17 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Why Malaysian refuse to accepted personal choice ?, #SupportAzmin#SupportLGBTQ Chat

SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 12 2020, 09:06 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 12 2020, 08:47 PM)
This is so stupid I cannot begin. And you nak salahkan product sekolah vernacular? Aku tak sokong sekolah vernacular bang, tapi kebodohan kau pun sama.

You quoted Lot's people. Let us unpack that. Lot's people are cruel, bunch of thieving and lusty robbers and rapists. The story of lot is not a story against sodomy, its against rape, zina and inhospitably. But you people focus more on the gay sex part rather than rape as an offense, which says a lot about you.

Also, Typhoon and Earthquake and Tsunami and Tornado are because of geography, movement of tectonic plates and movement of winds. Malaysia are shielded by its strategic location in tectonic plates and land masses of Indonesia. Jangan bagi muslim nampak macam tak cerdik bang.

P.s. Aku product SMKA.
i support emino
moosset
post Jan 12 2020, 09:16 PM

1,917 posts

and what does your God say about Rosmah and Najib?? What they did was natural??
farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 09:17 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 08:55 PM)
Homosexuality in animal so human want to follow animal?
Bodo ke. God give us intellect and brain.
You can only argue based on one fact while ignoring the others such as vagina + didi gene variance. Since you like to cherry pick argument, then I will argue against your one rebuttal.
God gave us a brain and intellect, yet you are not using yours at all, instead your arguments are so petty till you are resorting to name calling such as “bodo” and till the point most forumers here are against you, not with you.

Humans have sex, animals also have sex, humans eat and sleep, animals also eat and sleep. This is called NATURE. So if homosexuality exist in the animal kingdom, there are naturally occurring homosexual humans that exist among humans. It is natural, but homophobic humans like you also exist. It has nothing to do with brain or intellect.

You like calling same sex attraction as lust. How is straight sex not lust as well?
lucifer_666
post Jan 12 2020, 09:18 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 12 2020, 08:47 PM)
This is so stupid I cannot begin. And you nak salahkan product sekolah vernacular? Aku tak sokong sekolah vernacular bang, tapi kebodohan kau pun sama.

You quoted Lot's people. Let us unpack that. Lot's people are cruel, bunch of thieving and lusty robbers and rapists. The story of lot is not a story against sodomy, its against rape, zina and inhospitably. But you people focus more on the gay sex part rather than rape as an offense, which says a lot about you.

Also, Typhoon and Earthquake and Tsunami and Tornado are because of geography, movement of tectonic plates and movement of winds. Malaysia are shielded by its strategic location in tectonic plates and land masses of Indonesia. Jangan bagi muslim nampak macam tak cerdik bang.

P.s. Aku product SMKA.
Seconded.

Also, budak SMKA

And he should read his own words

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 08:55 PM)
Bodo ke. God give us intellect and brain.
farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 09:23 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 12 2020, 08:54 PM)
Pernah dgr kes..  born as black, tp fikir born as white man

Samalah...mental problen

Even woman kena kidnapped pun can suddently turn to like the robber
What stupid argument is this? Are you saying all black people and white people think the same like sheep?

You know what, I’ll stop arguing with you, but you probably should look into the mirror to check whether you are the one with mental problem first before pointing fingers. I don’t see any more constructive argument from your side.
Eurobeater
post Jan 12 2020, 09:29 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 05:51 PM)
what i mean is against nature of human being.

yes i aware it exist in animals. so LGBTQ are trying to follow animal desire, u ok with that?

u know animals also are not monogamous? u like free fark with your neighbor wife? kek!
Mating between two different sexes also exist within the animal kingdom. Yet we also do that as humans. How?
emino
post Jan 12 2020, 09:39 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 05:51 PM)
u know animals also are not monogamous? u like free fark with your neighbor wife? kek!
I've commented on your lack of knowledge in geography and the case of Lot/Luth. let me comment on on biology pulak:

There are a lot of animals that practices monogamy. In fact, there are more types of mating system that animals depends on. Many species of birds and primates do practice monogamy. Not all animals are promiscuous. Watch more Nat Geo please.

P.s. Some animals also practices Polygamy macam orang kita, lions for example. rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by emino: Jan 12 2020, 09:43 PM
mrchipsley
post Jan 12 2020, 09:42 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 08:22 PM)
A gay man can be biologically a man but attracted to someone his gender with no feelings towards the opposite gender. Same goes for a lesbian woman.
Everyone in this planet is different. That’s the wonderful thing of gene variance. No men is exactly the same as the other man beside him, a man can be tall, short, smart, dumb, handsome, fugly. It is the same like you, so homophobic and intolerable when there are others who are not.

You see asking a gay men to marry a woman will probably end up to something like this:
https://www.worldofbuzz.com/heartbroken-31y...-out-to-be-gay/

And that probably wouldn’t happen if there are no people like you who forced others to conform to their views.
Ok I laff at that article kek

How to conform to a view if you don't fit into what ppl expect?

The one who forced ppl to conform to their view are the ones feeling miserable

This post has been edited by mrchipsley: Jan 13 2020, 08:40 AM
mrchipsley
post Jan 12 2020, 09:43 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 09:23 PM)
What stupid argument is this? Are you saying all black people and white people think the same like sheep?

You know what, I’ll stop arguing with you, but you probably should look into the mirror to check whether you are the one with mental problem first before pointing fingers. I don’t see any more constructive argument from your side.
LOL
GHBZDK
post Jan 12 2020, 09:44 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 03:06 PM)
LGBTQ is unnatural. In general, it is against God creation.
all these LGBTQ have either a didi or a vagene. not one will have a mixture btw didi and vagene.

your inner self are often poisoned by your desire which can come from evil and wrong things. like some people want to kill others or rob people. just same with those who want to semburit. it is wrong and must not be allowed.

would u allow a robber to rob in the excuse of personal choice? Cannot right?
Bait post but imma eat this.
Anyways, i asked the ahpek in my kampong he say can speak to god. God say he no give a flying fak. The god asked his neighbours, they all don't give a flying fak oso.

But gila kuasa is a problem.

dickybird
post Jan 12 2020, 09:44 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Jan 12 2020, 08:36 PM)
It got nothing to do with lbgt or whatsoever. He's an elected representative and of indeed what he was accused of is true that means he's not a honest person, a honest husband, a honest father. If he can lie to his family, would you trust him to not lie to the nation?

I personally have no issue regardless where he wants to put his cock into or what he put into his mouth or ass. But if he' s a person who lied to his family while entrusted to oversee the economy of my country then I certainly would mine. Maybe you dont care, but I do.

Step down from any government post which affects me as a citizen and he can do whatever he wants.
Yeah, keep lying to yourself.
One day you will have to come out and face the world.
KLthinker91
post Jan 12 2020, 09:45 PM

227 posts

because tiada paksa ohwai
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 12 2020, 09:48 PM

89 posts

LGBTQ is fucked up. If you want to legalize it then legalize zoophillia and incest too. Add pedophillia too while you're at it.
farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 10:22 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 12 2020, 09:48 PM)
LGBTQ is fucked up. If you want to legalize it then legalize zoophillia and incest too. Add pedophillia too while you're at it.
This argument is the same one used over and over again, please come up with something new doh.gif , and please search up mutual consent while you are at it.
You are a hateful person we get it.
Leave those who want to love each other regardless of gender alone.

SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jan 12 2020, 10:24 PM

93 posts

to me, too many people are too westernised

yes, western people are mostly gay, drink beer, take weed, are fat, and like hip hop death metal music and love LGBT marriage.

that doesnt mean we should accept it

i for one, reject western values such as gay, drink beer, take weed, fat, hip hop death music and LGBT marriage.
sojurn
post Jan 12 2020, 10:25 PM

286 posts

So many holier than thou ppl here. And some of them with really screwed up comparisons.
howszat
post Jan 12 2020, 10:31 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 03:06 PM)
would u allow a robber to rob in the excuse of personal choice? Cannot right?

Personal choice is about what they do in their OWN private lives.

It doesn't apply to what they do to OTHER people.

As for YOU, understand basic things before you adverstice your gross ignorance.

farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 10:33 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jan 12 2020, 10:24 PM)
to me, too many people are too westernised

yes, western people are mostly gay, drink beer, take weed, are fat, and like hip hop death metal music and love LGBT marriage.

that doesnt mean we should accept it

i for one, reject western values such as gay, drink beer, take weed, fat, hip hop death music and LGBT marriage.
Hahahaha thanks for the laugh.

Thank you for letting us know you are a racist fellow. I bet you don’t just hate western people, you probably hate all those who are different from you.

Western people are mostly gay?
You ever been to Thailand?

Wait have you ever step foot to any Western country, is that what you see there?
Do share.

This post has been edited by farkingdom: Jan 12 2020, 10:33 PM
howszat
post Jan 12 2020, 10:33 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jan 12 2020, 10:24 PM)

Amazing gross ignorance.

Those traits don't just apply to "western". Gross ignorance.

tictac88
post Jan 12 2020, 10:40 PM

191 posts

a lot of people in Malaysia against LGBTQ but still buy iphone. knowing that buying 1 iphone is equal to USD100 bonus for Tim Cook who is also LGBTQ.

17 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0218sec    1.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:16 AM