122 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam Thread V5

ShinAsakura
post Sep 24 2007, 01:22 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

well it's jz an approx price, haven confirm yet da real price since it haven reach our shores. tongue.gif
post Sep 24 2007, 08:21 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Sep 23 2007, 01:28 AM)
some new srw

more mg unicorn photo

OMG U poison me with all those SRW kits! I am a hardcore Alteisen Supporter! Must get the Night Camou Altersein with Shishioh Blade! Wow now Zengar can have his partner Ratsel horse to ride on!!!! And the limited version SRW OG Gaiden kit looks nice!!!

MG Unicorn Destroyer mode == Huckebein MkII!? Does any feel so....both look so alike!

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Sep 23 2007, 09:39 PM)
u mean Shrink ?
erm, DC's boss emailed me the approx price on Aug 30th, it's RM228 for SP, RM156 for normal.
wow aint tat a bit too pricy! I thought it was somewhere within 5000-6000++yen?

This post has been edited by 300078: Sep 24 2007, 08:23 AM
whoami123
post Sep 24 2007, 09:48 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Exiled_Gundam
This Aubenseiter is from Volks
it's a full action robot figure
exclusive for Dengeki Hobby

Gundam Unicorn looks like Huckebein
maybe it's because both came from same designer - Katoki
StarGhazzer
post Sep 24 2007, 05:39 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(james83 @ Sep 23 2007, 10:15 PM)
WTF.. it's extra RM70 just for the effects and chrome joint? icon_question.gif gud job bandai.. blush.gif
QUOTE(300078 @ Sep 24 2007, 08:21 AM)
MG Unicorn Destroyer mode == Huckebein MkII!? Does any feel so....both look so alike!
wow aint tat a bit too pricy! I thought it was somewhere within 5000-6000++yen?
Well it's not really that "expensive" considering that the MG SF is within the same range. Normal SF costs 4800 yen while SFFB costs 7000 yen, so you do the math tongue.gif That's Bandai's way of milking fans, but nevertheless SF FB is a good seller.

For now I just hope that the MG Unicorn doesn't cost more than 5K yen.

An upskirt shot of Destiny tongue.gif
Seems like the articulation is similar to that of the MKII, wonder why they changed the joint... Not as good as the Turn A or the MG F91 though, but can't complain much about this.

WoL... again. The wing joints look much improved compared to the 1/100.

Better pics of the scratch built Kshatriya which I posted some time before. Come on... some one please do an MG Sinanju, please...
http://beauty.geocities.jp/kiwamono_project/kiwamono1.html

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Sep 24 2007, 06:16 PM
post Sep 24 2007, 10:12 PM

1,447 posts

I think maybe the cost for manufacturing the wing is very expensive!
ShinAsakura
post Sep 25 2007, 12:00 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

the wings of light so cartoon-like!
intothefantasy
post Sep 25 2007, 12:16 AM

1,561 posts

err is the hand replaceable? can it move like those normal MG?
chriswoo
post Sep 25 2007, 03:02 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Sep 25 2007, 12:16 AM)
err is the hand replaceable? can it move like those normal MG?
erm yup u looking at the second hand it was flaxsible
Tsubasa66
post Sep 25 2007, 10:00 PM

85 posts

all r nice lol

StarGhazzer
post Sep 26 2007, 01:47 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

The "new" MG... possibly after Destiny. Looks like we'll get another recolored MG before the arrival of Unicorn. Who wants to speculate? I say a recolored Zaku/Gelgoog in November. tongue.gif

http://ruliweb2.empas.com/ruliboard/read.h...xt=&left=&time=

At least you get lots of spare parts for MG RX78 ver1.5 with this version, note the different colored shields...

The real Red Comet tongue.gif

Great stuff. Conversion kit for the Sazabi. Legs are a bit too long though as the Nightingale has stubby legs.

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Sep 26 2007, 01:52 PM
chriswoo
post Sep 26 2007, 02:39 PM

98 posts

Nightingale look's cool but more bulky then sazabi
honeymic
post Sep 26 2007, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 26 2007, 01:47 PM)
The "new" MG... possibly after Destiny. Looks like we'll get another recolored MG before the arrival of Unicorn. Who wants to speculate? I say a recolored Zaku/Gelgoog in November. tongue.gif

http://ruliweb2.empas.com/ruliboard/read.h...xt=&left=&time=

At least you get lots of spare parts for MG RX78 ver1.5 with this version, note the different colored shields...

The real Red Comet tongue.gif

Great stuff. Conversion kit for the Sazabi. Legs are a bit too long though as the Nightingale has stubby legs.
That onw not Rx-78-2 MG is not sales la ... that Prize for Bandai Compitition la ... aka if u win BAKUC the give u special MG like that one la ....

so MG 102 must be Unicorn liao ...
StarGhazzer
post Sep 26 2007, 05:37 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(honeymic @ Sep 26 2007, 05:02 PM)
That onw not Rx-78-2 MG is not sales la ... that Prize for Bandai Compitition la ... aka if u win BAKUC the give u special MG like that one la ....

Is it? Didn't know that... but previously rumours have been saying that the next MG after Destiny would be the Okawara RX78. Oh well.

MG 102 is Unicorn, but it would be released in Dec. Therefore recolors which the numbers doesn't count would be released for Oct and Nov, I presume.
sunnyboy
post Sep 26 2007, 05:58 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(honeymic @ Sep 26 2007, 05:02 PM)

yeah, wait u won bakuc this year n show me this MG!!!!!! tongue.gif
honeymic
post Sep 27 2007, 11:01 AM

My Mod still not yet done lagi ... i don't even wanna think about painting it ai ... sunnyboy ... u wanna help me paint ah???

This post has been edited by honeymic: Sep 27 2007, 11:06 AM
post Sep 27 2007, 11:14 AM

1,447 posts

maybe form a LYN team to compete in the Bakuc! 1 person doing this stuff is really stressing! I dun even have time to build a normal kit!
chriswoo
post Sep 27 2007, 12:40 PM

98 posts

hmm Bakuc i haven't enter b4 but seem like fun to me. maybe i'll bring my black/gray PG striker or my titan color of hayakushiki. ^.^ any idea how to enter?
post Sep 28 2007, 04:40 PM

1,447 posts

even u bring a PG there they still need u to bring a liktatt sticker along to proof that it is distribute by them! Wat an idiotic move by Likktatt!
chriswoo
post Sep 28 2007, 04:43 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Sep 28 2007, 04:40 PM)
even u bring a PG there they still need u to bring a liktatt sticker along to proof that it is distribute by them! Wat an idiotic move by Likktatt!
eh wat form i need to fill in ? at wat is this liktatt sticker ? tot PG only made by bandai.

don't tell me they don't even know their product meh . PG everyone see also know jor gua
erh_teo
post Sep 28 2007, 05:28 PM

here: http://www.litttak.com.my/
got softcopy of the form in pdf file.

otherwise go to their shop at sungei wang 6th floor rooftop loh..

since they are the organiser, it make sense that only purchases thru them (sticker is the proof loh) are valid (include those from JJ)

122 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:29 AM