Which medical card insurance you buy?

SUSLiamness
post Dec 31 2019, 11:39 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Dec 31 2019, 06:31 PM)
Aia public takaful???

Parents plus 3 children?
Per month rm567?
QUOTE(dagnarus @ Dec 31 2019, 09:33 PM)
Yes sir. The package is for up to 4 kids but I have only 3. Could have maximise the card more hahahha. Also all these while we only used the card once due to my youngest kena Influenza A. Have to be thankful since no sakit, but then you pay the peace of mind I guesss
QUOTE(creep @ Dec 31 2019, 10:11 PM)
Can intro ur agent ? Wanna stop my prubsn and take this ....now paying almost 1k monthly for whole family (3kids)
AXA eMedic.
Axa eMedic

Costs me RM348/month for family of 4..

Package includes Rm100,000/year hospitalisation limit for each individual.

Unlimited lifetime coverage.

Auto renewal.

Cashless admission. Axa pays everything if you are hospitalised.

RM250/day room-rates. Means I can afford a single suite at all the private hospitals.

Same list of health coverage as AIA/Prudential. Cancer, stroke, heart attacks, hospitalisation, etc..

overseas Brunei, & SG temporary travel coverage. Includes repatriation costs and overseas ambulance coverage.

etc.

Dont think twice.. just sign up and cancel all of your other plans..even those ILP.. you will be saving alot of $$$$$ over the long run.. this is a no brainer for me really..

Individual coverage, 200k rm/year, unlimited lifetime limit, auto renewal.. at only rm100/month..

Family or individual.. GET THIS PLAN ASAP.

This post has been edited by Liamness: Dec 31 2019, 11:48 PM
SUSLiamness
post Jan 1 2020, 09:58 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Jan 1 2020, 01:52 AM)
Same rate until die ?
Not sure. But it doesnt increase much i think.
SUSLiamness
post Jan 1 2020, 12:52 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(GE-DavidK @ Jan 1 2020, 12:17 PM)
Hi Liamness, the plan you mentioned I believe it's a standalone medical card. GE also has such plans and can be done less than RM100 a month depending on age per individual with much higher annual limit. As argued above, agents won't usually propose such plans because the protection is just inadequate for today's individual needs.
Typical insurance agent Bullshit..

What part is inadequate? GE doesnt have any plan coverage for family of 4. Show me a family package of 4 people that doesnt cost more than RM400 per month and each individual has at least rm100k/year, unlimited lifetime limit and auto renewal.

And covers all major illnesses including cancer, tumour, heart attack, stroke, etc..

This post has been edited by Liamness: Jan 1 2020, 12:53 PM

0.0224sec    0.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:42 AM