So Ayam Went Up To Genting (DRILLZ HNNNHGHH), HNNNNNGHHHH INSIDE

timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 08:30 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Mel2 @ Dec 26 2019, 08:02 PM)
Nah, you are just a small boi...

I'm not interested to challenge you or whatsoever..

If you want to prove yourself, just do it la..

If you have nothing to prove, just admit it..

It's so simple. 😎
as expected, people like you will always fold when i call your bluff
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 08:50 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(sick my duck @ Dec 26 2019, 08:34 PM)
you look hot.. nice tricep you got there

timidandslow Look... he is rich, fit, hensem and got threesome.. and he actually got the ballz to post drills..

anda bila lagi?  flex.gif
dafak? his stature is like a hobbit. he is literally shorter than the chick ahaha
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 08:51 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 26 2019, 08:34 PM)
talk like lamtin dupe  rclxs0.gif

cc uamcy
anybody who uses big words that you don't understand = lamtin ?
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 08:51 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 26 2019, 08:41 PM)
he will said....next tuesday/ u wait/ be patience......(choose one, and for next question, repeat again, until timidandslow find opportunity to use his daddy internet banking or lazada account)  laugh.gif

timidandslow remember to mute mic when want record video yeah  tongue.gif
hahaha buttlicker you are so eager to be sailang by my proof again?
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 09:43 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 26 2019, 09:34 PM)
Its RM5,000 la.... Daddy tak kasi pocket money so ayam must kerja kuat cari makan whistling.gif
Ayam okay, the whole point of this thread wasn't about me whistling.gif

But for realz... destiny6 gf manyak hnnnnnnnghhhh.... she knows how to treat her man well.

Ayam have sinned for ayam envious.
QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 26 2019, 09:40 PM)
Go cheong to release stress brows.gif
hmmm yes... paid "gf" treats man well. .. such a rarity ahaha

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 26 2019, 09:43 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 09:47 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 26 2019, 09:44 PM)
Virgin boy and his imaginary FWB and mistress lol
hahaha you don't believe? i will eventually drown you in a tidal wave of evidence
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 09:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 26 2019, 09:53 PM)
Bla bla bla we've heard that like very long when do you plan to put it to practice?
give you a bit more time to buy adult diapers because you will shit your pants
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 09:57 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 09:55 PM)
He is recycling his statements

Running out of words
you really are an uneducated buffoon if you think that this is the extent of my vocabulary

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 26 2019, 10:04 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:12 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 10:09 PM)
You are verbose

Your words are not sharp and effective

I dont think you can give a woman an orgasm with your words
i absolutely agree with you. my words alone cannot give a woman orgasm... with words alone
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:18 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 10:17 PM)
So I one up you now
dude... you really are a few neurons short of a complete brain
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:22 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 26 2019, 10:18 PM)
I’ve tested your vocabulary and I’ve found it inadequate. Your lexicon does not match your predilection for loquaciousness.

You failed to impress with your attempt at allegorical alliterations as you similarly did with misplaced metaphors and implausible imageries.

This pales in comparison with your schoolboy grammatical transgression of insisting on a tautology: cue the earlier discussion of your FD vs your “one” FD.

So, based on the evidence before me, I’m forced to conclude that yes, indeed, that is the extent of your vocabulary.

However, I will defer to your tsunami of future google-wiki-blogspot-powered evidence to the contrary as and when you’ve finally found the opportunity to bedazzle all of us with it.
old man , are you suffering from dementia ?

as i have said before many times. i will continue to write "FD" songular instead of "FDssss" plural.

this is not english class and you are not a grammar teacher.

so, stay your churlish tongue lest my wrath falls upon your neck! (metaphoric)

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 26 2019, 10:23 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:27 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 10:23 PM)
You borrowed this phrase from somewhere, I know
what i meant was, my words cant give a woman orgasm. but my toys and physique certainly can

you are so stupid it's a wonder how you managed to find your way out from the womb
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:48 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 26 2019, 10:42 PM)
Contrived, constipated and childish.

And like I said, you desired to allude to something which you didn’t have, you wanted to convey that which you did not possess and you had hoped that, by the conniving manner of your grammatical omission, you’d given the (mis)impression of an FD amount that you clearly imagined.

I’ve had my work published before. Have you?

Come back and compare command of the written word after you’ve done the same.
i desired to allude nothing. you are the only person here who is complaining about plural vs singular which makes you the first among the sorry assortment of fools in this village.

if you wish to compare command of the written word then open a new thread and issue a formal challenge to me. 2feidei will be your herald.

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 26 2019, 10:49 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:52 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 26 2019, 10:50 PM)
I know this is /k and everyone is entitled to let his or her hair down every once in a while, but ShyAndSedately really a bit kurang ajar - and very condescending in his attitude.

He seems to think everyone else is a cretin, a moron, an idiot or an imbecile. And it shows in the way he defends the indefensible and doesn’t know how to organize a rearguard action in a respectful withdrawal. Instead, he just keeps throwing bodies at machine gun nests.

The resulting carnage is all too apparent, to everyone except himself.
if this is ww1, then consider me to be the allies, you and everyone else the axis, and the usa yet to enter
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:53 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Dec 26 2019, 10:50 PM)
The drill and peekture taken looks like 2 different ppl.
1 birun1 yellow color hair.
hahahah busted. larrypizzaguy come explain yourself
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:56 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 26 2019, 10:53 PM)
I don’t wish to be seen as brow-beating you into a pulp. It’s bad enough that your English is as it stands, inadequate. It would be devastating if your intellect is likewise confirmed (as if it hasn’t already been) to be the same.
brow beating me ? hahaha stop it, your back will become sore from self -patting it too often.

and in case you haven't noticed im busy replying in half dozen other threads so i can't spend much time to composeca reply worthy of your standards
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 10:58 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 10:57 PM)
Well my words can

I can teach you
sure, why don't you start first lesson now?
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:00 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 26 2019, 10:59 PM)
Call me master
ok master faster teach me first lesson
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:01 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(manypplwan @ Dec 26 2019, 11:00 PM)
Is this becoming an English class now? laugh.gif
lesson on how top become cunning linguist
timidandslow
post Dec 26 2019, 11:04 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 26 2019, 11:02 PM)
topkek.....reply half dozen other thread with same reply, copy paste formula  laugh.gif

cc hksgmy
hahsha oh really? ok fine let the demented doctor judge whether my replies are repetitive or not

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 26 2019, 11:07 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0478sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:35 PM