18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Steam Winter Sale 2019, Lai2. i rekomen some.

Teddysaur
post Dec 20 2019, 01:19 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(bukankhadam @ Dec 20 2019, 01:17 PM)
got. but 15% only.
red dead redemption oso got 20% discount.
but i don include. bcos new game n still too expensive (IMO lah)
aigoo tedi.
dis games i syok seniri rekomen la.

u want that doremon game so much tak tahan go dolod lah dei.
mei you discount la bos. still new.
even if got, not worth if >RM50
ayam tried edi.
dream shattered because of this statement

it looks so promising

got duit but have problem what to buy also is problem
now I look see look see je ni
wild_card_my
post Dec 20 2019, 01:20 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 20 2019, 01:14 PM)
eee wtf console pun dah lama buang  puke.gif
cd game pun dah rosak  sad.gif
best ps1 game is just harvest moon back to nature and below:

Chrono Cross. I havent played it. I could do that anytime. i will play it when I dah tua and have nothing to do. By then I may hate its gameplay kot?

But I grew up on PS1. FF7-9, Xenogears, etc. Loved Xenogears and their OST. Ending pretty stoooooopid though.

QUOTE(vincabby @ Dec 20 2019, 01:15 PM)
pirate la. be warned. the intro is damn long. half hour long just to materialise the story. after that, pretty much straightforward.
HUrm, I dah lama tak pirate since dah kaya sekarang. Dulu as a student, when just started doing insurance, miskin. Now Steam has localized its prices too so no big deal. But still looking for discounts because I am cheap by nature
Current Events guy

966 posts

Damn DMC 5 and RE 2 at RM45 is damn good

That's the lowest it has been this year.

I bought dmc 5 on sale in sep for RM80

Buy either of these games instead of spending RM50 to bring gf for star wars.

I myself going to get the best kart racing game on PC apparently for RM10 and octopath traveller for RM120.
Teddysaur

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Dec 20 2019, 01:19 PM)
most of the multiplat games that i want are already on gamepass....no longer have any motivation to buy games
what game pass ?
xbox pc?
wild_card_my
post Dec 20 2019, 01:21 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 20 2019, 01:19 PM)

it looks so promising

Dont listen to him, i just checked. The switch players LOVED their doraemon farming game
sixshot

464 posts

Sape mau games from steam sales, can pm me. I give u additional 10% discount from store price. Any game#
Teddysaur

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Dec 20 2019, 01:20 PM)

I myself going to get the best kart racing game on PC apparently for RM10 and octopath traveller for RM120.
apa kart racing game
Teddysaur
post Dec 20 2019, 01:22 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(sixshot @ Dec 20 2019, 01:21 PM)
Sape mau games from steam sales, can pm me. I give u additional 10% discount from store price. Any game#
wow how come?
how does it work
ziniowong
post Dec 20 2019, 01:23 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 20 2019, 01:20 PM)
what game pass ?
xbox pc?
it's on both xbox one and pc
lesser stuff on PC thou
i think it's 1usd for 3 months now
plus free spotify, ea access, discord (limited one off deal)
wild_card_my
post Dec 20 2019, 01:23 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(sixshot @ Dec 20 2019, 01:21 PM)
Which local account are these coming from?

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 20 2019, 01:22 PM)
wow how come?
how does it work
I think he buys from Russia/Turkish/other-foreign accounts. Get the gift code then sell to you. Their localized prices are lower than here
wild_card_my
post Dec 20 2019, 01:25 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Dec 20 2019, 01:23 PM)
it's on both xbox one and pc
lesser stuff on PC thou
i think it's 1usd for 3 months now
plus free spotify, ea access, discord (limited one off deal)
there is a promotion? but it is like USD10 per month normal price right?

I may prefer PSNow, USD10 but more games.

Current Events guy
post Dec 20 2019, 01:27 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 20 2019, 01:21 PM)
apa kart racing game
https://store.steampowered.com/app/212480/S...med_Collection/

Theres 3 in the series.

I had the first one, good party game.

This is the second one. The reviews said that this is the best version. Can rival mario kart and ctr.

The third one just launched this year, that is also on sale but it is terrible according to reviews. Dont buy it.
TSbukankhadam
post Dec 20 2019, 01:29 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ Dec 20 2019, 01:15 PM)
Can try My Time At Portia. Its like harvestmoon also, but in 3D.

Stardew valley is one of the best, the downside is only graphic. But in terms of gameplay I would say it is better than harvest moon.
look nice, but i don like.
IMO, harvest moon-kind of games should be in 2D or 2.5D only. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 20 2019, 01:19 PM)

it looks so promising

ayam serius. the game not rly worth to buy if >RM50.
i terai edi.
the only best thing bout it is the graphic.
i hope if there'll b new harvest moon game will use dat style of look.

here suggest. u terai lah buy on steam, don play more than 2H then refund.
haha. i did dat b4 to terai.
but mani will stuck la waiting for refund.

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 20 2019, 01:20 PM)
Chrono Cross. I havent played it. I could do that anytime. i will play it when I dah tua and have nothing to do. By then I may hate its gameplay kot?

But I grew up on PS1. FF7-9, Xenogears, etc. Loved Xenogears and their OST. Ending pretty stoooooopid though.
HUrm, I dah lama tak pirate since dah kaya sekarang. Dulu as a student, when just started doing insurance, miskin. Now Steam has localized its prices too so no big deal. But still looking for discounts because I am cheap by nature
ui bos..
chrono cross my 1st RPG game i ever completed since started gaming.
super nice. rugi don play.
but u know la the graphic if u want to play back. susah tahan oh.
i got dis dilemma with original FF7. want to play, but graphic dem shiet mang.
at least chrono cross graphic is better than ff7 wan.
aduuuuui..

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Dec 20 2019, 01:20 PM)

kan? super cheap la consider they both new games.
wild_card_my
post Dec 20 2019, 01:30 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(bukankhadam @ Dec 20 2019, 01:29 PM)
ui bos..
chrono cross my 1st RPG game i ever completed since started gaming.
super nice. rugi don play.
but u know la the graphic if u want to play back. susah tahan oh.
i got dis dilemma with original FF7. want to play, but graphic dem shiet mang.
at least chrono cross graphic is better than ff7 wan.

I can always go back to play FF7, never fails.
SUSAzurues
post Dec 20 2019, 01:31 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Wehhhhh last chance hentai game before tax lawdretep
Current Events guy
post Dec 20 2019, 01:31 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(bukankhadam @ Dec 20 2019, 01:29 PM)

kan? super cheap la consider they both new games.
Yeah

They're new just released in jan and feb 2019

And the games are great games

You can sink in so many hours of entertainment

Very high value for money
TSbukankhadam
post Dec 20 2019, 01:35 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 20 2019, 01:21 PM)
Dont listen to him, i just checked. The switch players LOVED their doraemon farming game
aigoo bos.
ayam oso liking dat game la.
but IMO only, dat game not worth RM50.
serius.
ayam played like 5-7H of the game edi.
altho short only, dis kind of game can predict how it progress after few game sessions.

but, depends lah.
any1 can buy it if want.
it is a gud n lovely game.

but eeeh..not rly great game.
bcos i played stardew valley which is waaaay better compared to the doremon farming.
stardew veli, dat is a great game. IMO lah... icon_rolleyes.gif
vincabby
post Dec 20 2019, 01:37 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 20 2019, 01:18 PM)
takut ada virus
u ada reliable source ke
dah delete the torrent. haha.
SUSpundi
post Dec 20 2019, 01:38 PM

789 posts

ppl go buy Post Apocalyptic Mayhem nice game i recormand.buy little to no player liao.

machem twisted metal + crash team racing combine

This post has been edited by pundi: Dec 20 2019, 01:40 PM
vincabby
post Dec 20 2019, 01:38 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 20 2019, 01:20 PM)

i tried not to so can show support to the devs. but some games which is on the meh side. If not sure, i pirate and try and then most of the time, i wont buy. but if i pirate and then buy, it's good stuff.

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0207sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:54 AM