8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> Petition to charge toll on Superbikes

dickybird
post Jan 17 2020, 12:49 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(Bug Juice @ Jan 17 2020, 12:38 PM)
Try what dummy? you don't own a bike, you just like ohhhhh we car drivers have to pay toll there is nothing we can do about it, moto noneed pay? walaueh thats not fair lorrr, we suggest that moto also have to pay toll so they know how we cagers feel! sama2 suffer better. huhuhu
Can buy big moto but no money pay toll?
Always shouting big noise about how much road tax you all pay so the rest of us should get out of the way.
The very definition of motobodo
I hope you ride smart and not stuff yourself under a trailer and cause a tailback when I'm paying to use the toll way.

This post has been edited by dickybird: Jan 17 2020, 12:51 PM
aral3005
post Jan 17 2020, 12:54 PM

1,102 posts

Ramai betul sopobaiku hater

Inb4 all suggestions here are useless
ukauka2020
post Jan 17 2020, 12:58 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(EddieBrock @ Jan 17 2020, 11:46 AM)
Superbikes should be paying tolls like the rest of the cars!

These Superbikes are nuisance who speed on the right lane rather than the left lane!

Keep motor toll charges free but toll the hell out of Superbikes!
dont you need a better justification than just because superbike being a nuisance
AyamBlend
post Jan 17 2020, 01:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 17 2020, 12:47 PM)
All users should pay, it's only fair.
What's not fair is those who live outside if peninsular have to chip in to pay compensation to toll operators.
Actually no body point out the fact that the "entitlement" expected by the rempits.

Car pay toll = still need to bear with other shitty driver/rider/lori/bus/basikal, potholes, faulty traffic lights, misleading sign etc
Rempits now demand = if i pay toll, i face no condition as above and i have absolute rights and above law.

it's never about how much tax need to be paid by each individual or what.

The cerita dongeng of how hazardous to ride on bike lane or left lane or give signal proper buffer time then switch lane never, being used to justify their professional stunts anywhere anytime.
Gonna stop typing else later alot of good bikers not rempit will suggest to lend me their bike to try tongue.gif
deathTh3Cannon
post Jan 17 2020, 01:16 PM

248 posts

why stop at Superbike? all should be charged
dickybird
post Jan 17 2020, 01:18 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Jan 17 2020, 01:16 PM)
why stop at Superbike? all should be charged
Exactly
bugijun
post Jan 17 2020, 01:21 PM

532 posts

These Superbikes are nuisance who speed on the right lane rather than the left lane!

Slow poke drivers drives in right lane...what to do? Have to overtake on the left ler
SUSgenecode
post Jan 17 2020, 01:23 PM

17 posts

Superbike actually no problem.
they do not take much space.

the fucker need to pay higher tolls are the slowpoke babi driving 40km/h at middle lane while play phone.
dickybird
post Jan 17 2020, 01:24 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(bugijun @ Jan 17 2020, 01:21 PM)
Slow poke drivers drives in right lane...what to do? Have to overtake on the left ler
Just ride in the left lane or ride in the centre of the lane. Don't lane split and drift in and out of 2 lanes like you want to feel the power of my wake turbulence.
Zaryl
post Jan 17 2020, 01:24 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

Toll should be charged to pedestrians too.

Oh wai-
SinzChan
post Jan 17 2020, 01:26 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(oathless @ Jan 17 2020, 11:54 AM)
which highway u use? I never seen one on daily commute to office.
going to drive CB500F work...deposit oredi put now getting B full lesen
Strike
post Jan 17 2020, 01:26 PM

51 posts

Toll tak hapus turun

Cagers butthurt
wild_card_my
post Jan 17 2020, 01:29 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 17 2020, 12:47 PM)
All users should pay, it's only fair.
What's not fair is those who live outside if peninsular have to chip in to pay compensation to toll operators.
But the income, consumption and company taxes generated by the people in Peninsular probably pay for the facilities in rural areas too

Oil and gas and other natural resources are different story, its not like you as a rural dweller worked on these natural resources; the ones who do get taxed on their income

This post has been edited by wild_card_my: Jan 17 2020, 01:30 PM
fireballs
post Jan 17 2020, 01:31 PM

5,646 posts

superbike should pay same rate as lorry
COOLPINK
post Jan 17 2020, 01:32 PM

3,652 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Jan 17 2020, 11:54 AM)
Superbike apa la... in the end still nothing but a mat rempit
correction, they are known as super mat rempit

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Jan 17 2020, 01:32 PM
ShadowR1
post Jan 17 2020, 01:36 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

Ts you stick two veins ah ?

How does charging toll to bike relate to reducing bike speeding ?

If one can afford a bike ... toll is small change.

SUSAngelic Layer
post Jan 17 2020, 01:42 PM

91 posts

PH is even more nuisance when promised to abolish toll but reneged on their promise.
manypplwan
post Jan 17 2020, 01:45 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Jan 17 2020, 12:14 PM)
what is wrong with speed on the right lane?
Slower cars on the right lane need to change lane deswai we became a nuisance. Lorong memotong my ass la if like that
dickybird
post Jan 17 2020, 01:47 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jan 17 2020, 01:29 PM)
But the income, consumption and company taxes generated by the people in Peninsular probably pay for the facilities in rural areas too

Oil and gas and other natural resources are different story, its not like you as a rural dweller worked on these natural resources; the ones who do get taxed on their income
Yeah and how are their roads? Their basic roads and utilities you take for granted are unmet.
Toll subsidies are a first world problem and a luxury.
Don't get me started on the petrodollars that is pumped out of EM to build KLcC and sweeten the the tarik that WM landwhales sip while they complain they are paying toll for their civic ketam. Mcb
TSEddieBrock
post Jan 17 2020, 01:48 PM

98 posts

We should charge Superbikes to make Kadar Tol Turun lagi seluruh negara!

Do it LGE! Do it!

This post has been edited by EddieBrock: Jan 17 2020, 01:48 PM

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0143sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:39 AM