didnt receive anythnig for anyone anywhere
Fishing Club Namba 3, Tightlines and Screaming Reels!!
Jul 27 2007, 04:59 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
didnt receive anythnig for anyone anywhere
Jul 27 2007, 06:03 PM
i miss the stim lala and the BBQ pork rib...
**my apology to all Muslim forummer reading my statement** Added on July 27, 2007, 6:04 pmBro Ice, Noted and i will not be there. Happy fishing and get more mozzie bite...sorry i mean FISH bite.. This post has been edited by rorytate: Jul 27 2007, 06:04 PM |
Jul 31 2007, 09:17 AM
morning all..
yesterday was totally out... only today get to sit down and check forum a little.. The TT will be on Wednesday night at Kepong Tackle. Bro tingky, Suggest that you do the rod when we come back from Jarak. No point rushing the work and it may turn nasty... Bro Q, PK didnt call me a... |
Jul 31 2007, 10:00 AM
not yet ler..
still in queue ler.. Will be taking bro Tingky's car...if he doesnt want to drive, i drive lohh... |
Aug 1 2007, 09:35 AM
Tonight TT for the Jarak trip
Time: 8.30pm Venue: Kepong Tackle To-do: 1. Last round of shopping 2. Car logistic 3. Food like lunch and fruits Participants for the un-named spot 1. Rory 2. Q 3. PK 4. Tingky 5. Alex 6. James 7. E 8. Ken Yong 9. Paul (BBpups) Please confirm your attendance today. |
Aug 1 2007, 10:01 AM
Time: 8.30pm Venue: Kepong Tackle To-do: 1. Last round of shopping 2. Car logistic 3. Food like lunch and fruits Participants for the un-named spot 1. Rory - confirmed 2. Q 3. PK 4. Tingky 5. Alex 6. James 7. E 8. Ken Yong - confirmed 9. Paul (BBpups) *I have sent SMS to bro PK and Bro BB. Both have yet to reply. |
Aug 1 2007, 10:16 AM
Time: 8.30pm Venue: Kepong Tackle To-do: 1. Last round of shopping 2. Car logistic 3. Food like lunch and fruits Participants for the un-named spot 1. Rory - confirmed 2. Q 3. PK 4. Tingky - not able to make it. I will inform him personally 5. Alex 6. James 7. E 8. Ken Yong - confirmed 9. Paul (BBpups) *I have sent SMS to bro PK and Bro BB. Both have yet to reply. Added on August 1, 2007, 10:45 amTonight TT for the Jarak trip Time: 8.30pm Venue: Kepong Tackle To-do: 1. Last round of shopping 2. Car logistic 3. Food like lunch and fruits Participants for the un-named spot 1. Rory - confirmed 2. Q 3. PK 4. Tingky - not able to make it. I will inform him personally 5. Alex 6. James 7. E 8. Ken Yong - confirmed 9. Paul (BBpups) - not able to make it. Bro Q have to arrange the logistic with him. *I have sent SMS to bro PK and Bro BB. Both have yet to reply. This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 1 2007, 10:45 AM |
Aug 1 2007, 11:11 AM
hahah...stay cool bro..
Hopefully that you can come to discuss about the transportation logistics ler. Cos your side got James, E and yourself oredi. Practically we will be utilising 3 cars, Alex, Tingky and bro Q. But where to meet and what time, is not firmed yet. |
Aug 1 2007, 11:47 AM
good bro Alex,
Do make it no matter what! Added on August 1, 2007, 11:48 ambro vw, please confirm the section. 2nd from top or bottom? This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 1 2007, 11:48 AM |
Aug 1 2007, 12:04 PM
I'll call my contact during lunch time.
Bro Q tarak online ka?? |
Aug 1 2007, 03:11 PM
As for tonight TT i will prolly be there about 8pm ler...
Quick buy and makan liao... |
Aug 1 2007, 03:38 PM
too much abuse issit??
or mis-use? |
Aug 1 2007, 04:04 PM
MBF Cards offering 37' LCD screen with installment
Aug 1 2007, 04:38 PM
hahahahah....
ada bagus and informational~ |
Aug 1 2007, 05:10 PM
cannot start? how come??
I have watched each and every of them and acquired the skills that i needed... Some just show the actions doesnt show the method or styles. Dont think senget, cos it's a fishing VCD and DVD This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 1 2007, 05:22 PM |
Aug 1 2007, 05:33 PM
hmmn....can you do me a favour?
try to mark the CD cover for those that is not watchable. Added on August 1, 2007, 5:39 pmhuge one~!! ![]() This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 1 2007, 05:39 PM |
Aug 1 2007, 05:50 PM
well, the size of the fish makes the human look small...
imagine when you do diving and you saw a specimen that huge....the grouper suck one time, we terus masuk the corner of their perut~ kekekeke |
Aug 2 2007, 09:03 AM
good morning all
as per agreed to the drivers, we are meeting up at Rawang RnR at 10.30pm There are 3 drivers and their passenger, namely: 1. Qiw - PK and Puppy chai 2. Alex - James and Ah E 3. Tingky - Rory and KenYong Kindly arrange the logistic to pick your partners up Bro Tingky, do pick me up at 9.15pm and we go pick up bro KenY after that. Bro KenY is staying somewhere in Kepong, thus we will take Sungai Buloh to access into North-South h/way. Before you come, do pump your car petrol tank full. It is meant for easy calculation for the petrol sharing. Added on August 2, 2007, 9:05 ami missed out some comments. Brio PK will be buying the watermelon x3 n bread. For your drinks, bring your own. Or can also buy in 7-11 at Sitiawan. This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 2 2007, 09:05 AM |
Aug 2 2007, 09:30 AM
the duration to reach Sitiawan will be about 2.5hours.
So expected to reach at 1am. Then check in and sleep. Can i suggest that all of us wake up earlier and go for b'fast before departing to the un-named spot? There is no b'fast prepared ler. Doesnt need to bring talkie. We will wake up at 10.30am on Sunday(as per last trip) then we cruise back to KL. Estimated to reach KL at 2pm. |
Aug 2 2007, 09:37 AM
Definitely will bro VW, you know how i drive..
Bro Tingky, I'll drive behalf of you if you wont mind. Added on August 2, 2007, 9:39 amBTW, what is your plan this weekend bro VW? My car should be ready next week but i'm not sure if it's suitable to drive to BB or not This post has been edited by rorytate: Aug 2 2007, 09:39 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:26 AM |