Feedback OFFICIAL POSTAGE PROVIDER, should we have one?
TScrashbandicoot
Jul 13 2007, 10:43 PM, updated 19y ago

I was thinking. Trading has been such a common thing in LYN that we should have an official postage provider..maybe choose one like poslaju, or Gdex. The admin should discuss with these companies to provide lower rates for LYN users or at least LYN traders. I mean, at the same time- this would be better. LYN would be acknowledge for its significance in the small/ home/ internet business community.
Joshua_0718
Jul 17 2007, 08:49 PM
Nah. In trading, LYN can't do much on it. Transaction is always between a seller and buyer only. It is just a place where we sell 2nd hand stuff, etc. And I believe our LYN staff, mod, etc are not too free for all this.
StratOS
Jul 17 2007, 09:38 PM
If u want juz open an account with the courier services and they will give u special price lor.. no need for a Official Postage Provider..
And also, different seller prefer different courier services..
Doomsday
Jul 18 2007, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(rayanne @ Jul 18 2007, 02:33 PM) True.. the forum purpose is not just for our trading/online sales.. is an informative space.  Thats right, LYN is not a trading based forum nor earns anything by providing a free place/platform for the traders...
tan_pang
Jul 18 2007, 04:38 PM
what idea is this?? please look at the title of Lowyat.NET QUOTE Lowyat.NET : Malaysia's Tech Enthusiast Resource Community This post has been edited by tan_pang: Jul 18 2007, 04:39 PM