> 100+175+13=?, Fail English, logic and maths

ladytarot99
post Dec 24 2019, 06:11 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 24 2019, 05:14 PM)
Departing tomorrow morning.... wife banished me downstairs because I was pissing her off with my feeble attempts at packing the clothes. So I’m sneaking a couple of minutes on /k now as I might have to go cold turkey in Tokyo.

Besides, I’ve already done my job. Went to the money changers today and picked up quite a good rate for the ¥.

My wife’s shopping money for Tokyo. She intends to hit the tarmac running.... straight to Takashimaya 😂

Never ever get in between a woman and her Nippon shopping trip. Thank goodness PPS KrisFlyer members get 100kg of baggage allowance ....

I’ll try to post photos before the flight smile.gif

Enjoy your year end holidays!
Hubby suddenly in mood to go to japan, so I did packing early morning, then left to decorate my nails. After spent 3hours for my nails I joined my baby+hubby for a snuggle and short nap . Now we’re heading itami(ITM) with his partner’s steel bird to celebrating Christmas in kyoto (only for 2 nights) 😉😉 then off to KL.

You better steps away from holding her hands while shopping LoL 😂 Use it to carry the shopping bags instead 🤣🤣🤣🤣 My warm regards to Mrs.Docter 😉

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Dec 24 2019, 06:23 PM
SUSpot-8-O's
post Dec 24 2019, 06:16 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Dec 24 2019, 06:11 PM)
Hubby suddenly in mood to go to japan, so I did packing early morning, then left to decorate my nails. After spent 3hours for my nails I joined my baby+hubby for a snuggle and short nap . Now we’re heading itami(ITM) with his partner’s steel bird to celebrating Christmas in kyoto (only for 2 nights) 😉😉 then off to KL.

You better steps away from holding her hands while shopping LoL 😂 Use it to carry the shopping bags instead 🤣🤣🤣🤣 My warm regards to Mrs.Docter 😉
timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 06:17 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 24 2019, 06:05 PM)
Yup, you’ve got all the answers and all the awareness. You got this.
What I think is irrelevant - I mean, the vast majority of mentally sane forum users here also thought you should stop being such a jackass and desist from making a bigger fool of yourself but that’s not stopped you at all.
There’s quasi-scientific liberties in the name of literature leeway and then there’s just bad literature. Your awkward phrasing of the above is on par and worthy of the same infamy as “It was a dark and stormy night” ... but again, who am I to judge when you’re already an omniscient know-it-all?
Yup, like I said, you’ve got all the answers and all the awareness. You got this.
my advice is to steel yourself, for what comes next will leave you in shock and awe
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 06:24 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 24 2019, 06:17 PM)
my advice is to steel yourself,  for what comes next will leave you in shock and awe
Are you going to dazzle us all with your literary genius? Poetic prose? Amazing allegorical alliteration?

Be still my beating heart!
timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 06:29 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 24 2019, 06:24 PM)
Are you going to dazzle us all with your literary genius? Poetic prose? Amazing allegorical alliteration?

Be still my beating heart!
it will be something that the masses are able to appreciate .

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 24 2019, 06:35 PM
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 06:55 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 24 2019, 06:29 PM)
it will be something that the masses are able to appreciate .
👌👍
SUS2feidei
post Dec 24 2019, 09:23 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

bump for evening lolz
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 09:53 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 24 2019, 09:23 PM)
bump for evening lolz
Still waiting for the promised pancutan by timidandslow that promises to knock the socks off /k
SUS2feidei
post Dec 24 2019, 09:57 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 24 2019, 09:53 PM)
Still waiting for the promised pancutan by timidandslow that promises to knock the socks off /k
next tuesday, or wait until daddy and mummy sleep first, only can curi daddy internet banking or lazada account password take video, scared later ter-accidentally recorded mummy scold stop playing with daddy internet banking or his daddy saw him knew he bought sex toy laugh.gif
Davez89
post Dec 24 2019, 10:19 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 24 2019, 09:57 PM)
next tuesday, or wait until daddy and mummy sleep first, only can curi daddy internet banking or lazada account password take video, scared later ter-accidentally recorded mummy scold stop playing with daddy internet banking or his daddy saw him knew he bought sex toy  laugh.gif
i thought he wants to KAA POWW!! everyone but why so many days still nothing to show ah
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 10:48 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 24 2019, 10:19 PM)
i thought he wants to KAA POWW!! everyone but why so many days still nothing to show ah
Building up the suspense.

Pancut also must look like paip bomba terbocor ma...
ladytarot99
post Dec 25 2019, 03:19 AM

392 posts

😂🤣🤣😂
TShksgmy
post Dec 25 2019, 07:36 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Dec 24 2019, 06:11 PM)

We are now at the lounge pre-boarding, enjoying the feast before the feast in Japan. Laksa and croissant live stations. Not half bad this time!

Here’s wishing you and your family a wonderful Christmas on your Japan trip! Lovely nails by the way!
ScooterBoi
post Dec 25 2019, 08:40 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 24 2019, 05:53 PM)
i am aware of the common usage of the phrase. now that i think of it , "strike while the fire burns blue" has more originality to it dont you think ?

The problem is that your phrase is uncommon and nobody knows what you are talking about.

Turn on the gas stove, see blue flame... then strike what?

The popular idiom was referring to a blacksmith, who is striking the iron while it is hot.

When nobody understand what you talking about, you would come across as dumb and incoherent.

timidandslow
post Dec 25 2019, 08:53 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 24 2019, 09:53 PM)
QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 24 2019, 09:57 PM)
next tuesday, or wait until daddy and mummy sleep first, only can curi daddy internet banking or lazada account password take video, scared later ter-accidentally recorded mummy scold stop playing with daddy internet banking or his daddy saw him knew he bought sex toy  laugh.gif
you guys very anxious to receive another ass kicking from me is it?

timidandslow
post Dec 25 2019, 08:54 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Dec 25 2019, 08:40 AM)
The problem is that your phrase is uncommon and nobody knows what you are talking about.

Turn on the gas stove, see blue flame... then strike what?

The popular idiom was referring to a blacksmith, who is striking the iron while it is hot.

When nobody understand what you talking about, you would come across as dumb and incoherent.
why both of you have same picture?

TShksgmy
post Dec 25 2019, 10:00 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

It’s Christmas Day lah... peace on earth and goodwill to all men. Please enjoy the break and not quibble for a day smile.gif

I love free inflight WiFi laugh.gif
SUSAllnGap
post Dec 25 2019, 10:01 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 25 2019, 08:54 AM)
why both of you have same picture?
daddy's little charsiew so alone ka, christmas still troll at /k
SUSNew Klang
post Dec 25 2019, 10:39 AM

4,998 posts

stupmidandslow

Both your rivals flying to Japan

What are you doing?

Editted:

Can you afford a similar trip?

How is the money coming?

Are you waiting for your imaginary FD to pay interest, collect your imaginary 5k winning bet and people to contribute to your tabung?

This post has been edited by New Klang: Dec 25 2019, 10:47 AM
ClericKilla
post Dec 25 2019, 10:45 AM

1,789 posts

Still not done with this guy ah

26 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » 

0.0229sec    1.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:04 AM