QUOTE(AlexNg87 @ Aug 22 2007, 04:38 PM)
oO.. hahahahahha i kNow d..
the strong man wit botak head d wan izzit? ( izzit u botak brother VW )hahahahhaha maybe ur strong kua.. hahahahahahahaha
Added on August 22, 2007, 4:46 pm i still got the CD wit me.. hahah very very stiMm le.. i watch so many time d .. still cant boring hahahahahhahaha
6 min 30+sec 400 meter gone.. ( the man keep said monster monster monster ) hahahahhahahahahaa
Yap.. thats me..

i'm not that strong, in fact bro rory stronger than me..

next time in TT session, i'll ask him to tell you one story how strong he is.. then you'll go
Last nite, watching Fantastic4 DVD - silver surfer something lar...

MuaHaHaHa...

Added on August 23, 2007, 8:40 amQUOTE(AlexNg87 @ Aug 22 2007, 05:12 PM)
wah i come back from lunch everywan cabut balik already ar?? hahahahahhaha
just nOw i go window shopping awhile in port klang .. i saw thomas stroker pe6 RM 650 wor.

Yap.. yesterday cabut early.. go recce one missing place before.. small kid make fool of me before... if i saw him again, i'll t*u him kaw kaw... that place just infront of me but he brought me to other place...
TS RM 650 - cheap woorr...
Added on August 23, 2007, 8:43 amQUOTE(rorytate @ Aug 22 2007, 05:14 PM)
Bro VW,
You need electric pump for?
Added on August 22, 2007, 5:17 pmBro Alex,
Thomas Stroker for RM650 is cheap liao lor...fast fast grab the setup

BTW Bro VW,
Our plan for saturday still in status quo. You sure you are alright with the plan?
I got few main main things at home to do.. i wanna lay on inflatable in front of TV watching DVD.. pump will do the job..
If i didn't get AL then i'll go MC.. Sis Bling2 stand by... MuaHaHaHa....

Added on August 23, 2007, 8:45 amI'm also looking for sleeping bag.. must have for Kenyir next trip..
This post has been edited by daddyVW: Aug 23 2007, 08:45 AM