> how this kind of ppl live in malaysia?

Bonchi
post Jan 15 2020, 01:29 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 15 2020, 01:19 PM)
i srsly not mocking him la laugh.gif sweat.gif

im just wondering, why he choose to struggle instead of learning, and how he lives his daily lives, since ive been in his shoe before; struggling to understand the spoken language
perhaps unker works as contractor under a chinese speaking boss.... so technically dont need communication, just work with his hands and feet is enough... also assuming he comes from a rural chinese kampung... i wont be surprised if he cant speak mandarin too.

There are actually many aged 50+ who didnt even graduate from primary schools.. work in hard labour since young and eventually come to KL. I have a few relatives like that... but because they work alongside with indon and bangla contractors, so their BM is pretty decent compared to that unker.. can speak bangla too.
Bonchi
post Jan 15 2020, 01:39 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 15 2020, 01:34 PM)
i wonder how he can tahan for 50-60 years oh... i struggles for a few years already cant tahan... sweat.gif
same job, same boss for 50 years.. not surprising for ppl like him who cannot get hired for any other job apart from the one he's doing.

also, his children can settle the translations.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0202sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:34 PM