anyone went before last year? good?
this year got go? i so lucky got free tix. can meet u guys there
anyone going for datuk joey yap seminar?
Jan 29 2020, 04:00 PM, updated 6y ago
911 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
anyone went before last year? good?
this year got go? i so lucky got free tix. can meet u guys there |
Jan 29 2020, 05:14 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(pobox @ Jan 29 2020, 04:02 PM) what is fsa? it’s suppose cost few hundred but i sign up in facebook and got lucky free tixQUOTE(Enzam @ Jan 29 2020, 04:04 PM) wish i am datuk joey hahaQUOTE(znipo @ Jan 29 2020, 04:38 PM) not sure but i think got cos the agenda quite long from morning to evening |
Jan 29 2020, 09:56 PM
Jan 29 2020, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Jan 29 2020, 07:41 PM) Before I know who he is, I always though Joey Yap is a lady. Anyway, this is one big shit stirrer. Many big developer including my boss love to consult him, which he ended up messing all the existing floor plans, planning scheme, construction time, etc. that gives extra work to the company employees but in the end the project is a success taking in millions right? successful project then the company employee also benefit from bonus etc |
Jan 29 2020, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 29 2020, 10:33 PM) Not everyone is looking for lots of wealth. Many people just want a smoother life with less problems and headaches. Work hard doesn’t mean you will get rich. Bangla labors probably work harder than any of us here, yet they are not earning much. The key is ‘work hard’ + ‘right path’, both conditions have to be met. ‘Work hard’ is down to our own action, while ‘right path’ needs guidance. Some seek guidance from mentors, some from knowing own self very well, some from other sources like BaZi. It’s not fortune-telling or predicting future, it’s simply an analysis of energy that is attuned to you at birth as we were brought into the world for the first time, breathed and absorbed some of the existing energy from the stars around us at that exact moment, that helped shaped our brain cells and thus contributed partly to how we think and behave as a unique individual. have u been to datuk joey yap class before or anything similar? how’s the experience?In my case, I was never interested in chinese astrology previously. Like many others I don’t think it works and mostly just con people to buy stones/accessories/decorations etc. I don’t know why, but recently I got interested in this and explored a bit, not through anyone or paid for anything, but I learned it myself through info and videos available online. What I found really surprised me. I have worked in a few industries in the past, but I have always felt they were not right for me. The current industry I’m working in, I felt ‘comfortable’ and it ‘feels right’. I don’t feel ‘tired’ when I put myself to work as compared to previous industries. This industry belongs to Metal element, and when I found out that my BaZi lacks Metal element the most, it felt enlightening. Metal element somehow ‘completes’ me. Besides that, my BaZi also points out that I will be ‘interested in spiritual/metaphysical intelligence’ this year. I was really surprised. Note that I was already in the Metal element industry and started to explore chinese astrology BEFORE I have even read about this point. All I can say is that there are more things we don’t know than the things we do. And the only way to improve in life is to learn as much as we can. No harm in learning and if it helps to improve our lives in a positive way, why not? Also, all the successful people are more believers than they are cynics. Cynics mostly stay as average people because they think they are intelligent, while believers will always be working towards the vision they believe in. |
Jan 30 2020, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 06:32 AM) Been to Joey Yap’s, I find his approach modern and more practical. His always insists that our actions > our BaZi, which makes a lot of sense. He also doesn’t believe in people buying stones/rings/pendants/bracelets all that, or wear what color clothes, but more on building your knowledge and taking actions. Treating astrology as a tool rather than a fact. The more tools/guides you have, the smoother your life is. WIll u be going to his seminar this year? Im getting interested in this kind of stuff.. maybe can learn some stuff from u heheHe even used video game as analogy. Imagine your life as a video game character in an unexplored world with hidden maps, treasures and traps everywhere. If you have tools and guides, you can find more treasures and avoid more traps. It’s very refreshing and inspiring. In old days, feng shui masters would tell you that you will have bad luck throughout your life and that’s it. Maybe you need to rearrange your house, go to temple and worship or something, but it never changes your life. Joey Yap will tell you that bad BaZi doesn’t mean your bad life is set in stone, because your actions can change the outcome. It just means that compared to a good BaZi, you may have more hurdles to overcome. When you meet someone new or introduced to something new, that’s FATE. How YOU DECIDE to interact with the person/thing shapes your DESTINY. And in between that, more KNOWLEDGE will help you make better decisions, not just astrology knowledge, but other knowledge like street smart, business acumen, human psychology, math, technical, etc. |
Jan 30 2020, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 10:14 AM) I have already went 2 weeks ago. Meanwhile I will try to study by myself more before investing more money in this. I will pay attention to the auspicious and inauspicious dates to verify the info. u mean the feng shui and astrology 2020? u also got for free? i thought i’m the only lucky one. But I’m interested in learning Qi Men Dun Jia, which is actually older knowledge than even BaZi and Feng Shui. And even with just QMDJ, it’s great enough for business and investment purpose. Zhuge Liang in the Three Kingdom War used QMDJ in all his strategies, and manage to overcome the odds, such as winning the battle with 50k army vs Cao Cao’s 200k army. QMDJ is used for war, but in modern times we can use it for business (which is also war in market competition sense). how’s your review on the seminar? |
Jan 30 2020, 02:47 PM
Jan 30 2020, 02:55 PM
Jan 30 2020, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(uamcy @ Jan 30 2020, 04:22 PM) in Chinese metaphysics, Feng Sui only ranked as 3rd he got good bazi?1 destiny, 2 luck cycle 3 Feng Shui 4 accumulation of merits 5 education If you have a good destiny, whatever you do will also succeed. Najib, for example, has a very good destiny and luck. Even with more than 60 criminal charges on hand and billions in bank accounts, also nothing will happen to him because of his 1st and 2nd are too strong. I watch another advice from master louis loh and he predict mahadeer bazi not very good this year |
Jan 30 2020, 04:34 PM
Jan 30 2020, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(archonixm @ Jan 30 2020, 05:00 PM) JY got how many BTC? he should have predicted this using calculator after calculating the astrology orwhatever..... He already has more money than he need. Money is not everything and his life purpose is to educate and help ppl in Feng shuiSo he must be billionaire now coz he has like 100000000BTC, who knows eh |
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:53 PM |