Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST
lumdra
Jan 6 2021, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(incubuss @ Jan 6 2021, 02:02 PM) Normally only chinese are more particular. but i saw those are very small t Junction only. is good deal if got more discount. btw your fren is chinese? Hes's chinese too but to him the main door not facing T junction, hence hes alright.
lumdra
Jan 7 2021, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Jan 6 2021, 09:36 PM) usually the t junction discount also not sufficient to cover the resale price diff, but if this is for own stay and dun mind the fengshui, then is a good savings Interesting to know that! Hes buying it for own stay tho..
lumdra
Jan 7 2021, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(keane04 @ Jan 6 2021, 12:02 PM) Good sharing. Can share here? Which phase you want?
lumdra
Jan 7 2021, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(keane04 @ Jan 7 2021, 08:21 AM) L2. I whatsap you. Thanks first Got it!
lumdra
Jan 11 2021, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(mantids80 @ Jan 8 2021, 10:12 PM) Hi lumdra. Mind sharing L3 as well. Thanks much! Hi Bro, Please PM me your phone number. Thanks
lumdra
Jan 11 2021, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Jan 9 2021, 09:12 AM) yeah own stay no issue lah, just that when resale really gotta prepare for at least 15% - 30% diff in resale price Thats steep i resale price! Good to know this info!
lumdra
Jan 12 2021, 11:56 AM
With this MCO not sure if project will be finished on time? My friend told me Anggun 2 delayed 6 months and its allowed by the govt hence no penalty
lumdra
Jan 14 2021, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 12 2021, 12:09 PM) blanket 5 months extension given by kpkt due to first MCO, so yes. all will be delayed. if more details coming in from MITI and Kerja Raya today stating that normal construction not allowed to work then can expect much more delay due to MCO 2.0. Ya..lets hope no delay though!
lumdra
Jan 18 2021, 11:20 AM
Anyone got news the next Anggun 3 or Legasi 4 launch when?
lumdra
Jan 19 2021, 02:51 PM
i know. im looking forward to the launch as well. meanwhile i did ask the contractor on site and the progress of renovation of legasi is ongoing- even night i heard some noise and lights on which is good actually
lumdra
Feb 4 2021, 11:42 AM
currently its aa fabrication site for cement block, a lot heavy vehicles going in and out at from the back entrance.
But im curious on that development too..hope its not high rise
lumdra
Feb 8 2021, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Feb 6 2021, 03:11 PM) That's true. Regardless, lets see what's coming up next. L1 and L2 progress seems fast, but not sure if anything moving with L3 coz cant see as its being blocked
lumdra
Feb 16 2021, 11:50 AM
FYI-there will be delay for L2.. Received a letter that it will be delayed for 167 days.. Guess L4 launch will be delayed too?
lumdra
Feb 16 2021, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Feb 16 2021, 09:03 PM) The progress is fast but behind schedule, how can that be?? Got released unit aldy? I agree, but i did enquire and potentially materials shipped from overseas delay causing this late delivery.. I think all bumi units released already..
lumdra
Feb 17 2021, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Feb 17 2021, 01:40 PM) My guess is maybe delay 1 or 2 months. Progress looks quite good considering lockdown. They probably just inform 5 months to underpromise and be extra safe. Anyhow I rather delay few months than rush construction n all kinds of problems pop up later on. I agree actually, if 1 or 2 months would be reasonable. Heard of cases where tiles are cracking and popping or structure uneven. Lets hope none of this happens for legasi!
lumdra
Feb 19 2021, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Feb 18 2021, 10:18 PM) they said left bumi lots...not sure if the rest will be reopen... Doubt the bumi units will be converted to non bumi as there is quota to adhere. I might be wrong
lumdra
Feb 19 2021, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(CrashBandicoot1 @ Feb 19 2021, 12:24 PM) how much is legasi 3 selling at now? Guess all sold..
lumdra
Feb 19 2021, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(CrashBandicoot1 @ Feb 19 2021, 12:25 PM) That 1 not sure..but theres a group too for lagenda in LYN. But not as active here i guess given the demand not as popular as legasi too...
lumdra
Mar 7 2021, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(timun @ Mar 7 2021, 01:50 PM) oohh? so fast preparing to build already without any launching? previously L3 also didn't do this. wonder why they would want to build show unit while L1-3 also no build. lol... any idea when launching? I believe this is L3 instead of L4.. Why would you say they want to build a showroom?
lumdra
Mar 8 2021, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Mar 7 2021, 06:02 PM) Ooo yea it's L3. My bad. 😅 Means L4 still uncleared... no worries! typo happens. Thanks for sharing. Not easy to see the progress as the only way is to see via back entrance! But on the show unit, is that happening? I believe they will do a mock unit as per L1 and L2 as well..