> Racists has seeped into Education Ministry, Jakim power over Education Ministry...

SUSdjtong
post Jan 14 2020, 11:16 PM

109 posts

Biarlah these people wanna be little Napoleon here.
Just wait till they go overseas and get put in their place.
SUSdjtong
post Jan 14 2020, 11:48 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Jan 14 2020, 11:40 PM)
idgaf about hindu instruction to hindu, dont simply slander me.

why would any sane hindu care if jakim instucted muslim to not join tamil praying to the sun god or whichever god is it?
Because religious authorities are infamous for inciting acts of violence and terror.
SUSdjtong
post Jan 14 2020, 11:51 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(mac60931 @ Jan 14 2020, 11:44 PM)
Since you brings this up, what you say about this then? biggrin.gif

All the Abrahamic religions are steeped in violence. What 'God' would instruct his creation to sacrifice his son just to show devotion?
SUSdjtong
post Jan 14 2020, 11:56 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(FlyingVCLplayer @ Jan 14 2020, 11:42 PM)
Prove?

1400 years ago. Islam? Yes. That 1400 years ago.
But the concept and teaching of there is no God except one which is Allah, its started from the first human form which is prophet Adam.

Continue by the like of prophet Abraham,  Noah, Jacob, David, Jesus etc

And Muhammad is the last prophet. Send by Allah to correct all the previous prophet teaching that already being mislead by people that want profit.
All sounds very straightforward if Christians weren't killing Jews killing Muslims killing other Muslims.

Maybe He'll send another prophet to correct all the teaching that's misled by Jakim...
SUSdjtong
post Jan 14 2020, 11:59 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Jan 14 2020, 11:53 PM)
ok la. nanti hari raya korban you all indian semua jemput datang ye. kita sembelih itu lembu sama2. no problem right? ritual saja kan? bukan suruh u sembah itu lembu pun. eh?. heuheuheu
Bad shape bro. You're celebrating slaughtering an animal, whereas we're boiling some milk.

Bikin malu je...
SUSdjtong
post Jan 15 2020, 12:13 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(mac60931 @ Jan 15 2020, 12:00 AM)
Why are you so obsessed with killing? You wanna be a terrorist? You brings up this killing things multiple times already. biggrin.gif
You call the newspaper la ask them the same question la. Why always report of perpetual war in the middle east. Ask them if it's because they enjoy it.

I bring it up because this is what usually happens when religious zealots are given too much authority. I bring it up because it's already happened in our country. I bring it up because I'm afraid it will happen again. With the way things are going, we can all guess who will be doing the killing, and no, it's not me.

This post has been edited by djtong: Jan 15 2020, 12:14 AM
SUSdjtong
post Jan 15 2020, 12:16 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Hinoarashi9 @ Jan 15 2020, 12:14 AM)
Why would Muslim celebrate Ponggal anyway

And why tf this guy so butthurt?
So how come Jakim need to release statement saying it's haram?
They scared people mudah confuse or they simply wanna buat hal?
SUSdjtong
post Jan 15 2020, 12:18 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Jan 15 2020, 12:14 AM)
what is the violence and terror of not letting muslims celebrate the festival of praying to the sun god?
It's not exactly encouraging harmony and understanding, is it?
SUSdjtong
post Jan 15 2020, 12:36 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Jan 15 2020, 12:24 AM)
what harmony and understanding? you want people of other religion to join you in the festival which pray to your god? why?
I want them to practise common sense.
If joining a celebration is going to make you forget your God and leave your religion, it just means you're not a true Muslim.

Do they really need to remind you of this? Are they so afraid of people accidentally angering God (who knows and sees all)? Or is it because they have nothing better to do and it's their job to come up with nonsense otherwise they'd have no job?

Listen to God, don't listen to Jakim.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0273sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:23 AM