testing BAHASA MALAYSIA to "Malaysian"

SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 20 2020, 02:33 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 20 2020, 02:31 PM)
Bila dah offer, panggil racist pulak.

What do you want?
>calling people to wear yellow makeup to reprsent a race
>not racst.

lol. pick one.
aizielectreon
post Jan 20 2020, 02:37 PM

where am i???
593 posts

jahanammmmm
KineticKill
post Jan 20 2020, 02:38 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jan 20 2020, 07:33 AM)
>calling people to wear yellow makeup to reprsent a race
>not racst.

lol. pick one.
Eh, people wearing black face makeup can still be PM. Get over it.

Sikit2 nak sentap. Mental senang koyak.

This post has been edited by KineticKill: Jan 20 2020, 02:39 PM
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 20 2020, 02:40 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 20 2020, 02:38 PM)
Eh, people wearing black face makeup can still be PM. Get over it.

Sikit2 nak sentap. Mental senang koyak.
>using PM as a ethical standard
>lol
>najib
>mahathir
>putin
>mao zedong
>kim jong ill
>berlusconi

lol
superbike
post Jan 20 2020, 02:41 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(local_machine @ Jan 19 2020, 03:48 PM)
last time i did grab in penang, cainis secondary school students also failed to distinguish between "kanan" & "kiri", belum lagi ayat penuh.
MEMALUKAN.
Most i see can't differentiate between kami and kita
blanket84
post Jan 20 2020, 02:47 PM

1,521 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Jan 20 2020, 02:13 PM)
Oghe tak reti baso gitu deh...
Memey doh..
bigwolf
post Jan 20 2020, 03:21 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jan 20 2020, 12:18 PM)
Yes. Everyone can speak in same dialect regardless of race.
Sigh... when I talk about basically the same thing about chinese/tamil languages, this is what I get: ego, arrogant, stubborn, plotek, and go back to their british masters.

Yet when it comes to regional dialect like Kelantan, Kedah, Perak, Terengganu & Pahang, SUDDENLY IT'S FINE, everyone can speak in same dialect regardless of race. No mention of everyone must speak national language pulak?????

Everyone also can speak chinese language regardless of race, no? But then you go all over the place:
QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jan 20 2020, 01:53 PM)
Which Chinese language? Hokkien? Cantonese? Hakka? Foochow?

What about Punjabi? Malayalam? Indigenous language in Sabah Sarawak? Bahasa Klate?
Eh hallo, look at the area la, if majority there talks hokkien then whats wrong with learning some hokkien? If majority there talks mandarin then whats wrong with learning some mandarin? Its the same thing la. Takkan la u nak belajar & cakap bahasa kelate kat Kedah? doh.gif

Unity my ass. Common language my ass. We are so fucking proud the chinese in kelantan can speak bahasa kelate flawlessly, or bahasa melayu sarawak in sarawak, etc, yet so damn offended about talking to the chinese in their own language. Integration is just 1 way street to you

bigwolf
post Jan 20 2020, 03:21 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Jan 20 2020, 02:08 PM)
Who? I only see some idiot rejecting the national language on the ground that mamy malays dont care to learn about some vernacular languages. It is as it should be some requirement for some of them to even learn how to speak the national language.
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 19 2020, 09:46 PM)
And you still don't understand what I'm saying here.

It is important to know the national language. I do not deny that. Heck, we should be proud of our own national language. Make no mistake about that.

Problem now is, how the heck did this "you dunno national language means you are not patriotic and dun deserve to be called malaysian" started?

Hence my question back to them, who is more Malaysian- A person who doesn't speak bm but put in honest work and pays his taxes and lived honestly compared to another whose bm so power until can bersajak berpuisi but steals, robs, kill and cheat? Who is more deserving to be called Malaysian here?

Also my next question back to them - living in a multicultural multiracial multireligious nation like Malaysia - what other languages have YOU learned beside hiding behind the label "kebangsaan"/"national"? And you call yourself Malaysian, living in a multicultural multiracial multireligious society? You expect others to know and learn your language to be able to communicate with you. But you do not want to learn and know their language to communicate with them if they don't know yours. And rather than acknowledging that, you hide behind the label "kebangsaan"/"National" as an excuse not to learn other languages to be able to communicate with the other party if he don't know yours?
So who's the idiot here?

21 Pages « < 19 20 21Top

0.0180sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:55 PM