what brand frying pan to buy?

SUSpalankon
post Jan 1 2020, 05:15 PM, updated 6y ago

53 posts

is goshop one good?

i hope the non stick surface can last long.

any recommendation?
MR_alien
post Jan 1 2020, 05:24 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

tefal
Zanei Gundan
post Jan 1 2020, 05:25 PM

143 posts

never go wrong with tefal

tapi jangan pulak pakai senduk besi
Ron2828
post Jan 1 2020, 05:27 PM

108 posts

Shogun
patienceGNR
post Jan 1 2020, 05:34 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

I used shogun for few years now. Ok. But the non stick came off I think because didn't use proper cooking utensils.
KoYuKii
post Jan 1 2020, 05:35 PM

1,979 posts

Cooker king
audi90
post Jan 1 2020, 05:35 PM

96 posts

Lodge
hirano
post Jan 1 2020, 05:36 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

I buy Tefal
idoblu
post Jan 1 2020, 05:37 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

tefal is the worst cookware to buy....lol

blanket84
post Jan 1 2020, 05:40 PM

1,520 posts

Le Creuset
ihm11
post Jan 1 2020, 05:44 PM

62 posts

tv shopping all penipu scammer

all targetted at stay-home old ppl/hauswaifu crowd
SUSrenomahans
post Jan 1 2020, 05:45 PM

523 posts

Tefal value for money
UrbanGraduate
post Jan 1 2020, 05:46 PM

365 posts

I bought Tefal, still impressed (Only can vouch for the induction ones, haven't tried other types)
Phoenix_KL
post Jan 1 2020, 05:56 PM

156 posts

it is not stone. Aluminum with non stick.
Last for years.

culain99
post Jan 1 2020, 05:56 PM

-----
765 posts

Tefal
post Jan 1 2020, 05:58 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

If you noob, then use Tefal.
If you mediocore - pro, use cast iron. Lodge is good enough.

kopihazelnut
post Jan 1 2020, 05:58 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Jan 1 2020, 05:56 PM)
it is not stone. Aluminum with non stick.
Last for years.

If u use to fry egg n nugget better buy this la..
ShadowR1
post Jan 1 2020, 06:03 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

Shogun.
sagethesausage
post Jan 1 2020, 06:05 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(UrbanGraduate @ Jan 1 2020, 05:46 PM)
I bought Tefal, still impressed (Only can vouch for the induction ones, haven't tried other types)
Can it fry egg without sticking? So sick of having to scrape my pans clean
UrbanGraduate
post Jan 1 2020, 06:07 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Jan 1 2020, 06:05 PM)
Depends on which Tefal pan you pick, there are several types. If you're unsure get the staffs to help explain. Mine can fry egg without sticking but its a little pricier though

Edit: But my advice is to check with the staff first. I scare you will get the type that is not non stick.

All the best btw! If there's no Tefal, feel free to consider other brands of they have similar non stick options

This post has been edited by UrbanGraduate: Jan 1 2020, 06:09 PM
pretty23
post Jan 1 2020, 06:08 PM

1,791 posts

non of the coated can last long. So better don't buy any coated pan.
hushymushy
post Jan 1 2020, 06:10 PM

1,708 posts

i'd skip non-stick material and go straight with stainless steel or cast iron

non-stick pans are easy for cooking, but the layer of chemical doesn't last...and long term not so good

stainless steel from La Gourmet is not bad, but you need to heat the pan properly, lower down the fire then only start cooking...takes a few rounds to get it right...

similar with cast iron...good but you cannot store it too long without oiling it

munak991
post Jan 1 2020, 06:14 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Use so far the best value for money is Ikea.

If u are rich, go for Scanpan.
If u got go Singapore, go for green pan professional
N1ck
post Jan 1 2020, 06:16 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(munak991 @ Jan 1 2020, 06:14 PM)
Use so far the best value for money is Ikea.

If u are rich, go for Scanpan.
If u got go Singapore, go for green pan professional
Yea, If want good and long lasting, go for the Ikea 365 range.
iGamer
post Jan 1 2020, 06:18 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jan 1 2020, 05:37 PM)
Tefal lines got cheapest to premium quality. Don't expect get good quality if buy the lowest end I guess.
knight_hawk
post Jan 1 2020, 06:20 PM

191 posts

Greenpan is good but quite expensive. Tefal is ok.
bukankhadam
post Jan 1 2020, 06:20 PM

19 posts

I used shefu bought at aeon/giant n ikea wan.
Pakai buang liao.
Can last 1 y only n i don cook everiday..
Aigoo.
Ok la. Cheap2.
munak991
post Jan 1 2020, 06:25 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(N1ck @ Jan 1 2020, 06:16 PM)
Yea, If want good and long lasting, go for the Ikea 365 range.
The 365 range, I'm using the stainless steel 1. So far so good.
I also got a small non stick one just for omelette.
Ok la.

My fav still cast iron pan, and Dutch oven.
Low fire even heat cooking

Just to share with u. I already use near 7 years for the Ikea non stick pan

This post has been edited by munak991: Jan 1 2020, 06:26 PM
billylks
post Jan 1 2020, 06:27 PM

180 posts

True for me too. The non stick Teflon layer macam membengkak after some months using it with induction cooker. Scared kena cancer later.

So í stick with the aluminium coating bought from shopee. No brand. Cheap but tahan lama.
watzisname
post Jan 1 2020, 06:28 PM

242 posts

Lodge cast iron , lasts a lifetime
cempedaklife
post Jan 1 2020, 06:32 PM

Master Decoy
4,357 posts

Tefal
idoblu
post Jan 1 2020, 06:33 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jan 1 2020, 06:27 PM)
True for me too. The non stick Teflon layer macam membengkak after some months using it with induction cooker. Scared kena cancer later.

So í stick with the aluminium coating bought from shopee. No brand. Cheap but tahan lama.
The best pan I tried is Cookplus from Lock n Lock Korea.
Ceramic pan. Really non stick. I just use paper towel to clean. Still look like new after a couple of years
SUSFenix98
post Jan 1 2020, 06:34 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

Lodge
BS8110
post Jan 1 2020, 06:34 PM

128 posts

Tefal.

Later when pro already, staub.
DarkNite
post Jan 1 2020, 06:42 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Correct. Overhyped piece of shit!
Just buy a real stainless steel frying pan can liao!
You see all commercial & hawker frying pans where got use non-stick!
Jv8888
post Jan 1 2020, 06:45 PM

82 posts

Buffalo
Crys_Crys
post Jan 1 2020, 06:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

WMF Profi Resist Bratpfanne or the higher grade Tefal non-stick pan
fireballs
post Jan 1 2020, 06:50 PM

5,650 posts

Greenpan is scam also

If just fry egg, just super heat the steel wok and put egg in.

Syie9^_^
post Jan 1 2020, 07:11 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 1 2020, 06:45 PM)
is goshop one good?

any recommendation?
use stainless steel lor. like italian one.

redzaril
post Jan 1 2020, 07:21 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 1 2020, 05:15 PM)
is goshop one good?

any recommendation?
I use non stick utensil alot. Regardless the brand, u should pre-season it by greasing it using oil or margarine. And everytime after using just season it will oil again. By the way, non stick shouldnt be use over hi temperature. And like all the above posters have pointed out, use correct utensil.
maxpudding
post Jan 1 2020, 07:22 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(audi90 @ Jan 1 2020, 05:35 PM)
Lodge
This one

Lodge's cast iron products are the best
marfccy
post Jan 1 2020, 07:25 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

so far ive been using stended cheapo aluminum pan lol

but i made sure to preheat + oil properly to ensure nonstick

so far no issues with frying egg, but first attempt always harder than next
andyng38
post Jan 1 2020, 07:28 PM

2,402 posts

Stainless steel frypan & pots with a cast-iron wok in my kitchen and they serve their purposes very well. I have a cast-iron frypan too, but it's a thin cheap one and I don't like using it.
zerorating
post Jan 1 2020, 07:35 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

for frying? the choice is obvious, seasoned wok are the best.
cheap, light and efficient.
most eateries used this, so you know why.

This post has been edited by zerorating: Jan 1 2020, 07:36 PM
tvcat
post Jan 1 2020, 07:43 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,920 posts

QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Jan 1 2020, 06:05 PM)
u use the wrong method, i use wok or the flat pan like the one mamak use for capati, never once the egg stick
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2020, 07:44 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 1 2020, 05:15 PM)
is goshop one good?

any recommendation?
Ikea 365
Relaxing work
post Jan 1 2020, 07:45 PM

167 posts

Last year I bought a pan something like stone ware non stick and not using teflon.
helven
post Feb 19 2020, 11:02 AM

Doko Online
919 posts

Is there a way to determine if a cast iron pan is real or fake?
Why does it in black color? I googled cast iron material, it is silver color?

Does it coated with black spray paint?
https://shopee.com.my/Cast-Iron-Skillet-Pan...8353.2138193337

This from Shopee is cheap while IKEA / Lodge is RM1xx, why? Any difference in terms of material and quality?

empire
post Feb 19 2020, 01:56 PM

2,549 posts

the safest are Stainless Steel cookware and Cast iron.
Dont buy those cheapo Stainless steel cookware cos they are very thin and will burn your food easily. Buy Amway cookware if you can afford cos they are the best and can tahan for decades if you treat them right!

Cheapo cookware cant tahan long no matter how delicate you treat them. Thats why they are cheap.

CAST IRON is the first choice for me. it's heavy yes...but the food tastes so much nicer no matter what you cook.

empire
post Feb 19 2020, 01:58 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(helven @ Feb 19 2020, 11:02 AM)
Is there a way to determine if a cast iron pan is real or fake?
Why does it in black color? I googled cast iron material, it is silver color?

Does it coated with black spray paint?
https://shopee.com.my/Cast-Iron-Skillet-Pan...8353.2138193337

This from Shopee is cheap while IKEA / Lodge is RM1xx, why? Any difference in terms of material and quality?
I bought a new Cast Iron from a seller. Met her in SS2 and COD. been using it for more than 1 year almost daily.so far so good.
No black paint peeling. it is a solid cast iron. rclxm9.gif
ahcab
post Feb 19 2020, 02:07 PM

141 posts

ASD
cycheah
post Feb 19 2020, 02:18 PM

237 posts

no brand. so far so good. important is how to maintain your non stick pan, not buy the best. if you gonna wash with scrap or use metal spatula... sure gg in no time
kamfoo
post Feb 19 2020, 02:44 PM

847 posts

tefal
kehvin88 P
post Mar 23 2020, 09:38 PM

Probation

Does anyone know whether can Tefal cookware, specifically Tefal Everest Saute Pan, be repaired? Anyone did any Tefal pans repairs before, perhaps involving recoating? If yes, how much would it be?

My wife got this Tefal Everest Saute Pan 1 year ago, and she's been using it with a wooden spatula. But after barely 9 months of using it, there are bits and pieces of coating chipped off and the center's red indicator has already worn off. It may be due to certain wrong usage or maintenance.

If it's unrepairable or too costly to repair, we may just try for stainless steel cookware instead.

p/s: We're only having induction cooker here.
Maxieos
post Jun 5 2021, 07:55 AM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(empire @ Feb 19 2020, 01:56 PM)
the safest are Stainless Steel cookware and Cast iron.
Dont buy those cheapo Stainless steel cookware cos they are very thin and will burn your food easily. Buy Amway cookware if you can afford cos they are the best and can tahan for decades if you treat them right!

Cheapo cookware cant tahan long no matter how delicate you treat them. Thats why they are cheap.

CAST IRON is the first choice for me. it's heavy yes...but the food tastes so much nicer no matter what you cook.
What about those those frying pan 3 ply ? it said 304 stainless steel.

Having frying pan 28cm but the brand on top of the glass lead is TAM and bottom of the pan forge name "deluxe" .The problem is how do I know what coating is it ? it's black.Remember bought during Jusco days.

cockerish
post Jun 5 2021, 07:57 AM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

Tefal but don't get the pirated one. Made in France and buy at reputable shop
ieatchickens
post Jun 5 2021, 08:23 AM

111 posts

tefal PTFE regardless if its PFOA free or not equals severe respiratory toxicosis of lungs in birds due to the fumes released when the material is exposed to temperatures exceeding 65°c, birdkeepers/petshops have known this for decades.

and afaik, the lungs and respiratory system of avian is very very similar to humans, compound that fact with the $4b amount to be paid in the scandalous Dupont, Chemours and Corteva PFOS lawsuit by single virtue of environment or blood contamination, regardless of ones pol stance on the Isr/Palstne issue is enough encouragement not to choose.

Stainless steel = have fun on cleanup, very much fun.

ceramic coats = meh, 60% non-stickiness of tefal during first year, 2nd year onwards its double meh, welcome to cleanup city

Any thin pan/wok = no sear on meat, or sweat a bucket after an hour trying to.

copper = Le' best temp control, slightly higher cost, but no sear, perfect non stickiness, maybe .. if you can find a thick one.

on paper ? id get a thick alum but coated with copper thats advertised as non stick.

rich ? enamelled La creuset's or the soon to be released molecularly enhanced cast iron (inherently non-stick/no seasoning required)
Maxieos
post Jun 6 2021, 06:45 AM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(ieatchickens @ Jun 5 2021, 08:23 AM)
tefal PTFE regardless if its PFOA free or not equals severe respiratory toxicosis of lungs in birds due to the fumes released when the material is exposed to temperatures exceeding 65°c, birdkeepers/petshops have known this for decades.

and afaik, the lungs and respiratory system of avian is very very similar to humans, compound that fact with the $4b amount to be paid in the scandalous Dupont, Chemours and Corteva PFOS lawsuit by single virtue of environment or blood contamination, regardless of ones pol stance on the Isr/Palstne issue is enough encouragement not to choose. 

ceramic coats = meh, 60% non-stickiness of tefal during first year, 2nd year onwards its double meh, welcome to cleanup city

copper = Le' best temp control, slightly higher cost, but no sear, perfect non stickiness, maybe .. if you can find a thick one.

on paper ? id get a thick alum but coated with copper thats advertised as non stick.

rich ? enamelled La creuset's or the soon to be released molecularly enhanced cast iron (inherently non-stick/no seasoning required)
I have a pan but I do not know what Brand was it and it only show TAM logo at the glass lid and the bottom of the pan "deluxe Japan".Bought it during jusco time.
It's black but i don't think it's non stick.
What kind of black pan without non stick ?
layzieboy
post Jun 6 2021, 07:24 AM

496 posts

Scanpan much more durable
azbro
post Jun 6 2021, 08:39 AM

4,403 posts

Meanwhile, Mamak use cheapest pan all black already, some more hit pan with utensils so that got iron to eat.
Revamperz
post Jun 6 2021, 08:42 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

stainless steel. probably cost few hundreds but it will outlast any non stick

oh and if u got ur food stick on ur pan. its your noob ass fault. fite me.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Jun 6 2021, 08:44 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(ieatchickens @ Jun 5 2021, 08:23 AM)

stainless steel is easy to use and clean if you know how to use it.

for chinese cuisine i will use stainless steel wok because it can tahan to high temperature.

for big breakfast like of western cuisine will use non stick wok because easier to clean.
Mattrock
post Jun 6 2021, 08:50 AM

395 posts

Shogun. Just buy it.
fath82
post Jun 6 2021, 08:54 AM

69 posts

Don't buy tefal with Teflon coating, bad for health, find one with ceramic or buy stainless steel or cast iron
cockerish
post Jun 6 2021, 08:58 AM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

I strong user of tefal before ..until I used la cruecet frying skillet....pergh the food taste so much better.

Can feel the difference in the mixture..frying taste and as an effect .....slowly changing my kitchen utensil to la cruecet.
klaxoon.my
post Jun 6 2021, 09:02 AM

31 posts

/k 20K a month recommend tefal. Lulz

bamkai
post Jun 6 2021, 09:06 AM

167 posts

Any microplastic issue? Cos i scratched my tefal pan
lawrencesha
post Jun 6 2021, 09:09 AM

882 posts

The most natural non-stick is a cast iron skillet. Will never go wrong with that.
NicJolin
post Jun 6 2021, 09:14 AM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

if y ou don't use metal to scrap your pan, even cheap aeon value ones will last you for years

DarkNite
post Jun 6 2021, 09:25 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Jun 6 2021, 08:44 AM)
stainless steel is easy to use and clean if you know how to use it.

for chinese cuisine i will use stainless steel wok because it can tahan to high temperature.

for big breakfast like of western cuisine will use non stick wok because easier to clean.
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jun 6 2021, 08:42 AM)

Yup, stainless steel wok FTW.
All Chinese Restaurant uses stainless wok tahan lasak for at least 10 years or more!

For western cooking like steak & breakfast scramble eggs, should be cast iron but I lazy so i bought a flat stainless steel pan. Been using it since 1990! Heat it up & put a little oil can already. Very easy to clean and hardly any maintenance!
Heat maybe uneven but can still make roti jala!

All those non-stick, ceramic and what not coating are just gimmick.
All the coating will come off over time due to wear & tear.
Ashadiya
post Jun 6 2021, 09:28 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 1 2020, 05:24 PM)
tefal
:3mushy:3
post Jun 6 2021, 09:29 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Here's thes type of pan and pots that you need to have in your home:

-Heavy bottom stainless steel
-Cast iron (enamel coated if you are not the type of person that can do the seasoning periodically)
-Non-stick pan for low heat cooking (Teflon or ceramic coated, up to your wallet)
Maxieos
post Jun 6 2021, 11:10 PM

3,765 posts

What about those honeycomb coating for non stick ?

Anyone know what kind of pan brand is "TAM" ? what coating is it ?
Iceman74
post Jun 6 2021, 11:20 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Jun 6 2021, 08:42 AM)

Agreed... my stainless steel wok can kawtim anything... eggs, fishes and any meat no problems
Btw those use non stick whatever brand or type, be careful, those are not for high temperature frying stuff
They are meant for at most stirred fry only.
Any more than that, those stuffs will eventually come out and mixed with yr foods

QUOTE(klaxoon.my @ Jun 6 2021, 09:02 AM)
Still depending on which currency mah 😂

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Jun 6 2021, 11:27 PM
hirano
post Jun 6 2021, 11:25 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

I got variety for different usage:

2 woks
4 tefal pan
1 cast iron pan
2 stainless steel pot
SUSceo684
post Jun 6 2021, 11:29 PM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

Tefal,
But dont cook sharp thing like ciken w bones
Wash gently

QUOTE(hirano @ Jun 6 2021, 11:25 PM)
I got variety for different usage:

2 woks
4 tefal pan
1 cast iron pan
2 stainless steel pot
I hv:
1 wokpan tefal nonstick
1 28cm frypan tefal nonstick
1 28cm frypan SS
3 pots SS in 2/3/5L
1 cast iron pan for steak

Do I need to add another wok? Macam enough edi right?
U macam alot of tefal equipment

QUOTE(klaxoon.my @ Jun 6 2021, 09:02 AM)
Not buy all at 1 go la. Buy bit by bit.
Its the same theory like workwear. Buy 10 good quality work outfits rather than 50pcs of forever21 crap that falls apart

This post has been edited by ceo684: Jun 6 2021, 11:35 PM
ShadowR1
post Jun 6 2021, 11:30 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(Zanei Gundan @ Jan 1 2020, 05:25 PM)
never go wrong with tefal

tapi jangan pulak pakai senduk besi
Someone jahanam my shogun with this .... mapoki ranting.gif
Pop The Bubbles
post Jun 6 2021, 11:32 PM

219 posts

1 pan do all is wok.
persona93
post Jun 6 2021, 11:32 PM

1,180 posts

i just bought the Neocook set from GoShop

Zanei Gundan
post Jun 6 2021, 11:52 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jun 6 2021, 11:30 PM)
Someone jahanam my shogun with this .... mapoki  ranting.gif
take that wire brush and shove to their face
kenloh7
post Jun 7 2021, 12:01 AM

414 posts

ikea 365+ uses Teflon coating, is it still recommended?
Maxieos
post Jun 13 2021, 06:49 AM

3,765 posts

What about those honeycomb coating for non stick ?

Anyone know what kind of pan brand is "TAM" ? what coating is it ?

I am still waiting for reply.Anyone know the brand of a frying pan name "TAM" ?
seikoho1
post Jun 13 2021, 07:27 AM

289 posts

Tefal get the premium priced ones
SAVER
post Jun 28 2021, 07:38 PM

140 posts

I wanna buy Tefal stainless steel pan cos my Tefal non stick coating peel off. But I read some complaint that stainless steel easily get stain and cannot be removed. Is it true ? Anyone has been using stainless steel can answer ? Need urgent decision to buy online.

funnyTONE
post Jun 28 2021, 07:52 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I want a good wok.
cockerish
post Jun 28 2021, 07:57 PM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

Duplicate

This post has been edited by cockerish: Jun 28 2021, 08:06 PM
cockerish
post Jun 28 2021, 08:05 PM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

I use tefal....it's good...but I also bought le crecuet frying pan. Bought it during 40 percent sale in April and I can tell you it's way better ( coz you pay more money anyway)

It has a magnetic bottom so will stick to the stove and it heats up quickly...don't need to turn up heat to cook evenly...low heat cooking is the best and the nutrient remain intact
chanti-sama
post Jun 28 2021, 08:17 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jun 28 2021, 07:52 PM)
I want a good wok.
Hand hammered no name brand carbon wok in tb?
funnyTONE
post Jun 28 2021, 09:56 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Jun 28 2021, 08:17 PM)
Hand hammered no name brand carbon wok in tb?
sorry, what is tb?
chanti-sama
post Jun 29 2021, 12:28 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jun 28 2021, 09:56 PM)
sorry, what is tb?
Taobao, many good one i saw hand hammer
kl19871
post Jun 29 2021, 12:31 PM

55 posts

If Tefal buy which series? too confusing already
funnyTONE
post Jun 29 2021, 12:37 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Jun 29 2021, 12:28 PM)
Taobao, many good one i saw hand hammer
okay thanks for the tips thumbsup.gif
sle7in
post Jun 29 2021, 12:53 PM

31 posts

La gourmet.
Shogun.
Both better than tefal coating.
lowyat101
post Sep 16 2021, 01:21 PM

2,548 posts

Bought a Ikea Vardagen cast iron pan. Based on the manual, there's a protective coating that I need to remove first before seasoning.

So I just wash it with soap and sponge for a few times, and it came out with uneven colour as in the picture below.

Does it means that the darker shade part is still with the coating and needed to be removed until all is clear like the lighter shade side? Then might need to use the stainless steel wool or Scotch pad to scrub it off.

0.0317sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:09 AM