> how this kind of ppl live in malaysia?

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:35 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jan 15 2020, 12:08 PM)
if he can survive and live in the same building with you. maybe you should self reflect why you can know so much but still live with this kind of sampah??
That burn
ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:36 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(gonfeeces @ Jan 15 2020, 12:13 PM)
Unker no education ma last time
Cannot be.

Cainis all highly educated, all stay bungalow, drive Mercedes, pakai rolex.

Those cannot speak cannot bahasa cannot count are PRC or other illegal immigrants.

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:37 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 15 2020, 12:15 PM)
how they survive?! laugh.gif

dun tell me they never deal with JPJ, or JPN before?
Kalau cakap england pandai, cakap bahasa pandai, kenapa masih kerja kepsi / sm99?

Owai

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:38 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 15 2020, 12:28 PM)
i suspect that too laugh.gif

sabah sarawak or rural area, i can understand la... but in heart of kl, cant speak english or malay, how he survive? bring translator everywhere? laugh.gif
You better worry why your young able bodied countrymen working minimum wage.

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:40 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jan 15 2020, 12:38 PM)
Ironically even bangla in the same condition. But they interect with the locals and able to pick it up from there slowly building it up
Thats why

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:42 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(ssawkl @ Jan 15 2020, 12:40 PM)
Not all C are born rich la..  i know of someone, no car, no motor. work as kuli. send kids to school and thankfully they are successful and able to buy hse for parent.
Tak mungkin la.

Unker pakai honda c70 are also millionaire. Only low profiles.

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:43 PM

1,178 posts

Jan 15 2020, 12:53 PM
This post has been deleted by kurangak because: lets not go towards politic shall we?

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:44 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 15 2020, 12:41 PM)
i lived in a non english speaking country before. so i know the hardship of not understanding anything the natives speak. hence i took the effort of learning their language, at least enough so that so that i can speak my way out if im in a pinch.

sign language can help u to an extent. but what if ure stopped by police, or u need to go to a dr, or explain anything that cant be interpreted using sign language? bring translator everywhere? hard oh... laugh.gif
So how?

What is the purpose of your thread?

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:50 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(duHwaN @ Jan 15 2020, 12:46 PM)
well it might be by choice. in that case, he has to live with the hand he chose.. same with everybody else. if someone chooses to go along a certain to their own detriment... stop blaming others
Who is blaming who?

Huh?

No balls to fck ts?
ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:51 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 15 2020, 12:47 PM)
how about when they are young? bring translator everywhere? laugh.gif
but in MALAYSIA oh...how he survive? rclxub.gif can barely understand malay? if can understand, but hard to string a malay/english sentences, ive met plenty before,

dis one, malay and english can barely understand? rclxub.gif
but not to this extent. u live in a country for so long, u gonna pick their language, one way or another..

dis one, english cannot, malay oso struggles to understand... laugh.gif
Now you know why some people need tongkat?
ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:55 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(duHwaN @ Jan 15 2020, 12:53 PM)
hahah not directed at you la...

ts put up a case with many possibilities why it happen. whatever reason is... you reap what you sow. don't go on blaming others for your predicaments. government may step in to assist on need to basis... but should not tongkat forever
Well, this kind of people( i mean unker)

Most probably at the bottom layer.

Well, who wouldnt want to be able to be well versed in as many languages as we can, right?

I want to be good at football basketball baseball too.

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 12:57 PM

1,178 posts

Jan 15 2020, 01:00 PM
This post has been deleted by kurangak because: go be racist somewhere else

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 01:00 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(saikia2046 @ Jan 15 2020, 12:56 PM)
The dark side of the community you never know. Actually a lot of people thinking chinese is very wealthy which was not right. There are many of them poorer than the average poor Malays or Indians. This type of unker is very common. Those I met were work with kedai runcit cina or house builder assistance. For the whole day they only need to listen to the instructions given by the boss or supervisor. They don't need to interact with customer nor writing a reports. They bring their own cook food and water to work strictly no teh tarik session. Teh tarik is kind of luxury and if the boss belanja them to drink, they are willing to work harder, faster even overtime also no problem. Their life is just work-sleep-work, rest only 1-2 days in a month. They sacrificed themselves and all the money saved for their children's education. The younger generation of chinese community mostly don't know about this.
Nobody cares.

Some cant even afford to enter public uni.

ohman
post Jan 15 2020, 01:04 PM

1,178 posts

You dont need some languages everywhere.

You need money everywhere.

So how poor people survive?????

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.5403sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:54 PM