2,357 posts

Gundam thread, V5...GO!
jim18992
post Apr 25 2007, 06:21 PM

727 posts

woohoo, no 1. Anyway, any1 think the Nu Gundam any chance in HGUC? cause it not that complex gundam.
UNDICI
post Apr 25 2007, 06:23 PM

it better be.. and it'll be big too..hehe

*what'll happen to d V4?*
heretic6
post Apr 25 2007, 06:51 PM

192 posts

it feels so...fast. Nu-Gundam in HGUC? might as well request for Sazabi in HGUC form biggrin.gif
WaytoDawn
post Apr 25 2007, 07:04 PM

174 posts

wow......now this is fast..V5 already?? btw, can any of the sifu here solve my previous prob regarding the simen?
asuk
post Apr 25 2007, 07:18 PM

189 posts

what happened to the suggestion of posting gunpla links on the 1st page of the thread?
phantasm0110
post Apr 25 2007, 07:20 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wahh...so fast v5 already...
anyway...hguc hi nu?
kind of silly..since they just release mg hi nu not long ago..
maybe other hguc will be nice....
hokuan
post Apr 25 2007, 07:22 PM

1,336 posts

Maybe shud give turn-A gunadm a hg treatment..Anyway,any of you guys get tr-5?didn't see this gundam get posted often..Not good?
mike_84
post Apr 25 2007, 07:40 PM

1,687 posts

I've just got tr-5 recently, haven't build it yet...
i must say i'm a little disappointed when i first saw the parts as there are quite a number of places to paint if you don't intend to use stickers, the beam saber also requires painting as its molded in 1 piece.
jim18992
post Apr 25 2007, 08:00 PM

727 posts

tr-5, i remember it now, Fasap say it a great kit, but all AOZ HGUC are preatty good, the gm quel is the best GM quel and non gundam ever in the HGUC line, also even better than some gundam. Any1 thinking of getting the HGUC Blue destiny 2? heard it preatty good.
pussylover
post Apr 25 2007, 08:23 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(mike_84 @ Apr 25 2007, 07:40 PM)
I've just got tr-5 recently, haven't build it yet...
i must say i'm a little disappointed when i first saw the parts as there are quite a number of places to paint if you don't intend to use stickers, the beam saber also requires painting as its molded in 1 piece.
i thought most of HGUC kits needs painting to make it look nice, no?
young_soul
post Apr 25 2007, 08:34 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Apr 25 2007, 08:23 PM)
i thought most of HGUC kits needs painting to make it look nice, no?
really depends on you. I don't mind much about the coloring...but panel lining is a MUST smile.gif
mike_84
post Apr 25 2007, 08:34 PM

1,687 posts

yeah, but i'm comparing it with the other AOZ kits...smile.gif
anyway...those are minor, i do believe it is a great kit...
TSjhcj
post Apr 25 2007, 08:51 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Apr 25 2007, 06:23 PM)
it better be.. and it'll be big too..hehe

*what'll happen to d V4?*
It'll remain here, and wont be deleted. In fact, you still find the previous Gundam threads too if you look hard enough. tongue.gif

QUOTE(asuk @ Apr 25 2007, 07:18 PM)
what happened to the suggestion of posting gunpla links on the 1st page of the thread?
Unfortunately, I dont have the time and resources to keep track of all the useful links or tips in the threads. I have other threads to go through as well.. sweat.gif

But hey, if someone can do it and post them up here, I'll make sure they end up in the first post. smile.gif
clivengu
post Apr 25 2007, 09:28 PM

1,850 posts

ermm.. any 1 have new updates on MG Gelgoog 2.0? If it is Good I might Considering buying that compare to zaku 2.0.

Mg Gelgoog is my very First MG.. so it gives a very nice impression to me. D internal parts is very detail even for the 1.0
mike_84
post Apr 25 2007, 09:32 PM

1,687 posts

how about consolidate the modeling tips and guides(i believe most of these info are quite universal) into 1 thread and then pin it? that way when new members come in with those questions we can just point them to it.
striderozy
post Apr 25 2007, 10:26 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(mike_84 @ Apr 25 2007, 10:32 PM)
how about consolidate the modeling tips and guides(i believe most of these info are quite universal) into 1 thread and then pin it? that way when new members come in with those questions we can just point them to it.
Ya, we should make a new forum with the title modelling techniques.
All those tutorial links and different techniques will be placed there.....
Then this mecha and gundam modelling will continue its function for us to chit-chat on gundam stuff.....
heretic6
post Apr 25 2007, 10:40 PM

192 posts

sticky it maybe?
pussylover
post Apr 25 2007, 10:52 PM

618 posts

i think there's no need to create another thread for the modelling techniques..
maybe sumbody here could salvage the tips from the previous threads and find other related links or info and then ask jhcj (the mod) to paste it in the 1st post?
TSjhcj
post Apr 26 2007, 05:25 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(pussylover @ Apr 25 2007, 10:52 PM)
i think there's no need to create another thread for the modelling techniques..
maybe sumbody here could salvage the tips from the previous threads and find other related links or info and then ask jhcj (the mod) to paste it in the 1st post?
If one (or a few) of you can help me do this, it would be the best thing. I'm not too keen on the idea of making a new thread, since it's pretty hard to control the chit chat.

122 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:07 AM