QUOTE(bling*2 @ Aug 18 2007, 11:15 AM)
Morning all..Sis, thats the problem as i always last minute one... i kenot plan ahead as i only go when my snaking time worr... but before go next time i call you first lorr..
Added on August 20, 2007, 8:27 am
QUOTE(iPlay @ Aug 19 2007, 03:08 PM)
Haha..i also first time hear & seen... I've been to this pond 20 times but no action of haruan before. Yesterday my other friend caught a 300gm 'sun hock' using live prawn also...
This Wednesday going again to try with live frog.
sifu chun, dun call me sifu. sounds weird. Btw, If dun use clip/swivel den how ? tie straight to line?
Bro,This Wednesday going again to try with live frog.
sifu chun, dun call me sifu. sounds weird. Btw, If dun use clip/swivel den how ? tie straight to line?
You can tied it to line leader.. but i have my own way of doing it.. difficult to elaborate here..
So, any results with froggy?
When you said your friend pond, meaning he owned that pond? That one wild pond or pay pond?
I believed you stayed around Kajang area.. can you PM me the area, set one time (after 0530 pm will do) and i'll drop by meeting you..
This post has been edited by daddyVW: Aug 20 2007, 08:27 AM
Aug 20 2007, 08:16 AM

0.0259sec