Dec 28 2019, 10:07 PM
459 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
Waiting empire23 to confirm if timidandslow got hacked by jiao2 itchy or they same person
Cc se7en |
Dec 28 2019, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 10:51 PM) obviously not? Post screenshot to prove you login his account or you and timid is the same sohai. You are doing exactly what timid do for the past week. A lot of talk but a simple screenshot also didn't post. Post it and let everyone enjoicein case you dont know his modus by now: when he gets caught on something, he will go along with it. when you call him fitri, he will agree he is fitri. when you call him soo tien hong, he will agree he is soo tien hong. after i left him a message using his account, now he apply back the same modus. what he will never "admit" is if you call him soo tien ann. (inb4 now he ironically admit he is soo tien ann as well) my bet is he's prepping a new dupe account lettew, ready to abandon that timidandslow account already.. as i said way eaerlier, if he wasnt "exposed" then why he already change his password already.. |
Dec 28 2019, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Dec 28 2019, 10:59 PM) You didn't prove jack shit. Everything until now is pure conjecture from you 3 timid jiao2 and you. Since jiao2 compromise timid account then login and post screenshot of his pm inbox. Very smart talker but don't know how to convince ppl you actually hacked timid other than "leave a msg" ??? Sohai or what?? 1 person pretend he kena hack by himself ? screenshot of pm inbox or gtfo |
Dec 28 2019, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 11:02 PM) if you wanna be an idiot it cant be helped bro. You talked about timid modus operandi and yet here you are using the SAME MODUS OPERANDI as timid. Asking ppl who question you to ask someone else. JUST LIKE TIMID. Every post you post out that's without ss of timid pm inbox is making me more convince you and timid are one and the same. You are timid until you or a mod prove otherwisego ask a mod. i help you tag even. empire23 they will give you what you seek. want to take it up a step further like nur_ver go report to mcmc also la. i have nothing to hide. if you know me, i only hunt down kuda on /k like timidandslow, adeline84, jeff cafe, judehow, dinoxzkiller, smartguy1990, and all the other retards before this. i have no interest to bikin cerita sejuk with multiple personas. |
Dec 28 2019, 11:09 PM
Dec 28 2019, 11:13 PM
Dec 28 2019, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 11:13 PM) the other day you beria2 posting in my adeline84 threads happily joining in to bash her. That's why I'm very curious why you don't post ss to prove it already!! You did Adeline beautifully and yet here you are unable to provide the ss of timid inbox which you have access. I dislike timid as much or even more than you but that doesn't mean I just believe everything without proofdont hit on the wrong nerves. silap hari, you are up next. i see everything. dont think i havent been noticing you. |
Dec 28 2019, 11:20 PM
Dec 28 2019, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 11:22 PM) are you fucking stupid or what?? Niama I thought you permanently compromise the account ???i said i give chance to timid to change back all his passwords right? so he did. and theres the end of my access to his account. how you want me to enter into timid's inbox again? if you can fall for his simple trick of him pretending to post on my behalf and that i still have access to that account, maybe you should re-evaluate how "smart" you are. and i have said many times, go ask a mod about it. there's your 100% proof you seek so badly. hope that can cure the itch in your anus. go pester a mod's inbox till you get your answer. dont menyemak and menyalak sini sana, other people want to enjoy the popcorn. you read the way i post also if you have more than 2 brain cells you should be able to tell its not the same person la. |
Dec 28 2019, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 11:24 PM) the same way i found it out in the first place that dumb fuck uses the same password for every damn thing. i have said it earlier. the fact anak el chapo can login to sootienann using MY CLUES on how i logged in to timidandslow initially should tell you they are the same damn person already. now stop lumping me in with that retard. i have no FD to show off. QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Dec 28 2019, 11:25 PM) Lol paiseh jiao2 itchy I'm a naturally skeptical person |
Dec 28 2019, 11:41 PM
Dec 28 2019, 11:45 PM
Dec 28 2019, 11:47 PM
Dec 28 2019, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 11:52 PM) ffs finally. Sorry just me cause others to doubt lol. Brain jamwhy yall doubt me. i slay kudas on /k, i dont kuda. got big big difference. if destiny6 offer me 5k to go up genting, i long time go up already la. not like timidandslow no balls cause hide here and there bikin cerita sejuk. |
Dec 28 2019, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Dec 28 2019, 11:52 PM) those are his old photo ma, i am sure he is quite successful as ladytarot99 's card showed.. His own mother down hug him why expect society will hug himjust lack of motherly love and always kena whack by angry father... now he become toxic and materialistc... and rude to women he just need a hug that's all |
Dec 29 2019, 10:17 AM
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0236sec