19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Bottom

> to everyone who donated to tabung timidandslow, you have my eternal gratitude

blah2blah
post Dec 29 2019, 10:14 AM

748 posts

Am i the only one went through all the 17 pages thread? Damn!
empire23

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(TheGoodGuy @ Dec 29 2019, 10:07 AM)
Ask timid to gift u a lolex and call it a day
I have a feeling he can't afford one.
derthvadar

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,795 posts

Still can qualify for thread of the year?
Daddy2be
post Dec 29 2019, 10:17 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Dec 29 2019, 12:21 AM)
Da heq, ape cite ni?
CEO 10K a day
post Dec 29 2019, 10:20 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(butterkijen @ Dec 28 2019, 03:04 PM)
Who are you even and what is happening
i have binged 18 pages and still don't understand wtf is going on, what a waste of time
Rusty Nail
post Dec 29 2019, 10:21 AM

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 29 2019, 09:27 AM)
Sadly, he waged war. Against common sense, basic decency and ... actually shit. He waged war against First Growths and Bordeaux wines, females, financially and professionally successful individuals, even English speakers and basically against anyone and everyone that didn’t agree with him and/or his google-powered cut and paste archaic English phrases.

And he lost.

On all fronts.

Big time.

MOAB. Mother of all Bomb-outs.

If this isn’t the TOTY, I can’t think of anything that would come close.
Somehow it feels like the menj saga. Minus getting fired and police reports laugh.gif
empire23
post Dec 29 2019, 10:22 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Dec 29 2019, 10:21 AM)
Somehow it feels like the menj saga. Minus getting fired and police reports laugh.gif
I'm sure he's still kicking here are there online haha
butterkijen
post Dec 29 2019, 10:23 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ Dec 29 2019, 10:20 AM)
i have binged 18 pages and still don't understand wtf is going on, what a waste of time
It's prolly because you are d*mb blush.gif
Rusty Nail
post Dec 29 2019, 10:25 AM

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Dec 29 2019, 10:22 AM)
I'm sure he's still kicking here are there online haha
Both of them loves the attention. They'll be back
friedricetheman
post Dec 29 2019, 10:25 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

So I guess timidandslow qualifies for Thread of the Year Decade, then?
hksgmy
post Dec 29 2019, 10:29 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 29 2019, 10:25 AM)
So I guess timidandslow qualifies for Thread of the Year Decade, then?
It has my vote but to be fair, I’ve not had a chance to peruse the Adeline one yet... any pointers in that particular direction for me to thread binge? For research purposes only of course
Here to buy
post Dec 29 2019, 10:33 AM

1,379 posts

[attachmentid=10384610]

entertaining read material during a quick brunch.
Daddy2be
post Dec 29 2019, 10:38 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 29 2019, 10:29 AM)
It has my vote but to be fair, I’ve not had a chance to peruse the Adeline one yet... any pointers in that particular direction for me to thread binge? For research purposes only of course

SUSdestiny6
post Dec 29 2019, 10:42 AM

817 posts

Summoning timidandslow are you still there or abandoned dupe d hmm.gif
sidthesloth
post Dec 29 2019, 10:43 AM

174 posts

This shit show for me beats all other previous toty.
friedricetheman
post Dec 29 2019, 10:49 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 29 2019, 10:29 AM)
I didn’t really follow the adeline84 thread but I believe that pot-8-O’s can point you in the right direction.

Edit : Jiao2 Itchy I believe that you may also know a thing or two about Adeline84’s fiasco. Can you help share the link with hksgmy.

This post has been edited by friedricetheman: Dec 29 2019, 11:06 AM
mrchipsley
post Dec 29 2019, 10:51 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 29 2019, 12:07 AM)
like i said before..

if they got more than 2 brain cells they wont be kuda-ing for attention.

from my own experiences, those dumb kudas are bound to slip an oopsie sooner rather than later and sendiri expose sendiri.
dont even need to do any hard work, let them do it for you themselves.
So did you guys manage to get anything ? I'm at total lost what is happening here, too long to read
mrchipsley
post Dec 29 2019, 10:52 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(bergstein @ Dec 29 2019, 12:25 AM)
Woah video now totally gone.  It was still available by the time this is posted. I think he still monitoring thread.
Probably planning his next dupe.
What's that video about ?
mrchipsley
post Dec 29 2019, 10:55 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(TWAHWARYO @ Dec 28 2019, 11:44 PM)
1000000% sure he is sootienann, he leak his maybank bank acc num in fd proof vid ahahhaha

if he say we got the wrong ppl, means that vid is fake = he dun have that FD

so he either:
1. accept he is sootienann to insist vid is real
2. deny he is sootienann means vid is fake = he dun have fd he claim
    but mean he closely related to sootienann else how can he take a video of that?

1. is most possible cos vid looks new and he write hksgmy in vid
and he is more triggered on I said maybe the vid is fake so he die also insist he has that FD hahahha
and sootienann past posts are tooooooo similar to timidandslow post, ego to the max, easily triggered, annoy ppl for nothing
If don't have FD can die ? I don't understand the excitement is all about
Mel2
post Dec 29 2019, 10:58 AM

861 posts

He attempted to scam money but ended up digging a deeper hole for himself.....🤣🤣🤣

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >

0.0198sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:22 AM