Should I continue?

TSr i k h a i
post Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM, updated 19y ago

142 posts

I love this girl, X since 4 months ago. X is very hardworking and she's good in sports too.. I am a fat, not handsome and I feel shy everytime I talk to a girl. I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick. Recently, I heard from my friend that X fall in love with my best friend, Y. Y is a new student in my school and I only knew him this year. Our relationship are very good. Yesterday night, I asked Y whether he has feeling towards X and he said no. I was so happy at that moment but X would get hurts if she knew about it. What should I do?
kakarocht
post Jul 13 2007, 06:19 PM

Hibernate Time.............
3,254 posts

you can either ask her or Y to express his feeling to her if Y dun like her. So you no need to headache yourself.
halglory
post Jul 13 2007, 06:21 PM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

here's a question for u...pop X's cherry or y's?

for everything else, there's

BUNNY WITH PANCAKE ON TOP!
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 13 2007, 06:24 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM)
I love this girl, X since 4 months ago. X is very hardworking and she's good in sports too.. I am a fat, not handsome and I feel shy everytime I talk to a girl. I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick. Recently, I heard from my friend that X fall in love with my best friend, Y. Y is a new student in my school and I only knew him this year. Our relationship are very good. Yesterday night, I asked Y whether he has feeling towards X and he said no. I was so happy at that moment but X would get hurts if she knew about it. What should I do?
How old are you and X?
+3kk!
post Jul 13 2007, 06:24 PM

8,275 posts

make moves

start with the pawn
chilicandy
post Jul 13 2007, 06:26 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

Before Y starts to have any feelings for X, you gotta make your move man....
You dont have to express your feelings for X yet, but you try spending more time with X, let her know your existence. Giver her a chance to get to know you better. Probably that would change her mind about falling in love with Y. biggrin.gif

good luck.
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 13 2007, 06:31 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

Here's something to help you with.

Ladder Theory
TSr i k h a i
post Jul 13 2007, 06:35 PM

142 posts

But even if she does not love Y anymore. Will she loves me? I am trying really hard d. But it just seems to go the other way. Now I seldom talk to her. I remember days before I express my feeling towards her, we were good friend. But now everything has changed.
AsenDURE
post Jul 13 2007, 06:38 PM

je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
2,496 posts

Should I continue?

I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick.
No.
TSr i k h a i
post Jul 13 2007, 06:39 PM

142 posts

We are both 15
AsenDURE
post Jul 13 2007, 06:40 PM

je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
2,496 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 13 2007, 06:31 PM)
Here's something to help you with.

Ladder Theory
here's another one game theory
edifgrto
post Jul 13 2007, 06:45 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

hmm.gif Oh yeah,.. what should you do?! Nothing to do with you, right?! blink.gif
TSr i k h a i
post Jul 13 2007, 06:51 PM

142 posts

Yes, it does. One is my best friend, and the other one is someone I love. I think I need to do something before it's too late. Any idea what should I do?
chilicandy
post Jul 13 2007, 06:51 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:35 PM)
But even if she does not love Y anymore. Will she loves me? I am trying really hard d. But it just seems to go the other way. Now I seldom talk to her. I remember days before I express my feeling towards her, we were good friend. But now everything has changed.
oh darn... you just commited the first mistake, that is expressing your feelings towards her before she has any good feelings toward you.
Thats a big taboo man..... you just burnt your own bridges.
You should try to be good friends with her, but not 'express' your love for her before she's ready.
Usually a girl ( who is considerate enough ) would turns down a man, if she doesnt have any feel. She doesnt want to waste your time. And you just give her a chance to end the possibilities of her having to consider you. haihhh...
sugebleach
post Jul 13 2007, 06:54 PM

501 posts

dude just go ahead,
don think so much
the more u think the more u worried
we still young ma so don scare to lose
try once cannot then try again lo

ThanatosSwiftfire
post Jul 13 2007, 07:02 PM

Irregular
2,787 posts

you got nothing to lose, just go for it. haev a little confidence in yourself.
edifgrto
post Jul 13 2007, 07:27 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:51 PM)
Yes, it does. One is my best friend, and the other one is someone I love. I think I need to do something before it's too late. Any idea what should I do?

I dun understand lah... you 15 years old only... know how to love someone already?! sweat.gif
By right, you should take good care for yourself. Not like dun eat, slimming for a girl?! You are still growing up, ya know?! Food is important, not her, him or love loh...

jdreamer
post Jul 13 2007, 07:32 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Jul 13 2007, 07:27 PM)
I dun understand lah... you 15 years old only... know how to love someone already?! sweat.gif
By right, you should take good care for yourself. Not like dun eat, slimming for a girl?! You are still growing up, ya know?! Food is important, not her, him or love loh...
Family & studies as well.

This post has been edited by jdreamer: Jul 13 2007, 07:32 PM
TSr i k h a i
post Jul 13 2007, 07:48 PM

142 posts

True. I am still young but I not sure whether I can stop all this. Maybe I should not push myself that hard.
shaun90
post Jul 13 2007, 07:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 08:48 PM)
True. I am still young but I not sure whether I can stop all this. Maybe I should not push myself that hard.
hey dude!

u frm smk usj 12??

0.0161sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:25 AM