6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> PH e-wallet is a horrible idea.

SUSjbcoder
post Jan 14 2020, 04:53 PM, updated 6y ago

783 posts

This idea is terrible and an abuse of tax payer's money.

Not only it engages the use of private corporations to handle it.

It is apparently trying to copy China's way of e-money only transactions so the government can track your purchases.

This is the start of a dictatorial communist style tracking of money and end of privacy.

Any person worth their salt must fight this system or else eventually you will have no way to have physical cash as the government will control all aspects of money flow.

This is how population lose their freedom, when they give all of it up in the case of convenience to the government.

What PH is doing is stripping all your freedom and hand it over to the government.

This is the beginning of a totalitarian governance and PH is aping the prophecies listed in various novels that predicted this.

It is amounting to declaration of war to the population.

They're using YOUR tax money against you, to curtail your freedom.
Stormlink1993
post Jan 14 2020, 04:54 PM

117 posts

nope
kaiserreich
post Jan 14 2020, 04:55 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

If you think TS bodo please quote me
PJng

12,047 posts

It is apparently trying to copy China's way of e-money only transactions so the government can track your purchases.

Why many ppl scare this? You doing black market using e wallet?
COOLPINK

3,665 posts

hey dey even without ewallet they already can track your purchases la.

nice try dupe but bait 404
ZeaXG
post Jan 14 2020, 04:56 PM

342 posts

Ada duit amik je la... you don't want then don't claim lor aiyo
yokoloco

1,116 posts

RM30 thoooooo
jackingtrade

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jan 14 2020, 04:55 PM)
frossonice

337 posts

Tak nak sudah. No need to setup your ewallet. Just pay whatever you purchase with cold hard cash.
thesoothsayer

954 posts

Then just use it once and stop using it.
SUS8bitguy
post Jan 14 2020, 04:57 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Jan 14 2020, 04:53 PM)

This is the start of a dictatorial communist style tracking of money and end of privacy.
Any person worth their salt must fight this system or else eventually you will have no way to have physical cash as the government will control all aspects of money flow.
This is how population lose their freedom, when they give all of it up in the case of convenience to the government.
What PH is doing is stripping all your freedom and hand it over to the government.
This is the beginning of a totalitarian governance and PH is aping the prophecies listed in various novels that predicted this.

Sohai. Don't use credit card lah.
SUS8bitguy

91 posts

ikankering

42 posts

klang valley is place cari wang.
after my saving enough to live abroad in 5 years.
then i feel safe.
Patent
post Jan 14 2020, 04:58 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

credit card also can track whats the difference?
its not like suddenly cash is obsolete
also free money
enterthefatdragon

captain cool
1,183 posts

kraziekd

117 posts

takadanicklagi
post Jan 14 2020, 04:59 PM

124 posts

Yes boss, pls tell me where you plan to run for the next GE . WILL for sure vote you in.
nickykee
post Jan 14 2020, 04:59 PM

50 posts

Nanti Sekejap
post Jan 14 2020, 05:00 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Jan 14 2020, 04:53 PM)

tiada orang paksa ko guna, tau
tak suka mahh diam 7 la
bergstein
post Jan 14 2020, 05:00 PM

352 posts

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0203sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:13 AM