Atos Origin, Working Environment?

ipconfig85
post Jun 2 2014, 10:34 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(crusoe @ May 20 2014, 12:32 AM)
Hi all:
I got a job offer from Atos Cyberjaya. Should or should I not join Atos after hearing all the rumours? But I'm desperately looking for job. Salary cukup2 makan only.
1 WORD I CAN SAY S....U....C.....K.
babylabbit
post May 19 2015, 01:07 PM

4,339 posts

QUOTE(crusoe @ May 20 2014, 12:32 AM)
Hi all:
I got a job offer from Atos Cyberjaya. Should or should I not join Atos after hearing all the rumours? But I'm desperately looking for job. Salary cukup2 makan only.
What post and department?

This post has been edited by babylabbit: May 19 2015, 01:07 PM
KaleidoStar
post Aug 5 2015, 01:24 PM

Hi guys,

I been offer security job there. Anyone have updated info on the environment there ?

ceekay78
post Mar 29 2016, 09:07 PM

555 posts

Hows life in ATOS cyber?
Apparently, i have applied others. Wanna try my luck applying ATOS cyber pulak.
metrojob
post Apr 25 2016, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(laundry5 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:06 AM)
hi, i would like to know how is the working environment in Service Desk unit/department in Cyberjaya?
You took the job? I have an interview for service desk analyst cyberjaya. They say they would offer rm3400.
blackviacan
post Jun 14 2016, 09:20 PM

29 posts

Hi. Ive been offered in atos cyberjaya as 1st line support (permanent night shift). May i know at what time the night shift start? Thank you.
lolip0p7
post Jun 14 2016, 09:46 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(blackviacan @ Jun 14 2016, 09:20 PM)
Hi. Ive been offered in atos cyberjaya as 1st line support (permanent night shift). May i know at what time the night shift start? Thank you.
can share how much they offer?

This company is dominated by India Indians

though its origin is from France

sayabaik
post Nov 15 2016, 05:56 PM

Anybody here working in Worldline? Just got the interview invite, mainframe developer. Please share tips here. biggrin.gif

Thanks!
alip_macha
post Dec 19 2016, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(metrojob @ Apr 25 2016, 03:07 PM)
You took the job? I have an interview for service desk analyst cyberjaya. They say they would offer rm3400.
Did you take the job? I got offered RM3600 with the same position but still thinking whether have to accept or not.
Am currently working with the salary of 2500++. (Stress free, eazy peasy job as an IT admin) HELPPPPPP bangwall.gif confused.gif
WalidAnakBulus
post Jan 21 2017, 11:34 PM

15 posts

Guys dont go to ATOS. Trust me its worst. doh.gif Currently work there and

suffering. wacko.gif The politics, the payments, the colleagues and all...

just sucks. Lately they cut-cost over everything. From small salary, to

no bonuses, to very small increments (last i get is just RM30 to be

frankliest honest). cry.gif They are also not appreciating hard-works. They

give appreciation based on discrimination (chinese to chinese, malay to

malay, best friends or ones that work there longer). sweat.gif Even hiring

people also take one of their friends references. Managers there also

low-classes quality bcoz of promoting stupid kiss-assers people. rclxub.gif

One more thing that others might think its cool but infact not. ATOS

would never fired peoples up. That will caused a problematic people that

have problems, bad attitude, bad discipline, bad manners etc. And some

even caused huge $$$ lost to ATOS but still work happily there. And you

will face these peoples everyday. shakehead.gif duhh.. Currently they are

planning on not giving 100% insurance (we have to pay 20% if sick). Its

like work work work as long as you still breathing. puke.gif But the

workloads there no problem. Yes sometimes it stressful but its normal and

can be dealt with. It just, the culture there, and how they runs things

up. Its plain damn SUCKS! ranting.gif You can suffer on some other place

with good $$$, but in ATOS, nope. bye.gif
sharpman
post Jan 22 2017, 08:10 PM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

QUOTE(WalidAnakBulus @ Jan 21 2017, 11:34 PM)
Guys dont go to ATOS. Trust me its worst. doh.gif Currently work there and

suffering. wacko.gif The politics, the payments, the colleagues and all...

just sucks. Lately they cut-cost over everything. From small salary, to

no bonuses, to very small increments (last i get is just RM30 to be

frankliest honest). cry.gif They are also not appreciating hard-works. They

give appreciation based on discrimination (chinese to chinese, malay to

malay, best friends or ones that work there longer). sweat.gif Even hiring

people also take one of their friends references. Managers there also

low-classes quality bcoz of promoting stupid kiss-assers people. rclxub.gif

One more thing that others might think its cool but infact not. ATOS

would never fired peoples up. That will caused a problematic people that

have problems, bad attitude, bad discipline, bad manners etc. And some

even caused huge $$$ lost to ATOS but still work happily there. And you

will face these peoples everyday. shakehead.gif duhh.. Currently they are

planning on not giving 100% insurance (we have to pay 20% if sick). Its

like work work work as long as you still breathing. puke.gif But the

workloads there no problem. Yes sometimes it stressful but its normal and

can be dealt with. It just, the culture there, and how they runs things

up. Its plain damn SUCKS! ranting.gif You can suffer on some other place

with good $$$, but in ATOS, nope. bye.gif
I went for interview last week Saturday and they say will let me know in 2 weeks. Is it really that bad?
kokopok
post Jan 21 2019, 04:54 AM

What the other guy posted above is true. AVOID at all cost. Of all the MNC + 1 chinaman company i've been with, atos cyberjaya is the worse.

Some big issue during my time
- There issue with whole team left (7 people) at same time after fighting with their bos. Bos got promoted instead of being questioned...
- There a team with india expat as bos, taking all indian from india as permanent with high salary and no technical knwowledge, while local not being promoted and treated like paria. New local only via contract, by indian outsourcing company.
- Some team that i know, team lunch money and claim are being songlap-ed by bosses and his gang

HR knows about this, so far nothing happen. And previous HR manager was transferred out to other department. Funny enough, before HR manager got transferred out, there's a case with 1 bos + his gang fighting with 1 engineer. Was there to break out the fight. That bos is well known connected with HQ bosses cool2.gif

I've seen people resigned, and being harasses while serving their notice. I know 1 person who resigned and currently looking into lawsuit due to harassment while serving notice.

There so many more shitty things, but best not to reveal to protect identity laugh.gif

Put down my paper few weeks ago, best decision ever. My advice is to avoid this company if you have other option, or take the offer and hoping for a good team, and well protected by bos, else keep on searching.

There's also bosses i've work with, specifically 2 guys. really earn my respect, but it just not worth it to be working there.

This post has been edited by kokopok: Jan 21 2019, 03:15 PM
bristlebb
post Jun 21 2019, 03:45 PM

575 posts

wow no wonder my ex colleagues left there already
xSean
post Jun 21 2019, 06:45 PM

2,767 posts

I don't mind working there if pay me rm25k....
bristlebb
post Jan 20 2020, 11:25 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(kokopok @ Jan 21 2019, 04:54 AM)
What the other guy posted above is true. AVOID at all cost. Of all the MNC + 1 chinaman company i've been with, atos cyberjaya is the worse.

Some big issue during my time
- There issue with whole team left (7 people) at same time after fighting with their bos. Bos got promoted instead of being questioned...
- There a team with india expat as bos, taking all indian from india as permanent with high salary and no technical knwowledge, while local not being promoted and treated like paria. New local only via contract, by indian outsourcing company.
- Some team that i know, team lunch money and claim are being songlap-ed by bosses and his gang

HR knows about this, so far nothing happen. And previous HR manager was transferred out to other department. Funny enough, before HR manager got transferred out, there's a case with 1 bos + his gang fighting with 1 engineer. Was there to break out the fight. That bos is well known connected with HQ bosses  cool2.gif

I've seen people resigned, and being harasses while serving their notice. I know 1 person who resigned and currently looking into lawsuit due to harassment while serving notice.

There so many more shitty things, but best not to reveal to protect identity laugh.gif

Put down my paper few weeks ago, best decision ever. My advice is to avoid this company if you have other option, or take the offer and hoping for a good team, and well protected by bos, else keep on searching.

There's also bosses i've work with, specifically 2 guys. really earn my respect, but it just not worth it to be working there.
is worldline the new name for atos now?
warrenbuffett
post Mar 28 2023, 10:16 AM

567 posts

QUOTE(bristlebb @ Jan 20 2020, 11:25 AM)
is worldline the new name for atos now?
Anyone works in WorldLine? how is the benefits and workload?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0206sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:35 AM