Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Sarms For Beginners Cutting, Which Sarms Does A Beginners Choose

views

TSspartan69 P
post Jan 25 2020, 11:17 AM, updated 5y ago

Probation
2 posts

Hi Guys ,

I'm new to this topic and have been reading about SARMS . What will you guys recommend for a first time user who has been going to gym for a bout 2 years now . MMy issue was that I had stopped hitting the gym about 6 months and have lost my gains and put on some weight. Current goal is to reduce from 80 kilograms to about 60-70 . Of course this will be done with a good diet and training routine but I thought wanna add something extra to help get to that stage. I've been reading about Ostarine and it'll be good to show some result for newbies . Is it true that since it's a low dosage kind of compound PCT is not required unless you start to feel something . Anyone who has done this as a beginner like me ? Any help on this topic will be great . I've seen many listings on Shopee , Lazada and some other websites. What's the bet brand and source to buy this from .

Thanks in advance guys and sorry for the dumb questions if any .
Armesh
post Jan 25 2020, 01:17 PM

Regular
1,485 posts

Ostarine 15mg..
Check Test & E2 levels at 6 weeks to know suppression.
Amedion
post Jan 26 2020, 04:37 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

Ostarine helps retain muscle and give u endurance while on a cut. However, you still need to be on calorie deficit and high protein diet on slow and steady pace in order not to lose so much muscles. Any enhancements not recommended to beginners as they dont know calories, macros and so on.

Ostarine is the mildest sarms but that doesnt means it is safe for everyone. Start with one pill first usually 12.5mg for the first week to see of theres any symptoms. Add to 25mg if no side effects. Expect to be bloated / water retention.

fanthor
post Nov 5 2020, 02:02 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Armesh @ Jan 25 2020, 01:17 PM)
Ostarine 15mg..