18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Steam Winter Sale 2019, Lai2. i rekomen some.

nickykee
post Dec 20 2019, 02:09 PM

50 posts

if i not into platforming...will i like it

1) Hat in Time
2) Hollow Knight
3) cuphead
TSbukankhadam
post Dec 20 2019, 02:10 PM

19 posts

lai i add megaman too
syiok oh.
finished it edi

Mega Man 11 / ロックマン11 運命の歯車!!
RM34.50
https://store.steampowered.com/app/742300/Mega_Man_11__11/
sixshot
post Dec 20 2019, 02:11 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 20 2019, 01:22 PM)
wow how come?
how does it work
I bought the game n give u as gift.

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 20 2019, 01:23 PM)
Which local account are these coming from?
I think he buys from Russia/Turkish/other-foreign accounts. Get the gift code then sell to you. Their localized prices are lower than here
Nope, comes straight from my steam acc. I bought the game and gift it to anyone i want. Plenty of steam wallet due to sales of item, hence the service. Hehe
Patent

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

time to buy some games before next year tax..

TSbukankhadam

19 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Dec 20 2019, 02:06 PM)
Chrono Cross is hard game, never manage to finish it during PS1 era.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Parallel world, many character (Like Suikoden and Romance Saga) if you like it then u will like it.

Me now eye-ing on Octopath traveler.
susah meh? kid me can finish the game fine lol.
without guide or any1 of my frens play dat game too biggrin.gif
smokey
post Dec 20 2019, 02:12 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

Anyone wants play Theme Hospital can try Two Points Hospital
Original price was rm100
Discount price i think is rm30+
malakus
post Dec 20 2019, 02:14 PM

234 posts

Kek I already buy during fall sale. Tak tahan

Maybe buy a few games only this time
TSbukankhadam
post Dec 20 2019, 02:15 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sixshot @ Dec 20 2019, 02:11 PM)
I bought the game n give u as gift.
Nope, comes straight from my steam acc. I bought the game and gift it to anyone i want. Plenty of steam wallet due to sales of item, hence the service. Hehe
bos can help me with this?
XCOM® 2 Collection
RM66.73
https://store.steampowered.com/bundle/7118/...M_2_Collection/

hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bukankhadam: Dec 20 2019, 02:17 PM
+3kk!
post Dec 20 2019, 02:17 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Dec 20 2019, 02:01 PM)
what is so good about Cuphead, I kept listening this
It's an old style 2d platform game with a ton of charm as it's designed to look like old cartoons.

Go for it if you like those old rayman, lion King stuff

Keep away if you want something more casual
Sone Shin
post Dec 20 2019, 02:17 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 20 2019, 02:08 PM)
Many games that i could not finish when i was younger, i managed to as i grew older

Now i am smarter and more patient, i can do them all.

Except games that require reflex, i cannot do them exactly because i am older now
Then you can give chrono cross a try, very nice plot and music. Graphic wise was top notch at its time

QUOTE(bukankhadam @ Dec 20 2019, 02:11 PM)
susah meh? kid me can finish the game fine lol.
without guide or any1 of my frens play dat game too biggrin.gif
IIRC got multiple end, then I mau perfect collect all char, ended up stuck half way (somewhere travel to past there, some abandoned bermuda triangle thingy) sweat.gif
Sone Shin
post Dec 20 2019, 02:18 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Dec 20 2019, 02:17 PM)
It's an old style 2d platform game with a ton of charm as it's designed to look like old cartoons.

Go for it if you like those old rayman, lion King stuff

Keep away if you want something more casual
Cuphead character design remind me of Felix the cat. damn
Quantum Geist
post Dec 20 2019, 02:20 PM

109 posts

damn, either game I already have or games that I'm not interested in playing
TSbukankhadam
post Dec 20 2019, 02:20 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Dec 20 2019, 02:17 PM)
Then you can give chrono cross a try, very nice plot and music. Graphic wise was top notch at its time
IIRC got multiple end, then I mau perfect collect all char, ended up stuck half way (somewhere travel to past there, some abandoned bermuda triangle thingy) sweat.gif
ahh.
perfectionist i see.
i play until finish only.
donno got multiple ending pon sweat.gif
i know can get many party wan.

i rmember my main party was the hero, a magician and dat thief girl
TSbukankhadam
post Dec 20 2019, 02:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Dec 20 2019, 02:18 PM)
it intended to remind u of that era/style of cartoon liao. biggrin.gif
sixshot
post Dec 20 2019, 02:21 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(bukankhadam @ Dec 20 2019, 02:15 PM)
bos can help me with this?
XCOM® 2 Collection
RM66.73
https://store.steampowered.com/bundle/7118/...M_2_Collection/

hehe tongue.gif

Can, i can sell it to u for rm62. But im at work right now, i'll get back to u at night time wokehh. 11 pm onwards i'll be online steam.
+3kk!
post Dec 20 2019, 02:23 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ Dec 20 2019, 02:09 PM)
if i not into platforming...will i like it

1) Hat in Time
2) Hollow Knight
3) cuphead
skip hat in time and cuphead if you not into platforming

Hollow Knight is metroid like, so not that bad but still quite a fair bit of jumping around

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Dec 20 2019, 02:18 PM)
yea thats why its cool
faiz293
post Dec 20 2019, 02:28 PM

Working from Home
623 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Dec 20 2019, 01:27 PM)
https://store.steampowered.com/app/212480/S...med_Collection/

Theres 3 in the series.

I had the first one, good party game.

This is the second one. The reviews said that this is the best version. Can rival mario kart and ctr.

The third one just launched this year, that is also on sale but it is terrible according to reviews. Dont buy it.
The 3rd one u r referring to team sonic racing rite? I saw a lot of bad reviews on that one
nickykee
post Dec 20 2019, 02:29 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ Dec 20 2019, 02:23 PM)
skip hat in time and cuphead if you not into platforming

Hollow Knight is metroid like, so not that bad but still quite a fair bit of jumping around
icic Thanks
roymustang
post Dec 20 2019, 02:32 PM

no 80% no tok

Current Events guy
post Dec 20 2019, 02:36 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(faiz293 @ Dec 20 2019, 02:28 PM)
The 3rd one u r referring to team sonic racing rite? I saw a lot of bad reviews on that one
https://store.steampowered.com/app/785260/Team_Sonic_Racing/

Yeah.

Stay away.

If you got 40 rm to burn on a party coop game, get the capcom beat Em up bundle and the metal slug collection

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0200sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:19 AM