374 posts

hopeless country
Namelessone1973
post Dec 23 2019, 11:08 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Dec 23 2019, 07:47 AM)
Muslims cannot eat even beef or chicken that not slaughterd Islamic way. Do u know this? Ofc not cause you only care for your pork and beer. And let me guess u also goto vernacular school? Deswai vernacular school should be abolish. Make u non muslims ignorant of muslim ways.
That is where you're wrong. I go to kebangsaan school but in the late 80's before all the islamisation started. Most of the Malay friends I have even up to today are not that particular. They do not mind as they understand it is not easy to find halal food when overseas and we even ate at restaurant which ate pork free without halal certificate.

Like I say before, nobody is stoping you from practicing your religion but nowadays there are so many who thinks like you who like to dictate what other people do. Just look at all the comments when any Malay women don't wear tudung. I have a Malay lady colleague who were pressured by other Malay colleagues to wear tudung. At the end, she only wear when she's at work but remove after leave office.

Why I highlighted the french fine dining in Vietnam is because people like you never consider how much it cost for the company to arrange for such dinner. The worst thing is they were given a choice of choosing fish, chicken and beef even before the trip but none make any noise. The chef even came out to find out why so many of his carefully prepared food was untouched.
pauleta85
post Dec 23 2019, 11:09 AM

374 posts

i guess our country is moving backward after PH won...
post Dec 23 2019, 11:10 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Dec 23 2019, 11:08 AM)
That is where you're wrong. I go to kebangsaan school but in the late 80's before all the islamisation started. Most of the Malay friends I have even up to today are not that particular. They do not mind as they understand it is not easy to find halal food when overseas and we even ate at restaurant which ate pork free without halal certificate.

Like I say before, nobody is stoping you from practicing your religion but nowadays there are so many who thinks like you who like to dictate what other people do. Just look at all the comments when any Malay women don't wear tudung. I have a Malay lady colleague who were pressured by other Malay colleagues to wear tudung. At the end, she only wear when she's at work but remove after leave office.

Why I highlighted the french fine dining in Vietnam is because people like you never consider how much it cost for the company to arrange for such dinner. The worst thing is they were given a choice of choosing fish, chicken and beef even before the trip but none make any noise. The chef even came out to find out why so many of his carefully prepared food was untouched.
Chef must be heart broken

Saddings, put so much effort for nothing
Namelessone1973
post Dec 23 2019, 11:12 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(pauleta85 @ Dec 23 2019, 11:09 AM)
i guess our country is moving backward after PH won...
This has been happening since BN time. The problem now is more noticeable because the little napoleans are getting more open.
SUSfreeman1
post Dec 23 2019, 11:13 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Dec 22 2019, 10:40 AM)
kasih source la TS on DBKL ban....
Malaysiakini said is Sentul Cops... topkek... the inspector will be demoted soon...
Namelessone1973
post Dec 23 2019, 11:14 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Dec 23 2019, 11:10 AM)
Chef must be heart broken

Saddings, put so much effort for nothing
Yes, the chef is a French guy and we had to explain to him and luckily he understand.
etan26
post Dec 23 2019, 05:49 PM

322 posts

"Deswai vernacular school should be abolish. Make u non muslims ignorant of muslim ways." ..... so muslim ignorant of non muslims ways can abolish kebangsaan schools?

6 Pages « < 4 5 6

0.0167sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:09 AM