: Jan 30 2020, 05:21 PM
limeuu
post Jan 30 2020, 05:27 PM

12,291 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 05:20 PM)
He had all necessary documents.

They released him WITHOUT CASE. No record, no blacklist, which is same as admitting they caught him wrongly.

I kena with Indon immigration before. Basically they just want money, especially if they know you have money. It’s not about the law.
What documents?....he went in on a tourist visa.....and charged an undercover immigration agent inr4.5mil for "treatment"....

Try do this in spore or Australia see what happens....

This post has been edited by limeuu: Jan 30 2020, 05:33 PM
coyouth
post Jan 30 2020, 05:31 PM

820 posts

hahahahaha, you have a stupid boss
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 05:35 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 05:27 PM)
What documents?....he went in on a tourist visa.....and charged an undercover immigration agent inr4.5mil for "treatment"....
But then let him off without case/record? And welcomes him visit Indonesia in future some more? If really he did crime, can let off so easily? hmm.gif
SUSlurkingaround
post Jan 30 2020, 05:35 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 04:57 PM)
STUPID fella.
Baca bible also tak erti the meaning of the bible. if u don't know between Metaphysics and Occult Practices better go die.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?searc...-14&version=NIV
Occult Practices
When you enter the land the Lord your God is giving you, do not learn to imitate the detestable ways of the nations there. 10 Let no one be found among you who sacrifices their son or daughter in the fire, who practices divination or sorcery, interprets omens, engages in witchcraft, 11 or casts spells, or who is a medium or spiritist or who consults the dead. 12 Anyone who does these things is detestable to the Lord; because of these same detestable practices the Lord your God will drive out those nations before you. 13 You must be blameless before the Lord your God.
CHRISTIAN RESPONSE

The worldview behind feng shui is at odds with the belief in a sovereign God. There is no force called luck in the Christian worldview. To believe in luck is to believe one is favored or not favored by benevolent and/or malevolent forces or gods (which, biblically, do not exist), rather than trusting the sovereign God who “causes all things to work together for good…to those who are called according to His purpose” (Rom. 8:28 nasb).

Principles of the I Ching, a divinatory tool, are used in feng shui. Feng shui itself is a form of divination based on Taoist philosophy. Divination, however, is strongly forbidden in Deuteronomy 18:10–12 and other passages such as 2 Kings 17:17; 21:6; and Acts 16:16–18 (some translations may use the term “soothsaying” instead of “divination”).
https://www.equip.org/article/feng-shui-decorating/

SUSuamcy
post Jan 30 2020, 05:44 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 05:27 PM)

Try do this in spore or Australia see what happens....
I just checked in indonesia for abusing of tourist visa, A maximum of 5 years imprisonment and a maximum fine of IDR.500,000,000.

You can see few members got kena jampi

limeuu
post Jan 30 2020, 05:44 PM

12,291 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 05:35 PM)
But then let him off without case/record? And welcomes him visit Indonesia in future some more? If really he did crime, can let off so easily? hmm.gif
The Malaysian gov intervened on his behalf....

He wouldn't dare do this in spore or Australia but in Indonesia, everything can be adjusted.....

The exact conditions of his release was unclear, but based on the news reports, they drop charges on appeal by msia authorities....

Both he and the deputy foreign minister who met him at KLIA advised all msian to "comply with laws of countries visited"....what does that tell you?.....lol
SUSuamcy
post Jan 30 2020, 05:54 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 05:44 PM)
The Malaysian gov intervened on his behalf....

He wouldn't dare do this in spore or Australia but in Indonesia, everything can be adjusted.....

The exact conditions of his release was unclear, but based on the news reports, they drop charges on appeal by msia authorities....

Both he and the deputy foreign minister who met him at KLIA advised all msian to "comply with laws of countries visited"....what does that tell you?.....lol
If you get caught over there don't contact any lawyer and try to settle it with the immigration. Your family must get the right person to deal with. Indon there is different than here. Got money got talk.

Based on his FB video, he has a very poor relationship with his family. If his wife brings money to save him then no need to stay inside the prison for 2 months and

Allegations include long hours of interrogation without meals or toilet breaks; daily abuse to provide free "tit-tar" treatment to outsiders from the immigration and prison officers' families as well as other authorities; and sexual assault of female detainees.

The employees also alleged that they were being coerced to make false statements under pressure so authorities there can take legal action and charge them.

The group arrived in Indonesia on Jan 5 at Kualanamu Airport in Medan before heading to Palembang.

They were arrested after an immigration enforcement officer, who posed as a patient, was charged 4.5mil rupiah (RM1,300) for "tit-tar" services.

Sone Shin
post Jan 31 2020, 07:26 AM

255 posts

Kamshia
xecton
post Jan 31 2020, 09:35 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 30 2020, 05:09 PM)
He already has more money than he need. Money is not everything and his life purpose is to educate and help ppl in Feng shui
Yet still charging money, lol

Bro scammers ha!
missysleepy
post Jan 31 2020, 10:07 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 05:09 PM)
Proof?.....you mean hot double blind placebo controlled cross over trials for Fung Sui?.....lol

? Your ass is not real and your sponge religion are weak. Lol

This post has been edited by missysleepy: Jan 31 2020, 10:09 AM
limeuu
post Jan 31 2020, 10:13 AM

12,291 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 31 2020, 10:07 AM)
? Your ass is not real and your sponge religion are weak. Lol
What?
JungWoo
post Jan 31 2020, 10:23 AM

1,043 posts

Angmoh dont belip his crap. Ask him what is fungshui I cant see it.

Then he ask back angmoh do u have a mind? Can u see it

Then angmo whoa mind blown

There u go easy USD 🤑🤑🤑

This post has been edited by JungWoo: Jan 31 2020, 10:24 AM
missysleepy
post Jan 31 2020, 02:23 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jan 31 2020, 10:23 AM)
Angmoh dont belip his crap. Ask him what is fungshui I cant see it.

Then he ask back angmoh do u have a mind? Can u see it

Then angmo whoa mind blown

There u go easy USD 🤑🤑🤑
it's not easy because most people already attained some power, their words are unspoken before thru philosopy.

have you thought you be the first person who said " Be like Water, my friend" . u can't because u have not attained that level yet.

Some Pastors, iman have that evangelic power . how about steve job and charles manson?

missysleepy
post Jan 31 2020, 02:27 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Jan 31 2020, 09:35 AM)
Yet still charging money, lol
Bro scammers ha!
some one butthurt and jelly others are rich and calling others scammer. Kalau scammer sudah merangkak di dlm sg buloh or investigate by FBI since he did some news back then in CNN.

sometimes, i really kesian sore loser like u.

This post has been edited by missysleepy: Jan 31 2020, 02:27 PM
dupreehere
post Jan 31 2020, 02:53 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 03:58 PM)
Daddy mummy kasi kuat + talent

Bill Gates - Mum IBM https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_Maxwell_Gates
Jeff Bezos - His own wiki

Larry Page - His own wiki
They are all jewish... god chosen master race

This post has been edited by dupreehere: Jan 31 2020, 02:53 PM
Sone Shin
post Jan 31 2020, 03:19 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(dupreehere @ Jan 31 2020, 02:53 PM)
They are all jewish... god chosen master race
Bill Gates and Jeff Bezos not jewish... sad.gif
coyouth
post Jan 31 2020, 03:35 PM

820 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 05:17 PM)

2 jokers wanna lie to people , and yet still many sohai believe them.
xecton
post Jan 31 2020, 04:35 PM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 31 2020, 02:27 PM)
some one butthurt and jelly others are rich and  calling others scammer. Kalau scammer sudah merangkak di dlm sg buloh or investigate by FBI since he did some news back then in CNN.

sometimes, i really kesian sore loser like u.
when you can't substantiate your claims, you claimed butthurt
not impressive, but to be expected from bodoFS
missysleepy
post Jan 31 2020, 05:44 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Jan 31 2020, 04:35 PM)
when you can't substantiate your claims, you claimed butthurt
not impressive, but to be expected from bodoFS
bodo , i think you are the one who have weak faith and attracted to the topic. no one force u but somehow you are attracted to this due to your curiosity. sorrow and butthurt are part of your stupidity when u start to press the button. Stupid as stupid does. lol rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
88njhl P
post Sep 20 2021, 11:33 AM

Probation
20 posts

i realise many developer hire him as to conduct talk at their gallery.

anyone go before? its free to go.

i worry very hardsales later from the property sales people...

0.2350sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:23 AM