> Bezza😍 car sifu come in thanks

Eurobeater
post Jan 3 2020, 09:46 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jan 3 2020, 09:35 PM)
In 2020 still got morons buy Proton Persona and Saga?

Lol, so lousy in comparison to Perodua
I bought the Persona while my sister bought a Myvi

So far, the two are pretty comparable. The Myvi has a slightly better fuel efficiency, but the Persona has slightly more power

In the end, its just up to preference. I preferred a car with more power, while my sis wanted a car that saves more fuel
SUSkevin23
post Jan 3 2020, 09:58 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jan 3 2020, 09:40 PM)
Thanks perodua salesman.
But I appreciate my life more. No thanks to Milo tin
Thanks proton salesman.

But the chances of u dying in a Proton is the same as in a Perodua.

Duno what makes u think Proton is safer? The so called heavier doors? Lol

Saga is a milo tin as well.

dares
post Jan 3 2020, 10:03 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jan 3 2020, 09:44 PM)
How about Honda sensing and Proton ADAS?
Both system use millimeter wave radar, external sensors and complemented with cameras - much more reliable, robust and have longer range compared to using just cameras. Of course, they are also more expensive.

This is why X70 have adaptive cruise control but Myvi/Aruz/Axia/Bezza doesn't....

This post has been edited by dares: Jan 3 2020, 10:03 PM
pikacu
post Jan 3 2020, 10:11 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(cyc85 @ Jan 3 2020, 06:15 PM)
Why cannot use phone? Got bluetooth handsfree right? Can make call and stream music.
ASA 2.0 is a extra tool to prevent accident from happen.
"to prevent" is a strong word

what the maximum speed that asa 2.0 eill stay active? it was 35km/h for asa 1.0
dares
post Jan 3 2020, 10:23 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jan 3 2020, 10:11 PM)

ASA 2.0 Pre-collision braking work from 4kmh - 80kmh for cars and 4kmh - 50kmh for pedestrians.

In both cases, from 4kmh-30kmh it can prevent a collision. From 30kmh onwards it cannot prevent it completely, but will try to slow the car enough to reduce the damage.
pikacu
post Jan 3 2020, 10:25 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 3 2020, 10:23 PM)
ASA 2.0 Pre-collision braking work from 4kmh - 80kmh for cars and 4kmh - 50kmh for pedestrians.

In both cases, from 4kmh-30kmh it can prevent a collision. From 30kmh onwards it cannot prevent it completely, but will try to slow the car enough to reduce the damage.
nothing much changed then

not sure why the hoohaa on asa 2.0 ..
pgsiemkia
post Jan 3 2020, 10:34 PM

473 posts

Sat in many Bezzas with grab, very silent car. However cost of repairs very high compared to Proton.

tokdukun
post Jan 3 2020, 11:35 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 3 2020, 08:07 PM)
This is because the Persona seats, front and rear, are more substantial than Bezza's. Notably thigh support, if you go sit in both cars, the Persona seats has much better thigh support than the Axia/Bezza's. The front seat backrests are also thicker. All these comes at the cost of cabin space.

Also, Axia/Bezza's rear seats are more upright, further reducing the footprint of the seats.

Like many Japanese small car makers, Perodua use these packaging methods to create the look of a spacious cabin at the expense of seat comfort. There is no right and wrong, but it is incorrect to write it off as simply having bad legroom without considering that is because the Persona has much better seats, and that is something that's more important than a few cm less legroom.
Iriz/Persona seats very underrated.

Many fail to notice like both of us did. The seat base is much longer, and the seating angle is more reclined than Bezza. Despite legroom looks limited, these 2 factors above negate it as you sit in a way that can slot your legs nicely under front seats, thus feel comfy and relaxed.

Soundproofing also new Iriz/Persona >>>>>>> tin milo. For just slightly higher fc (it's not difficult to get >10km/L in city la, that is bad meh?), it's well worth the entire package.

P2 tin milos made me hate myself. For the sake of better fc, sacrifice everything else, makes me feel my worth is cheap and i hate myself.

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jan 3 2020, 09:45 PM)
Go find image consultant.
Sure can make face more macho wan !!!!!

I stopped watching Bobby video, just a little of apek Khong for his driving skills.

Seriously there's no YouTuber doing used car section, maintenance, pros and cons that kind of content.
Chris Wee got do used car content. Pretty cool guy.
SUSFenix98
post Jan 3 2020, 11:37 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

Unker get a used honda lah.... Upgrade skit....
SUSFenix98
post Jan 3 2020, 11:38 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 3 2020, 10:03 PM)
Both system use millimeter wave radar, external sensors and complemented with cameras - much more reliable, robust and have longer range compared to using just cameras. Of course, they are also more expensive.

This is why X70 have adaptive cruise control but Myvi/Aruz/Axia/Bezza doesn't....
Wowow.. What are all these things...
lim47
post Jan 4 2020, 09:12 AM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jan 3 2020, 05:51 PM)
My dream car bro hehe maybe i just buy the frame of the bezza🤔😂
thumbsup.gif save money buy icon_idea.gif
lim47
post Jan 4 2020, 09:15 AM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jan 3 2020, 10:11 PM)

7rings
post Jan 4 2020, 09:35 AM

62 posts

Are you really that dumb!?

The price comparison is already there and yet you asked!!!
SUSjudehow
post Jan 4 2020, 01:04 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(lim47 @ Jan 4 2020, 09:12 AM)
:thumbsup: save money buy  icon_idea.gif
20k enough 😆?
mingyuyu
post Jan 4 2020, 04:12 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

Asa vs HPF chassis

Mana satu menang
eclectice
post Jan 7 2020, 12:15 PM

2,734 posts

The original price of Bezza 1.3L Advance in 2016 was RM50,800. Last revision RM47,790 and for the Y2020 version becomes RM49,980

This post has been edited by eclectice: Jan 7 2020, 12:16 PM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5

0.0142sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:03 PM