I worked for ipohmali

rooney723
post Jan 11 2020, 12:15 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(max22233 @ Jan 11 2020, 12:12 AM)
I applied for the internship stating SPM education level. He has since viewed my profile twice.
HAHAHAHA, so despo until hav to view a SPM grad profile twice, better hire bangla like dat laugh.gif
max22233 P
post Jan 11 2020, 12:42 AM

Probation

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 11 2020, 12:15 AM)
HAHAHAHA, so despo until hav to view a SPM grad profile twice, better hire bangla like dat laugh.gif
Yes he is so desparate. I also put expected salary of 4k, so for him to view twice shows his chinaman mentality
rooney723
post Jan 11 2020, 12:49 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(max22233 @ Jan 11 2020, 12:42 AM)
Yes he is so desparate. I also put expected salary of 4k, so for him to view twice shows his chinaman mentality
mayb u are the most qualified candidate among all of them in his list, u got spm while others mayb pmr or upsr je laugh.gif
feekle
post Jan 11 2020, 09:53 AM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Jan 10 2020, 03:29 PM)
His company very misleading one.. name macam engineering firm.. talk so high.. but owner degree and certification never been stated, siap talk c*ck about uni graduates.. where’s his Certification? No engineering firm with consultancy specialty allowed to operated without Professional certified Engineer that registered in BEM. All the intern should check if the firm/company has all the certifications and professional certified engineer to lead the project, not only borrow somebody certificates/lisence to open the company. Also check the original SSM. Otherwise, big mistake... you might put your career and life at big risk.
Well he is a certified DOSH hygiene technician. To what extent is hygiene technician's responsibility is not known.
Maybe safety related consultancy do not require PE or BEM.

This post has been edited by feekle: Jan 11 2020, 09:54 AM
max22233 P
post Jan 11 2020, 03:56 PM

Probation

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jan 11 2020, 12:49 AM)
mayb u are the most qualified candidate among all of them in his list, u got spm while others mayb pmr or upsr je laugh.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif would not be surprised if ppl working there are all SPM level and below...

also the below are the details that I stated to apply for this internship so I am surprised he even wants to view the profile lol....

zacky chan
post Jan 11 2020, 09:55 PM

oh god...this tered still strong and got new material....i guess need to wait another week for it to cool off...
shr00mz
post Jan 11 2020, 10:07 PM

Bump for the lulz
beetch
post Jan 11 2020, 10:14 PM

429 posts

Pity 600k is considered a project in consteuction.

I am surprised it is that low. That means the profit margin is pretty low as well, somewhere in the margin of 100k perhaps? That also means the bonus is quite low as well.

True storeyz
ladytarot99
post Jan 11 2020, 11:05 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Jan 11 2020, 09:53 AM)
Well he is a certified DOSH hygiene technician. To what extent is hygiene technician's responsibility is not known.
Maybe safety related consultancy do not require PE or BEM.
QUOTE(max22233 @ Jan 11 2020, 03:56 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif would not be surprised if ppl working there are all SPM level and below...

also the below are the details that I stated to apply for this internship so I am surprised he even wants to view the profile lol....

QUOTE(babylonmonster52 @ Jan 11 2020, 10:09 PM)
:lol2:  :lol2: My tered https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4884909 really triggered and let out all doxxing buffet. Much much worse than judehow and timidand slow which they at least dox social profile only. ipohmali AKA Aaron Ong(http://www1.envitech-engrg.com) kena till company, name all exposed . This time ipohmali really no place hide liao as long this forum exist

Aaron ong = ipohmali , sales manager, general manager, HR manager.

LastlyCONFIRM. Aaron Ong Fook Leong used to work for envitech engineering sdn bhd as seen in attachment. He just open sole proprietor business to ride on real engineering envitech engineering sdb bhd company.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif mohon all /k member to send email to envitech engineering sdn bhd to expose this. i already send but still no reply. Power lies on us if we all join hand together to request answer.
Exactly, that’s why I said his company name really confusing and could easily misleading... All the internship job also stated “engineering internship program”.. for engineering students or freshie. It’s really funny.. why get a degree in engineering just to get into these kind of slavery. Having boss without engineering degree. Better go home fly your kite lah 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Promise the intern getting the real working experience laugh.gif
He get an intern to do his dirty job.. that’s it. Comparing his company to carigali some more laugh.gif .... no matter what b*llshit he said, at least carigali managed by legit experts, PCE, and degree holders with credibility. If this shady business doesn’t works, I think soon he’ll get certificate in homeopathy or alternative medicine, open a shady clinic and open an internship for MBBS graduates, or houseman to get the real “experience” about medicine. 😂😂
hotjake
post Jan 13 2020, 10:51 PM

194 posts

What happened to hypocrite guy tered? Gone d wei
Starbucki
post Jan 13 2020, 10:58 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Jan 13 2020, 10:51 PM)
Apa cerite
zamans98
post Jan 14 2020, 12:47 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

MR. Ong, arrogant prick, but sendiri email tak proof read.

Example "Designed, planned, executed and completed RM 600,000 project on and under a budget of RM 480,000, netting profit of RM120000, above target of RM 100,000."

It's 120,000 u deekhead.

U gained 120K, means your cost estimates was way off.

Very common for cap ayam company

barcabodo
post Jan 14 2020, 12:52 AM

129 posts

parking in bodo tered
shr00mz
post Jan 14 2020, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(hotjake @ Jan 13 2020, 10:51 PM)
That tered kena nuke liao?
Ni mesti kerja aaron ong report to mcmc
barcabodo
post Jan 14 2020, 01:15 AM

129 posts

aaron envitech engineering dengan menj mana lagi bodo?
seventwo
post Jan 14 2020, 02:54 AM

722 posts

Pergh tea has been spilled yaww
I always saw him giving some advice related with HR and work culture in career section
Tak sangka kaki kelepet juga biggrin.gif
empire23
post Jan 14 2020, 10:26 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(babylonmonster53 @ Jan 14 2020, 09:06 PM)
Thats why i dont post. The mod delete you for no reason. The forum is Ok but the admin is F**K. and worse they don't even own the forum. Just a moderator. se7en , empire23 whoever you are behind real life MARK MY WORD. One day i'm gonna bring you guys down and this forum wheather through  DDOS or other method or your KL office or living in australia. Maybe not today, not next time but one day, one day i'm gonna HUNT till down to whatever s**thole you both in and bring you down. You think you the only people can be unreasonable. Well. There are more CRAZY people than you in this world that have nothing lose other than a pant.
Se7en actually owns the forum lah sweat.gif

And I’m fantastically well armed, so I generally fear quite little. Plus I try to be nice, that helps as well.

I’ll even send you my address in Aus. Come we’ll get some drinks biggrin.gif
hotjake
post Jan 15 2020, 09:49 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(babylonmonster53 @ Jan 14 2020, 09:06 PM)
Thats why i dont post. The mod delete you for no reason. The forum is Ok but the admin is F**K. and worse they don't even own the forum. Just a moderator. se7en , empire23 whoever you are behind real life MARK MY WORD. One day i'm gonna bring you guys down and this forum wheather through  DDOS or other method or your KL office or living in australia. Maybe not today, not next time but one day, one day i'm gonna HUNT till down to whatever s**thole you both in and bring you down. You think you the only people can be unreasonable. Well. There are more CRAZY people than you in this world that have nothing lose other than a pant.
chill la, empire23 is a nice guy. go have a drink with him enough. if u lucky, he'll show his guns

feekle
post Jan 15 2020, 09:53 AM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jan 14 2020, 10:26 PM)
Se7en actually owns the forum lah  sweat.gif

And I’m fantastically well armed, so I generally fear quite little. Plus I try to be nice, that helps as well.

I’ll even send you my address in Aus. Come we’ll get some drinks  biggrin.gif
deyyy...fist fight la..live stream...can earn views from us also cool2.gif
be the next logan vs ksi

This post has been edited by feekle: Jan 15 2020, 09:53 AM
empire23
post Jan 15 2020, 10:19 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Jan 15 2020, 09:53 AM)
deyyy...fist fight la..live stream...can earn views from us also  cool2.gif
be the next logan vs ksi
Haven’t done boxing or MA in ages ler....

Still try to keep fit with daily cardio and weights but keeping the skills to fight properly takes a lot of dedicated time which I’m short of these days.

17 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:51 PM