19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

> to everyone who donated to tabung timidandslow, you have my eternal gratitude

SUSBug Juice
post Dec 28 2019, 11:39 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Dec 28 2019, 11:26 PM)
i need to del all my post before the mod send me to bora2
Huh? deleting got use one meh? mods probably could still see what has been edited or links that had been removed. I moderated a cainis site before back in 2011 and I saw everything, I guess it's probably the same here.
incubus_skj
post Dec 28 2019, 11:39 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Dec 28 2019, 11:38 PM)
I sked I kena hammer

coz i posted all his info
Topkek
viole
post Dec 28 2019, 11:40 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

Bump for mindfuck drama on /k.

SUSAnak El Chapo
post Dec 28 2019, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Bug Juice @ Dec 28 2019, 11:39 PM)
Huh? deleting got use one meh? mods probably could still see what has been edited or links that had been removed. I moderated a cainis site before back in 2011 and I saw everything, I guess it's probably the same here.
but maybe if i show i repent mod wont ban me?
Daddy2be
post Dec 28 2019, 11:41 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Dec 28 2019, 11:38 PM)
I sked I kena hammer

coz i posted all his info
Sked what? Just make another dupe la? This time ask ktards what username to use cause this one sucked lol
SUSAnak El Chapo
post Dec 28 2019, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Dec 28 2019, 11:41 PM)
Sked what? Just make another dupe la? This time ask ktards what username to use cause this one sucked lol
I liked this one. and i feel like it is time to settle down.

This post has been edited by Anak El Chapo: Dec 28 2019, 11:44 PM
TWAHWARYO P
post Dec 28 2019, 11:44 PM

Probation

1000000% sure he is sootienann, he leak his maybank bank acc num in fd proof vid ahahhaha

if he say we got the wrong ppl, means that vid is fake = he dun have that FD

so he either:
1. accept he is sootienann to insist vid is real
2. deny he is sootienann means vid is fake = he dun have fd he claim
but mean he closely related to sootienann else how can he take a video of that?

1. is most possible cos vid looks new and he write hksgmy in vid
and he is more triggered on I said maybe the vid is fake so he die also insist he has that FD hahahha
and sootienann past posts are tooooooo similar to timidandslow post, ego to the max, easily triggered, annoy ppl for nothing
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Dec 28 2019, 11:45 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(TWAHWARYO @ Dec 28 2019, 11:44 PM)
1000000% sure he is sootienann, he leak his maybank bank acc num in fd proof vid ahahhaha

so he either:

and he is more triggered on I said maybe the vid is fake so he die also insist he has that FD hahahha
and sootienann past posts are tooooooo similar to timidandslow post, ego to the max, easily triggered, annoy ppl for nothing
hmm got ah the video got mbb account? never notice. come post again video let me see never mind all vimeo videos he removed

This post has been edited by Ned_Fromthenorth: Dec 28 2019, 11:46 PM
SUSAnak El Chapo

so he either:

lmao so this is confirmed already.

i was waiting for ur explanation
Daddy2be

459 posts

incubus_skj
post Dec 28 2019, 11:46 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

Testing
fun_feng
post Dec 28 2019, 11:46 PM

One Cat to Rule Them ALL
2,289 posts

Haha ha.... One more thread of the year candidate before year end
Daddy2be
post Dec 28 2019, 11:47 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Dec 28 2019, 11:46 PM)
Testing
Lol
SUS2feidei

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

Testing
why u curi mai avatar..... ranting.gif
SUSAnak El Chapo

so he either:

too bad he closed his vimeo account liao

can't prove it now
bigwolf
post Dec 28 2019, 11:48 PM

275 posts

so he either:

you mean his maybank acct is showed soo tien ann?
bumpo
post Dec 28 2019, 11:48 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Dec 28 2019, 11:42 PM)
I liked this one. and i feel like it is time to settle down.
ohnoes! this is warning flag liow sad.gif sad.gif
buysellaccount
post Dec 28 2019, 11:49 PM

127 posts

Testing
previous avatar better.

goddamn 30+ years old guy, not even capable of buying properly fitting clothes. dress like apek.

can understand where all his rage come from. not exactly easy to be a women repellant.
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Dec 28 2019, 11:52 PM

21 posts

ffs finally.
why yall doubt me.

i slay kudas on /k, i dont kuda.
got big big difference.

if destiny6 offer me 5k to go up genting, i long time go up already la. not like timidandslow no balls cause hide here and there bikin cerita sejuk.
now have to go peram a new dupe for 50 posts before he can be a faggot on /k again rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by Jiao2 Itchy: Dec 28 2019, 11:54 PM
SUSAnak El Chapo
post Dec 28 2019, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(buysellaccount @ Dec 28 2019, 11:49 PM)
previous avatar better.

goddamn 30+ years old guy, not even capable of buying properly fitting clothes. dress like apek.

can understand where all his rage come from. not exactly easy to be a women repellant.
those are his old photo ma, i am sure he is quite successful as ladytarot99 's card showed..

just lack of motherly love and always kena whack by angry father...

now he become toxic and materialistc... and rude to women

he just need a hug that's all

19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » 

0.0250sec    1.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:53 PM