Dogs1985
post Dec 22 2020, 10:24 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Dec 21 2020, 08:58 PM)
wow, thank you for the link.
But.. Out of stock. bangwall.gif

QUOTE(fzrnhkm @ Dec 21 2020, 11:18 PM)
My pre-order with Game Hunters just got cancelled earlier today. Reason is that, the stock is very limited and they could only deliver to those who paid earlier than me

Got no rezeki to join the series X bandwagon after all liao sad.gif

Edit: he still refund me in full though, so still considered okay la haha
I want to buy too, but the price is ridiculous. ranting.gif
Timemuffin
post Dec 22 2020, 12:50 PM

98 posts

Yakuza 7

Or

Merenung Anjing Legion

Which one more worthwhile
TongCN
post Dec 22 2020, 01:26 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,595 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Dec 22 2020, 12:50 PM)
Yakuza 7

Or

Merenung Anjing Legion

Which one more worthwhile
Yakuza macam not much special i think.

Finished in chinese version early this year in PS4 and don't think it's worth the price of next gen biggrin.gif
Timemuffin
post Dec 22 2020, 04:17 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 22 2020, 01:26 PM)
Yakuza macam not much special i think.

Finished in chinese version early this year in PS4 and don't think it's worth the price of next gen biggrin.gif
Ya ka..

Ok Ler I go Merenung anjing.. At least can see Ray tacing
andrewtho
post Dec 22 2020, 09:34 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Dogs1985 @ Dec 22 2020, 10:24 AM)
wow, thank you for the link.
But.. Out of stock.  bangwall.gif
I want to buy too, but the price is ridiculous.  ranting.gif
You can’t get it at 2.1k -2.3k at this time, especially when its a current global shortage.

The average market price is within 2.9k-3.2k, depending on dealer. If you can wait, probably wanna hold back until Q1-Q2 2021.
fuadfadz
post Dec 22 2020, 10:22 PM

795 posts

Just got my series x from Gamers Hideout. I cant wait till next year haha.

Actually i order mine from HG Time Game for 2199 back then in september but they still havent got stock from supplier and may be push to 2021.

I just pull trigger get it from Gamers Hideout. Later when i received my unit from HG Time Game then i will sell this set (GH set) to others and keep the new series x.

And yes i still not yet cancel my order from HG Time Game. Dont want ask for refund. I can even resell to cover this purchase if i want later on. 😅

This post has been edited by fuadfadz: Dec 22 2020, 10:27 PM
Dogs1985
post Dec 23 2020, 10:51 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 22 2020, 09:34 PM)
You can’t get it at 2.1k -2.3k at this time, especially when its a current global shortage.

The average market price is within 2.9k-3.2k, depending on dealer. If you can wait, probably wanna hold back until Q1-Q2 2021.
I still want to ask, I don't have xbox, can I purchase game pass and use for PC gaming? confused.gif
ben3003
post Dec 23 2020, 10:54 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Dogs1985 @ Dec 23 2020, 10:51 AM)
I still want to ask, I don't have xbox, can I purchase game pass and use for PC gaming? :confused:
yes u can. But must be game pass ultimate
Dogs1985
post Dec 23 2020, 11:21 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 23 2020, 10:54 AM)
yes u can. But must be game pass ultimate
Will the game pass ultimate charge very expensive? biggrin.gif
ben3003
post Dec 23 2020, 12:24 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Dogs1985 @ Dec 23 2020, 11:21 AM)
Will the game pass ultimate charge very expensive?  biggrin.gif
U can search bak the thread for this. There are ways to make it less expensive.

The monthly price is around 15usd
NinjaGaiden
post Dec 23 2020, 04:31 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(fuadfadz @ Dec 22 2020, 10:22 PM)

Actually i order mine from HG Time Game for 2199 back then in september but they still havent got stock from supplier and may be push to 2021.

I just pull trigger get it from Gamers Hideout. Later when i received my unit from HG Time Game then i will sell this set (GH set) to others and keep the new series x.

And yes i still not yet cancel my order from HG Time Game. Dont want ask for refund. I can even resell to cover this purchase if i want later on. 😅
How the packaging? using buble wrap + additional box?
SUSdadah
post Dec 23 2020, 04:57 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(fuadfadz @ Dec 22 2020, 10:22 PM)

but gh unit is japan set and only 3 months shop warranty. Hg time unit is from where and how long warranty?
fuadfadz
post Dec 23 2020, 08:45 PM

795 posts

QUOTE(dadah @ Dec 23 2020, 04:57 PM)
but gh unit is japan set and only 3 months shop warranty. Hg time unit is from where and how long warranty?
Hg time game is sg set. 1 year warranty. But still no stock.
dx_treme
post Dec 24 2020, 12:35 AM

64 posts

impulse XBOX series X RM3k now on shopee 10 units!
okw1
post Dec 24 2020, 08:10 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Dec 24 2020, 12:35 AM)
Seems like out of stock again.... So fast

andrewtho
post Dec 24 2020, 11:44 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Dec 24 2020, 12:35 AM)
Mate, your Elite controller 2 got any defects? Or working fine flawlessly?

Sorry side track abit lol
dx_treme
post Dec 24 2020, 12:21 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 24 2020, 11:44 AM)
Mate, your Elite controller 2 got any defects? Or working fine flawlessly?

Sorry side track abit lol
how did u know i bought elite2? shocking.gif shocking.gif

looks like ok.... just A btn sometimes not registered with soft press, need hard press rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
dx_treme
post Dec 24 2020, 12:23 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(okw1 @ Dec 24 2020, 08:10 AM)
Seems like out of stock again.... So fast
still got 9 left bro
Dogs1985
post Dec 24 2020, 12:51 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 23 2020, 12:24 PM)
U can search bak the thread for this. There are ways to make it less expensive.

The monthly price is around 15usd
If it is 15~20MYR per month, still can acceptable.
I'm not hardcore gamer, play only when free time. 15USD a month not worth to me. console.gif
Dogs1985
post Dec 24 2020, 12:55 PM

21 posts

I just saw it in shopee and wanted to ask is it scam? shocking.gif

259 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:22 PM