8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

anyone going for datuk joey yap seminar?

limeuu
post Jan 30 2020, 03:52 PM

12,295 posts

Anyone wants to buy my celestial magic star and moon stone?.....can turn hell money into real money one.....pm if interested, best price....
Sone Shin
post Jan 30 2020, 03:58 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 29 2020, 09:22 PM)
According to the Christian Bible, consulting feng-shui/astrology masters, fortune-tellers, tarot-card readers, etc is demonic = will kena speech and/or hearing disorders.

How did Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Larry Page and Jeff Bezos get rich.?
Daddy mummy kasi kuat + talent

Bill Gates - Mum IBM https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_Maxwell_Gates

A few weeks later, IBM took a chance by hiring Microsoft, then a small software firm, to develop an operating system for its first personal computer.

Jeff Bezos - His own wiki
He accepted an estimated $300,000 from his parents and invested in Amazon.[34] He warned many early investors that there was a 70% chance that Amazon would fail or go bankrupt.

Larry Page - His own wiki
His father, Carl Victor Page Sr., earned a PhD in computer science from the University of Michigan, when the field was being established, and BBC reporter Will Smale has described him as a “pioneer in computer science and artificial intelligence”.[22] He was a computer science professor at Michigan State University and Page's mother, Gloria, was an instructor in computer programming at Lyman Briggs College of Michigan State University.[23][22][24]

cmk96
post Jan 30 2020, 04:11 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 30 2020, 10:45 AM)
Didnt see anything about listen or hearing disorder in the webpage.
SUSuamcy
post Jan 30 2020, 04:22 PM

Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet
637 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 29 2020, 09:22 PM)
How did Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, Larry Page and Jeff Bezos get rich.?
in Chinese metaphysics, Feng Sui only ranked as 3rd

1 destiny,
2 luck cycle
3 Feng Shui
4 accumulation of merits
5 education

If you have a good destiny, whatever you do will also succeed. Najib, for example, has a very good destiny and luck. Even with more than 40 criminal charges on hand and billions in bank accounts, also nothing will happen to him because of his 1st and 2nd are too strong.

This post has been edited by uamcy: Jan 30 2020, 04:27 PM
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 04:26 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(uamcy @ Jan 30 2020, 04:22 PM)
in Chinese metaphysics, Feng Sui only ranked as 3rd

1 destiny,
2 luck cycle
3 Feng Shui
4 accumulation of merits
5 education

If you have a good destiny, whatever you do will also succeed. Najib, for example, has a very good destiny and luck. Even with more than 60 criminal charges on hand and billions in bank accounts, also nothing will happen to him because of his 1st and 2nd are too strong.
he got good bazi?

I watch another advice from master louis loh and he predict mahadeer bazi not very good this year
CoffeeDude
post Jan 30 2020, 04:28 PM

1,609 posts

If someone cough or sneeze during the seminar, I wonder what will happen laugh.gif
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 04:34 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 03:48 PM)
Jewtube ada

can ask him talk slower? he like rap like that
Sone Shin
post Jan 30 2020, 04:38 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jan 30 2020, 04:34 PM)
can ask him talk slower? he like rap like that
you can set the player speed to 0.75? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Hong Kong people talk very fast (fast pace lifestyle) laugh.gif

SUSlurkingaround
post Jan 30 2020, 04:40 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jan 30 2020, 04:11 PM)
Didnt see anything about listen or hearing disorder in the webpage.
DEUTERONOMY.19:21 = . 21 Your eye shall not pity: life shall be for life, eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot.

MARK.7:32 = . 32 Then they brought to Him one who was deaf and had an impediment in his speech, and they begged Him to put His hand on him.

Since those who broke God's Law at DEUT.18:9-14 is by listening and/or speaking to the false prophets of Satan/demons like fortune-tellers and feng-shui/astrlogy masters, the curse/judgment of God upon the law-breakers is to permit Satan/demons to afflict their hearing and/or speech organs, as per His law of ni4ni, eg deafness, hard of hearing, tinnitus, stuttering, tongue-tied, muteness, etc.

Those who consulted and engaged the services of witches/bomohs to put charms/spells/hexes on others will be more seriously cursed/judged by God with mental disorders, eg madness, schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, etc = a form of permanent or temporary demon possession of the law-breakers = also as per God's law of ni4ni.
........ Eg an unattractive man putting love spells/charms to mesmerize pretty young girls into hotel beds or marriage.

The law of ni4ni = eg traffic offense will just kena RM$ fine, rape or stealing will kena jail and murder will kena execution or life imprisonment.

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Jan 30 2020, 04:42 PM
lambsauce
post Jan 30 2020, 04:46 PM

311 posts

lol there's this dude in forum always links every fking single thing to bible stuffs
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 04:50 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 03:45 PM)
source please. I want show my family. They no believe me to belieb Joey Yap.  sad.gif
https://www.facebook.com/datojoeyyap/videos...55747226894843/
Sone Shin
post Jan 30 2020, 04:52 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 04:50 PM)
Thanks but I mean the bolded part. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
I want to convince my family it is some real deal. sad.gif
this above video don't think can help in convincing them.

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 30 2020, 12:14 PM)
The 7 stars path is really interesting, the fact that Joey Yap got hospitalized and almost lost his eye after performing the ritual for Chris Leong is really crazy. It’s not something to play play with.
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 04:57 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 30 2020, 04:40 PM)
DEUTERONOMY.19:21 = . 21 Your eye shall not pity: life shall be for life, eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot.

MARK.7:32 = . 32 Then they brought to Him one who was deaf and had an impediment in his speech, and they begged Him to put His hand on him.

Since those who broke God's Law at DEUT.18:9-14 is by listening and/or speaking to the false prophets of Satan/demons like fortune-tellers and feng-shui/astrlogy masters, the curse/judgment of God upon the law-breakers is to permit Satan/demons to afflict their hearing and/or speech organs, as per His law of ni4ni, eg deafness, hard of hearing, tinnitus, stuttering, tongue-tied, muteness, etc.

Those who consulted and engaged the services of witches/bomohs to put charms/spells/hexes on others will be more seriously  cursed/judged by God with mental disorders, eg madness, schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, etc = a form of permanent or temporary demon possession of the law-breakers = also as per God's law of ni4ni.
........ Eg an unattractive man putting love spells/charms to mesmerize pretty young girls into hotel beds or marriage.

The law of ni4ni = eg traffic offense will just kena RM$ fine, rape or stealing will kena jail and murder will kena execution or life imprisonment.
STUPID fella.
Baca bible also tak erti the meaning of the bible. if u don't know between Metaphysics and Occult Practices better go die.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?searc...-14&version=NIV
Occult Practices
When you enter the land the Lord your God is giving you, do not learn to imitate the detestable ways of the nations there. 10 Let no one be found among you who sacrifices their son or daughter in the fire, who practices divination or sorcery, interprets omens, engages in witchcraft, 11 or casts spells, or who is a medium or spiritist or who consults the dead. 12 Anyone who does these things is detestable to the Lord; because of these same detestable practices the Lord your God will drive out those nations before you. 13 You must be blameless before the Lord your God.

This post has been edited by missysleepy: Jan 30 2020, 04:58 PM
archonixm
post Jan 30 2020, 05:00 PM

774 posts

JY got how many BTC? he should have predicted this using calculator after calculating the astrology orwhatever.....

So he must be billionaire now coz he has like 100000000BTC, who knows eh
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 05:01 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 04:52 PM)
Thanks but I mean the bolded part.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I want to convince my family it is some real deal.  sad.gif
this above video don't think can help in convincing them.
How can u tell is real?
only those who practiced it will know.

Ask them to call the europeans or US citizens who bought into this. Only the neutral or the christians who participates these will made them believed.
missysleepy
post Jan 30 2020, 05:04 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jan 30 2020, 03:52 PM)
Anyone wants to buy my celestial magic star and moon stone?.....can turn hell money into real money one.....pm if interested, best price....
Show some proof first.
Metaphysics is teaching us to get proof not some stuffs to put . what u r practicing is black magic or occult.
limeuu
post Jan 30 2020, 05:09 PM

12,295 posts

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 30 2020, 05:04 PM)
Show some proof first.
Metaphysics is teaching us to get proof not some stuffs to put . what u r practicing is black magic or occult.
Proof?.....you mean hot double blind placebo controlled cross over trials for Fung Sui?.....lol
SUSMasterConfucion
post Jan 30 2020, 05:09 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(archonixm @ Jan 30 2020, 05:00 PM)
JY got how many BTC? he should have predicted this using calculator after calculating the astrology orwhatever.....

So he must be billionaire now coz he has like 100000000BTC, who knows eh
He already has more money than he need. Money is not everything and his life purpose is to educate and help ppl in Feng shui
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2020, 05:10 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 30 2020, 03:45 PM)
source please. I want show my family. They no believe me to belieb Joey Yap.  sad.gif
Imagine, Chris Leong dato status also gave such public and live testimonial for Joey Yap in front of audience. As I understand it, basically what the 7 path star does is ‘exchange’ the luck between 2 willing participants, meaning in this case, Chris Leong’s bad luck (unreasonable prison) switched to Joey Yap (his eyes got infection or needed surgery I’m not sure, but he was hospitalized after he helped Chris). Joey mentioned he won’t simply simply do 7 path star for anyone, not even high ranking officials, because it’s really for emergency only, and Chris is his best bro for many many years.

Matchy
post Jan 30 2020, 05:10 PM

1,328 posts

saw his programme on Astro together with Chooi Ling. The whole thing looks like advertisement to his stuff. (seminar, tour, books, etc)

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0248sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:22 PM