> 100+175+13=?, Fail English, logic and maths

timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 12:33 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 24 2019, 11:38 AM)
Seems like this timidslowandstupid needs the 5k cash badly, ur papa don't want share with u the 300k fd?
QUOTE(2malaysiajib @ Dec 24 2019, 12:03 PM)
inb4 papa's FD is all going to timidandslow's siblings and not him  whistling.gif
you are absolutely correct davez.

i need a few k more to cross the line, because of thr demented doctors exacting standards.

don't worry, i will soon launch a donation drive for my beloved forum members to contribute financially

will call it Tabung timidandslow

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 24 2019, 12:38 PM
Bonchi
post Dec 24 2019, 12:41 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

If TS so rich .. why not just deposit 12K into a bank and complete the math problem once and for all hmm.gif
ladytarot99
post Dec 24 2019, 12:53 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Dec 24 2019, 12:41 PM)
If TS so rich .. why not just deposit 12K into a bank and complete the math problem once and for all hmm.gif
TS? Why TS? TS is hksgmy and which/who’s bank are you talking about? 🤣🤣🤣 you wants him to donate 12K to a scammer, compulsive liar, And attention seeker @timidandslow ? 😅😅😅 another joke of the year.

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Dec 24 2019, 12:54 PM
ladytarot99
post Dec 24 2019, 12:59 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 24 2019, 12:33 PM)
you are absolutely correct davez.

i need a few k more to cross the line,  because of thr demented doctors exacting standards.

don't worry,  i will soon launch a donation drive for my beloved forum members to contribute financially

will call it Tabung timidandslow
So the actual point of your “KUDA” and drama in /K by attacking many of /K members here is to get a sympathy and donation 😅😅😅
SUSNew Klang
post Dec 24 2019, 01:04 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Dec 24 2019, 12:53 PM)
TS? Why TS? TS is hksgmy and which/who’s bank are you talking about? 🤣🤣🤣 you wants him to donate 12K to a scammer, compulsive liar, And attention seeker @timidandslow ? 😅😅😅 another joke of the year.
Is there another?

I want to believe this is the only one
timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 01:09 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Dec 24 2019, 12:59 PM)
So the actual point of your “KUDA” and drama in /K by attacking many of /K members here is to get a sympathy and donation 😅😅😅
given our pleasant interaction so far,
i am sure you will be the first to contribute generously

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 24 2019, 01:13 PM
maxpudding
post Dec 24 2019, 01:11 PM

165 posts

Boring la this drama
timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 01:11 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 24 2019, 01:04 PM)
Is there another?

I want to believe this is the only one
the demented doctor is my arch nemesis
adeline84
post Dec 24 2019, 02:44 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(2malaysiajib @ Dec 24 2019, 12:18 PM)
so what is your plan for Christmas ?
dont know oo...what about you?
ladytarot99
post Dec 24 2019, 04:30 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(porselinaheart @ Dec 24 2019, 10:06 AM)
Actually she only started posting your quoted replies after you continued to instigate the situation by demeaning her and calling her names. Also, to anyone who reviewed both your post histories, you come across as being petty, pretty childish and without class for making personal attacks unprovoked. The proof is in the pudding unfortunately, and in this case, your pudding looks pretty sour.
Happy Holidays 🎄🥂❄️
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 04:51 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 24 2019, 01:11 PM)
the demented doctor is my arch nemesis
Pray tell why so?

For simply outing you to be a liar and a boast bereft of social niceties and basic manners?

Dear me. How fragile the derrière indeed.
timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 04:56 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 24 2019, 04:51 PM)

Dear me. How fragile the derrière indeed.
right back at you, thread starter.
timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 04:57 PM

80 posts

Pray tell why so?

For simply outing you to be a liar

this is arguable

and a boast bereft of social niceties and basic manners?

fair enough

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 24 2019, 04:59 PM
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 05:03 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 24 2019, 04:57 PM)
this is arguable
fair enough
If you know you’re being a bit of a miscreant, why do you persist in behaving in a way you probably are usually not prone to behaving?

This is not troll bait - you offered an olive twig in your admission above, I’m extending and reciprocating with a branch of my own.

ladytarot99
post Dec 24 2019, 05:07 PM

392 posts

hksgmy How’s japan?

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Dec 24 2019, 05:07 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 05:13 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 24 2019, 05:03 PM)
If you know you’re being a bit of a miscreant, why do you persist in behaving in a way you probably are usually not prone to behaving?

This is not troll bait - you offered an olive twig in your admission above, I’m extending and reciprocating with a branch of my own.
now is not the time for reconciliation . let us strike while the fire burns hot ! may we create such a shockwave that it will echo throughout kopitiam for eternity !
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 05:14 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Dec 24 2019, 05:07 PM)
hksgmy How’s japan?
Departing tomorrow morning.... wife banished me downstairs because I was pissing her off with my feeble attempts at packing the clothes. So I’m sneaking a couple of minutes on /k now as I might have to go cold turkey in Tokyo.

Besides, I’ve already done my job. Went to the money changers today and picked up quite a good rate for the ¥ -

the wife’s shopping money for Tokyo. She intends to hit the tarmac running.... straight to Takashimaya 😂

Never ever get in between a woman and her Nippon shopping trip. Thank goodness PPS KrisFlyer members get 100kg of baggage allowance ....

I’ll try to post photos before the flight smile.gif

Enjoy your year end holidays!

Edited to show the customary LYN logo so buntot sakit is minimised.

This post has been edited by hksgmy: Dec 24 2019, 07:17 PM
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 05:41 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

OK. It's your call. You make your bed, you lie on it. But, please allow me to correct your statement below:

Firstly, there's no us. It's just you.

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 24 2019, 05:13 PM)
now is not the time for reconciliation . let us me strike while the fire burns hot ! may we I create such a shockwave that it will echo throughout kopitiam for eternity !
Secondly, it's "Strike while the IRON is hot". Not fire.

For your information, fire is always hot.

Finally, shock waves are waves that are moving faster than the speed of sound within a specified medium (e.g air, water or solid). Thus, they do not "echo". They create sonic booms (if the waves are propagated through air).

Your metaphor is, alas, flawed.

Good luck with taking on the collective might of /k ... braver souls have tried, and failed abjectly.

This post has been edited by hksgmy: Dec 24 2019, 05:43 PM
timidandslow
post Dec 24 2019, 05:53 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 24 2019, 05:41 PM)
OK. It's your call. You make your bed, you lie on it. But, please allow me to correct your statement below:

Firstly, there's no us. It's just you.

thats fine

Secondly, it's "Strike while the IRON is hot". Not fire.

For your information, fire is always hot.

i am aware of the common usage of the phrase. now that i think of it , "strike while the fire burns blue" has more originality to it dont you think ?

Finally, shock waves are waves that are moving faster than the speed of sound within a specified medium (e.g air, water or solid). Thus, they do not "echo". They create sonic booms (if the waves are propagated through air).

Your metaphor is, alas, flawed.

"echo throughout eternity" is a common phrase in writing, albeit scientifically inaccurate. i am aware of this

Good luck with taking on the collective might of /k ... braver souls have tried, and failed abjectly.
reach for the stars, and all that
TShksgmy
post Dec 24 2019, 06:05 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Yup, you’ve got all the answers and all the awareness. You got this.

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 24 2019, 05:53 PM)
thats fine

i am aware of the common usage of the phrase. now that i think of it , "strike while the fire burns blue" has more originality to it dont you think ?

What I think is irrelevant - I mean, the vast majority of mentally sane forum users here also thought you should stop being such a jackass and desist from making a bigger fool of yourself but that’s not stopped you at all.

"echo throughout eternity" is a common phrase in writing, albeit scientifically inaccurate. i am aware of this

There’s quasi-scientific liberties in the name of literature leeway and then there’s just bad literature. Your awkward phrasing of the above is on par and worthy of the same infamy as “It was a dark and stormy night” ... but again, who am I to judge when you’re already an omniscient know-it-all?

reach for the stars,  and all that
Yup, like I said, you’ve got all the answers and all the awareness. You got this.

26 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » 

0.0249sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:22 AM