8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

> Petition to charge toll on Superbikes

hz428
post Jan 17 2020, 03:26 PM

1,056 posts

TS when u suggest this, do u know this comes at a cost too? need to build special gantry for Super bikes, and potential songlap. and who pay the price at the end?

Becareful for what u wish for.
oathless
post Jan 17 2020, 03:28 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(SinzChan @ Jan 17 2020, 01:26 PM)
going to drive CB500F work...deposit oredi put now getting B full lesen
CB is nice. which year model?

faizalfaizal
post Jan 17 2020, 03:32 PM

104 posts

you know sometimes I feel that some cagers have this really sakit b0nt0t attitude towards motorcycle riders
this type of cagers are the ones that have never ridden a motorcycle in their life and nor they have the intention to do so

vearn29
post Jan 17 2020, 03:35 PM

25 posts

implement erp first
SinzChan
post Jan 17 2020, 03:35 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(oathless @ Jan 17 2020, 03:28 PM)
CB is nice. which year model?
2019 sad 500F no round front light like old super four
dickybird
post Jan 17 2020, 03:41 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Jan 17 2020, 02:37 PM)
Cagers cross into my lane bcoz playing phone car swerve like mabuk.
Motobodo lane split because they can't decide what lane to ride in.
I have no problems if they want to ride in the middle of a lane like a boss but they want to ride like a biatch
between lanes.
Oh wai
kllonely1
post Jan 17 2020, 03:45 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(EddieBrock @ Jan 17 2020, 11:46 AM)
Superbikes should be paying tolls like the rest of the cars!

These Superbikes are nuisance who speed on the right lane rather than the left lane!

Keep motor toll charges free but toll the hell out of Superbikes!
thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
1000% support
yed
post Jan 17 2020, 03:50 PM

375 posts

TS butthurt his “supercar” beaten by superbike?
bukankhadam
post Jan 17 2020, 03:52 PM

19 posts

haha. tered butthurt.

want to charge supabike but not kapchai..
supabike still jalan same as kapchai, use moto lane at toll.
so how to charge em lol
Gyazo
post Jan 17 2020, 03:57 PM

20 posts

So the tol would have a specific tol for superbike?
If riding superbike, must goto specific tol and pay the tol, if not kena saman?

I dont think superbike rider will give a shit about that, they will just follow regular kapcai road and avoid paying the tol.

Its almost impossible todo, because superbike sizes is similar to regular bike in term of wide.

Unless..............

Gov induce new tol for bikers.
All bikers must pay tol..
For superbike the tol price higher a bit.
And this gonna make even more confused, cause all superbike got different cc, and some are not superbike but it looks like a superbike.

Also that gonna get all biker angry.

Conclusion, i believe gov want todo, but its hard to implement.

Unless we create a new technology that can scan the vehicle roadtax number or something.
bukankhadam
post Jan 17 2020, 04:01 PM

19 posts

main tered butthurt in /k:
1- cager vs motobodo
2- smoker vs nonsmoker

konfem got sakit bontot kaw2.
lu takpecaya, lu bukak tered.
konfem got.
thxxht
post Jan 17 2020, 04:02 PM

368 posts

agree, superbikes should be paying tolls and they should be taxed for noise pollution.
bukankhadam
post Jan 17 2020, 04:11 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ Jan 17 2020, 01:01 PM)
Actually no body point out the fact that the "entitlement" expected by the rempits.

Car pay toll = still need to bear with other shitty driver/rider/lori/bus/basikal, potholes, faulty traffic lights, misleading sign etc
Rempits now demand = if i pay toll, i face no condition as above and i have absolute rights and above law.

it's never about how much tax need to be paid by each individual or what.

The cerita dongeng of how hazardous to ride on bike lane or left lane or give signal proper buffer time then switch lane never, being used to justify their professional stunts anywhere anytime.
Gonna stop typing else later alot of good bikers not rempit will suggest to lend me their bike to try  tongue.gif
dongeng? cerita dongeng? really facepalm
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
bugijun
post Jan 17 2020, 04:17 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 17 2020, 02:20 PM)
I drive in the middle lane also will have knn motobodo lane splitting.
And with so many cars on the road nowadays, the overtaking lane concept should be binned.
So what do u want actually? U want bikers to stop using the right lane or u want them to be toll and keep using the right lane? Btw how to filter big bike and kapchai? Have to stop and show road tax? Some sports bike 250cc also look like 600cc
Jedi
post Jan 17 2020, 04:19 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

Fuck superbikes

Tailgate all u want on fast lane with ur HID. Never give way.
They cannot squeeze and risk falling.

If in accident. Padan muka. Icu coma all

Where do they get the money anyway?
AyamBlend
post Jan 17 2020, 04:20 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(bukankhadam @ Jan 17 2020, 04:11 PM)
dongeng? cerita dongeng? really facepalm
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
So u mean, biker not rempit actually reported to the authority constantly ie. safety , so that more cam installed and more enforcer ronda, report to the highway authority, report to the jpj/jkr for faulty federal road etc ?

As far as i know, normally report potholes likely to be fixed wihtin 3 working days for usual road, sometimes big one even within few hours, but wait.... oh wait.... biggrin.gif
Bike lane not well maintained so behve like syaitan zig zag kat main road cincai cincai swerve, yea, caused by badly maintained bike lane.

This post has been edited by AyamBlend: Jan 17 2020, 04:21 PM
cikalakacikaci
post Jan 17 2020, 04:22 PM

107 posts

lu mau superbike ride on bike lane n speed 180 kah bodo
skali dia sapu smua small bikers mampos
owai
emburrar
post Jan 17 2020, 04:22 PM

14 posts

popcorn router
bodyglove
post Jan 17 2020, 04:38 PM

29 posts

In Wakanda, if you can afford 100k superbike, then you can afford to pay roadtax 5k.. no need special toll booth for them.

then from that 5k you can split some for jpj and other to whatever necessary..
dickybird
post Jan 17 2020, 04:53 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(bugijun @ Jan 17 2020, 04:17 PM)
So what do u want actually? U want bikers to stop using the right lane or u want them to be toll and keep using the right lane? Btw how to filter big bike and kapchai? Have to stop and show road tax? Some sports bike 250cc also look like 600cc
All who use, pay. Simple as that.
Want to ride in whichever, ride centre of the lane like a car. Not like a pundek can't decide whether to ride this lane or that. No more lane splitting.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >

0.0179sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:39 AM