> Racists has seeped into Education Ministry, Jakim power over Education Ministry...

SUSmac60931
post Jan 14 2020, 10:26 PM

Why this Rama is mad? You wanna celebrate, do it with Tamil student only. Why wanna drag Muslims student too? hmm.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 14 2020, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Jan 14 2020, 10:48 PM)
On this day, the Tamil community will prepare the Ponggal (sweet rice) and offer thanksgiving prayers to Surya Bhagavan (the Sun God), the earth and the cow.

...... Tutup kes
Yup. Why this Rama wanna force Muslims student to do this? doh.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 14 2020, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(notmyself @ Jan 14 2020, 10:57 PM)
Pundek sikit2 haram...
Macam la org Kasi sumbat Babi kedalam lubang mulut
You "BODO" kaa? You not know that Muslims CANNOT offer prayer to other god except to the only ONE? doh.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 14 2020, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Jan 14 2020, 11:32 PM)
Nanti Hindu Sangam kluar statement Penganut Hindu dilarang puasa semasa bulan Ramadan dan mengucapkan selamat hari raya kerana Islam tidak diiktiraf sebagai agama sah....sakit punggung plak mat2 terrorist ni.
Just go announce and see if Muslims cares. biggrin.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 14 2020, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Jan 14 2020, 11:38 PM)
who the f is making an issue out of this?
Rama and news reporter. biggrin.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 14 2020, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 14 2020, 11:46 PM)
like Jawi where they want to drag chinese school to learn jawi? these people stupid rite?
Edit: Sorry i miss the tone of your question. You mean this 3 pages of jawi is religious? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mac60931: Jan 14 2020, 11:54 PM
SUSmac60931
post Jan 14 2020, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(djtong @ Jan 14 2020, 11:51 PM)
All the Abrahamic religions are steeped in violence. What 'God' would instruct his creation to sacrifice his son just to show devotion?
lolz, so fast u-turn ah? biggrin.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(djtong @ Jan 14 2020, 11:56 PM)
All sounds very straightforward if Christians weren't killing Jews killing Muslims killing other Muslims.
Maybe He'll send another prophet to correct all the teaching that's misled by Jakim...
Why are you so obsessed with killing? You wanna be a terrorist? You brings up this killing things multiple times already. biggrin.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(djtong @ Jan 15 2020, 12:13 AM)
You call the newspaper la ask them the same question la. Why always report of perpetual war in the middle east. Ask them if it's because they enjoy it.

I bring it up because this is what usually happens when religious zealots are given too much authority. I bring it up because it's already happened in our country. I bring it up because I'm afraid it will happen again. With the way things are going, we can all guess who will be doing the killing, and no, it's not me.
You mean like Adib right? whistling.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 07:05 AM

QUOTE(Malaysian99 @ Jan 15 2020, 06:06 AM)
Like jawi why drag nons? Don't say heritage
Don't be "BODO". These 3 pages of JAWI is NOT RELIGIOUS, while the pongal festival is. Why this rama wanna force his RELIGIOUS festival to MUSLIMS STUDENT? Intentionally trying to stir up RELIGIOUS CONFLICT? doh.gif

EDIT: the 3 pages of JAWI:

This post has been edited by mac60931: Jan 15 2020, 07:06 AM
SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 07:30 AM

QUOTE(Malaysian99 @ Jan 15 2020, 07:23 AM)
Don't call ppl bodo when ppl don't want, jawi was included in pendidikan agama in sek keb,  3 pages now later 30, 300

If u don't want ppl kacau u , then also don't kacau ppl
See? This is what the Malay calls "BODO SOMBONG". You LIVE IN MALAYSIA, then you need to learn about these. Later foreigner asking you what is the meaning of the word, you cannot answer. Don't tell me that you too "BODO" to learn these easy 3 pages of JAWI? biggrin.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 07:44 AM

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 15 2020, 07:32 AM)
are u stupid fark.
if u don't have event than how can you start to learn cross culture.
in university from uSA also got learning other culture.

bodo mcm otak babi.
Wei "BODO". Pongal is a RELIGIOUS FESTIVAL. Get that sink in to you thick stupid skull. Why you wanna force nons RELIGIOUS FESTIVAL onto MUSLIMS, i repeat MUSLIMS STUDENT? If it not RELIGIOUS, then I'm sure JAKIM or even this guy will be OK with it. doh.gif

QUOTE(mac60931 @ Jan 14 2020, 08:00 PM)
Inb4 PAS say "HAROMMMM!!!!" biggrin.gif

Warning! "HARAM" pic inside. biggrin.gif

SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 08:02 AM

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 15 2020, 07:58 AM)
bodo, read wiki for answer.
Yup, you the "BODO" one. How is this NOT RELIGIOUS? biggrin.gif

To mark the festival, the pongal sweet dish is prepared, first offered to the gods and goddesses (goddess Pongal), followed sometimes with an offering to cows, and then shared by the family.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pongal_(festival)

SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 08:05 AM

QUOTE(rebecca_choo @ Jan 15 2020, 07:59 AM)
Jawi is being forced upon and no one is forcing u to celebrate ponggal with the Tamils - learn the difference..

U need to compare an apple with an apple - don’t simply bark without a valid argument
You "BODO" kaa? JAWI is NOT RELIGIOUS while pongal is. How is that an apple to apple comparison? doh.gif
SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 08:09 AM

QUOTE(missysleepy @ Jan 15 2020, 08:03 AM)
u bodo bcos u in kopitiam la bodo.
Huh? What a retard. Whats that got to do with Pongal being a RELIGIOUS FESTIVAL? You become "BODO" until what you say cannot makes any sense anymore? Fact is Pongal festival IS RELIGIOUS. There is no way around it.
To mark the festival, the pongal sweet dish is prepared, first offered to the gods and goddesses (goddess Pongal), followed sometimes with an offering to cows, and then shared by the family.

SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(TrialGone @ Jan 15 2020, 08:18 AM)
If join to convert, no. If join in ponggol festival, learn rice and milk boiling, to understand and appreciate different culture and religion, then I truly believe that's something that should be tought to every Malaysian citizens.

LOLOLOLOL.
Nope! Still CANNOT.

SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(mac60931 @ Jan 15 2020, 08:22 AM)
Nope! Still CANNOT.
Unless the food is made is not for offering the sure can. The same reason why "Daging Korban" CANNOT be distributed to the nons.
SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(TrialGone @ Jan 15 2020, 08:27 AM)
OK....... U konfirm same level as that idiot putra guy who ban cny in school. What a joke.

BTW, pls ask to ban non celebrating raya also.

Also since when non learn jawi cannot read q? In that case can tell jakim and pas to stop quoting q word on media cause feels like they want to convert non.

HAHAHA HAHA!!!
You "BODO" kaa? Who says the tamils cannot celebrate it? You wanna celebrate it, go ahead. But don't get mad if the MUSLIMS STUDENT is prohibited from celebrating it. doh.gif

also what is read "q"? What is that got to do with JAWI?
SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(rebecca_choo @ Jan 15 2020, 08:39 AM)
You are the bodoh one who are thinking that Ponggal is a religious celebration. Bruh, go and live in a cave
You saying this is not religious? You sure are the "BODO" one. biggrin.gif

SUSmac60931
post Jan 15 2020, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(TrialGone @ Jan 15 2020, 08:43 AM)
You "BODO" kaa? I said "ban non celebrating raya also." Wait,..... Since when raya is tamil celebration?

Cannot use full q word. Sensitif. Already someone here don't want non to learn or tok about the forbidden word.
Huh? Wtf are you talking about? My point is if tamil people wanna celebrate it, then sure. Go ahead. Nobody stooping you. But for Muslims, they CANNOT because the festival is religious in nature.

Also i need to know what is "q" is because i wanna exactly what you are trying to say. Later you taichi and spin somemore.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0241sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:59 PM