9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

So Ayam Went Up To Genting (DRILLZ HNNNHGHH), HNNNNNGHHHH INSIDE

timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:05 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 10:59 PM)
Call me master
QUOTE(manypplwan @ Dec 26 2019, 11:03 PM)
Keep going. You should probably organise your own class and get real money from it. Later come back in /k when you have a proper 200k FD on your own tongue.gif
you must be confused. i am but the student. newklang is the teacher.

come newklang we impatiently await your first lesson!
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:06 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 26 2019, 11:03 PM)
Because ShyAndSedately hinted (amongst his many other phantasmagorical claims) to be better at English than almost everyone here in /k.

Can’t let the Engrand standard in /k drop that much!!
my English is vastly superior here, although i do admit that i am s big fish in a small pond

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 26 2019, 11:07 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:11 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 11:10 PM)
First lesson

You passed

You followed my instruction to call me master

Well done
wow great first lesson.

so i lf i say the word "master" all females will climax
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:12 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(manypplwan @ Dec 26 2019, 11:11 PM)
Your second sentence got something wrong or ayam bodo here?
Got 7 for ielts also bodo. Ayam sadding
jedi slang. you never watch star wars original trilogy? u Must be millenial.

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 26 2019, 11:13 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:40 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(manypplwan @ Dec 26 2019, 11:17 PM)
No. I was just preoccupied with more useful things that earns me money rather than spending time sitting and watching moving pictures on a screen
whatever you are working at , it doesn't seem to have much effect because you are still wearing a shitty seiko hahahah

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 26 2019, 11:42 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:41 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 11:18 PM)
Yes, the 2nd sentence is not right
i know its not 100% correct. its jedi slang from the star wars original trilogy
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 09:41 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 27 2019, 04:12 AM)
This is a copy of my IELTS (someone else mentioned having taken it) in 2007, when I first applied and received my Australian PR.

I’ve obviously taken the precaution of deleting my name and picture from the results slip, as well as my candidate number, and added a watermark as per ladytarot99’s gracious guidance.

Alright, big fish, what and where is yours? It’s ok. I’m not asking you to reveal the contents of your piggy bank or your father’s FD account. For once, just man up, shut up and let your English results slip be the toilet paper that successfully wipes the verbal diarrhoea and salivary sewerage that you’ve been leaking all over the forum.
how odd. i never took the ielts. i took spm english plus some extra exam related to english (cant remember what that was])

anyway , there is no use clinging on to glorious days from decades past.

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 27 2019, 09:43 AM
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:01 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Mel2 @ Dec 27 2019, 09:53 AM)
I think it's English 1119, correct ah?

You which year sit for SPM? 😊
correctly.1119.

timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:02 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 27 2019, 09:54 AM)
Sorry, after I’ve stopped laughing I’ll post a reply.
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 27 2019, 09:56 AM)
Was yours for Uni? If so that would date me at least what, 15 or 20 years older than you?

Unker is oldfag
for spm (secondary school) , dude i am decades younger than you

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 27 2019, 10:03 AM
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:15 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Pugface @ Dec 27 2019, 10:09 AM)
that explains ALOT for the things you posts lel
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 27 2019, 10:13 AM)
ummm... should I ask what was your 1119 result? biggrin.gif
i got A1 for spm English
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:18 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 27 2019, 10:17 AM)
righttt... i belip u
swipe keyboard on phone
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:21 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(FiFiQ89 @ Dec 27 2019, 10:18 AM)

you have something to say?
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:23 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 27 2019, 10:21 AM)
topkek......pipul ask what's your 1119 results, u come gloat about your A1 SPM English  laugh.gif
SPM English can't even use for foreign university application where course conducted in English..........

cc hksgmy destiny6 larrypizzaguyPugface for the lolz.....

as usual, max can tag 5, including replied....so, please assist to tag for together gether lolz  laugh.gif jokes must be shared only happi heppi
i don't remember exactly. but wasn't 1119 part of thr overall spm English grade?
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:25 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Pugface @ Dec 27 2019, 10:24 AM)
THE CYCLE OF timidandslow interactions

STEP 1: WAIT FOR timidandslow TO BANGGA BENDA BODOH
such as:
i got A1 for spm English

STEP 1: PROVOKE & BAIT
with replies such as:
"Who doesnt get A1 for english in maresia lel. itu pon nk bangga"

STEP 2: WATCH timidandslow TAKES BAIT
"if i can show u my spm cert with english A1 are you gonna serve me in /K for a year?"

STEP 3: WAIT FOR ANOTHER FELLOW COMMENTS
"here we go again"
hahaha bodo it was thr demented doctor hksgmy who brought up the topic of English, not me
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:27 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 27 2019, 10:25 AM)
Seriously timidandslow dude, at this stage I'd advise better to just abandon this nick and start fresh with a new dupe. Your timidandslow ID is totally ruined by now and I'd say all future comments from you would just be met with derision.

Take this as a lesson learned, not to take things too seriously online, tone down the shit even if you are behind an anonymous ID, and that there are always tons of mountains higher than you  nod.gif
mehh. you think i will abandon this id just because a bunch of internet pussies assault me?

nahhh i think i will remain .
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:31 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Pugface @ Dec 27 2019, 10:28 AM)
i think he is someone who initially wanted to troll as an immature cunt but half way realised his EQ is not up for the game and slowly descended into a realization he doesnt needs to act it. he is indeed one immature cunt.
you think? it's hilarious how wrong you are. now sit down and let your elders do the talking
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:31 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 27 2019, 10:31 AM)
Wow wow wow......btw still waiting for your tidal wave of proof
But it's ok if you don't, coz I wait till neck pain d
we
are
in
the
end
game
now
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 10:54 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 27 2019, 10:38 AM)
1119 and SPM English is 2 totally different level, one is like kancil vs Audi, or some continental cars marque......

hate to say it, SPM English is useless, shiok sendiri, even my SPM English teacher would say, anyone who didn't get A1 for SPM English can considered failed their English liou if they want to apply for foreign uni course. That's why she encourage us to take 1119 or IELTS. Still remember here clearly, very traditional punjabi lady, motherly stature, strict but caring, with her iconic beehive hairstyle of Meg Simpson look-a-like  biggrin.gif , instead of using SPM syllabus, she use 1119 syallabus to teach us, encourage us to read more, especially English literature like Shakespeares  mega_shok.gif  doh.gif .

Good old days, and once again, apology for those who didn't make it in SPM English, it's not end of world, I am not here to humiliate or belittle anyone did not get A1 for SPM English, everyone have their own talent, just that language maybe not your talent.
Topkek.....well said, seems u know /k pet very well  laugh.gif
you are confusing syllabus with exam grade
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 11:15 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Dec 27 2019, 11:13 AM)
Bro, School holiday mau over. u got few more days to main with that guy.
hello stupid what school holiday? if i can show you my 1119 means i graduated school long time ago already ok
timidandslow
post Dec 27 2019, 11:24 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 27 2019, 11:18 AM)
good entertainment never last, enjoy while u can...... cry.gif

then, ayam will open thread "Rindu zaman timidandslow", tag you all in, then, u all tag others in......

together gether we hold candle light vigil for him, patiently awaiting  next school holiday again
O ye of little faith

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:52 AM