8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

> local awek kena sailang by thaiboys now News

SUS2feidei
post Dec 5 2019, 03:26 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 5 2019, 03:22 PM)
as i said already 6 figures is a rather insignificant amount and nothing to brag about.  just stating facts.
ah boi dupe......merely stating something without any proof or substantiation is not fact, it is called cerita sejuk, or imagination, or in bahasa melayu, imaginasi

and, let me school u one more time FOC, by keep repeating sometime, i.e. 6 figures liquid assets does not mean u really got 6 figures assets, it classic example when a lie been telling repeatedly, even the liers also believe the lie is truth

i suggest u quickly create new dupe and peram it, discard this dupe lah before further make a fool out of yourself
timidandslow
post Dec 5 2019, 03:45 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 5 2019, 03:26 PM)
ah boi dupe......merely stating something without any proof or substantiation is not fact, it is called cerita sejuk, or imagination, or in bahasa melayu, imaginasi
i am not interested in providing evidence.

and, let me school u one more time FOC, by keep repeating sometime, i.e. 6 figures liquid assets does not mean u really got 6 figures assets, it classic example when a lie been telling repeatedly, even the liers also believe the lie is truth
you will just have to accept the fact that i possess 6 digits of liquid assets.

i suggest u quickly create new dupe and peram it, discard this dupe lah before further make a fool out of yourself
why should i ?
ohman
post Dec 5 2019, 03:46 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Dec 5 2019, 08:59 AM)
U tau Apa maksud sailang x...? Facepalm.jpg
Main showhand ka
SUS2feidei
post Dec 5 2019, 03:47 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 5 2019, 03:45 PM)
i am not interested in providing evidence.
you will just have to accept the fact that i possess 6 digits of liquid assets.
why should i ?
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif topkek reply.....expect others to believe the statement by mere consistently bragging about it laugh.gif
timidandslow
post Dec 5 2019, 03:53 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 5 2019, 03:47 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif topkek reply.....expect others to believe the statement by mere consistently bragging about it  laugh.gif
as i repeated, not trying to brag. just stating facts. anyway i am just claiming something which is normal and common, i dont think i am claiming something which is unbelivable or incredible.
rudduan
post Dec 5 2019, 04:02 PM

37 posts

Tak sedar diri asal kelantan and come to johore to berniaga yet still think your kelantan is better state than johore where you do business...lanjiao la those kelantanese yg tak sedar diri..puihhhhh go dai...jangan sembang bumi bukan milik manusia la...korang punya sembang macam sial cibai tu tak fikir pulak...kecek kelate saje ingat aku tak paham ke...puihhhhhh
SUS2feidei
post Dec 5 2019, 04:04 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 5 2019, 03:53 PM)
as i repeated, not trying to brag. just stating facts. anyway i am just claiming something which is normal and common, i dont think i am claiming something which is unbelivable or incredible.
ah boi....u know what is fact and imagination or not? Fact is something substantiate, proven....imagination is what u continuous claim to be, or brag and hope someone believe in you eventually laugh.gif

example, the fact is you are retard with no 6 figures but like to brag as if you have, coz till now you cannot proof you got 6 figures, but, keep repeating got 6 figures
timidandslow
post Dec 5 2019, 04:08 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 5 2019, 04:04 PM)
ah boi....u know what is fact and imagination or not? Fact is something substantiate, proven....imagination is what u continuous claim to be, or brag and hope someone believe in you eventually  laugh.gif

example, the fact is you are retard with no 6 figures but like to brag as if you have, coz till now you cannot proof you got 6 figures, but, keep repeating got 6 figures
something which is common and easily attained , what is there to brag about ? dont make me laugh
requad
post Dec 5 2019, 04:09 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(aeridest @ Dec 5 2019, 09:04 AM)
if "sai" is shit, then what is "pang"? (pangsai).

Noob here.
pang = release
sai = shit

pang sai = release shit
SUS2feidei
post Dec 5 2019, 04:11 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 5 2019, 04:08 PM)
something which is common and easily attained , what is there to brag about ? dont make me laugh
i really think i need to school u engrand lah.....tu lah, suruh belajar english tamau, maruah tercabar, now dunno how use the word liou.....

if consistently open thread got first, 300k, then, 200k, then 6 figures is not brag, is what, public service announcement? laugh.gif
peja5081
post Dec 5 2019, 04:12 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Dec 5 2019, 09:22 AM)
most thai boys wanna become girl...you sure they interested?
They selatan thai la..thai boys you talking bangkok
timidandslow
post Dec 5 2019, 04:14 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 5 2019, 04:11 PM)
i really think i need to school u engrand lah.....tu lah, suruh belajar english tamau, maruah tercabar, now dunno how use the word liou.....

if consistently open thread got first, 300k, then, 200k, then 6 figures is not brag, is what, public service announcement?  laugh.gif
in my opinion . 6 figures is on the low side, compared to most of my friends. so no bragging from me. just asking for advice based on my financial situation. dont know why you interpreted my statement of fact as "bragging".

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 5 2019, 04:14 PM
peja5081
post Dec 5 2019, 04:16 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Dec 5 2019, 03:03 PM)
Orang thai lagi pandai masak tom yam n uruskan bisnis

Dengki lettew
Kedai makan melayu mamng bnyak org kelantan @ thai especially tomyam.local selain Kelantan xleh compete
SUS2feidei
post Dec 5 2019, 04:20 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 5 2019, 04:14 PM)
in my opinion . 6 figures is on the low side, compared to most of my friends. so no bragging from me. just asking for advice based on my financial situation. dont know why you interpreted my statement of fact as "bragging".
ask for advise....let me give u advise....

how u got your 6 figures in first place....
work/ investment/ biz - continue do that. And, yes, you are retard coz most of your friends can even generate more than u as what u mentioned above
inherited/ daddykasi - put it in FD, coz by asking, u show u too stupid to managing your wealth. Better let other manage for u, and FD is safest

conclusion, you are retard. now, can kolos thread? rclxs0.gif
timidandslow
post Dec 5 2019, 04:27 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 5 2019, 04:20 PM)
ask for advise....let me give u advise....

how u got your 6 figures in first place....
work/ investment/ biz - continue do that. And, yes, you are retard coz most of your friends can even generate more than u as what u mentioned above
inherited/ daddykasi - put it in FD, coz by asking, u show u too stupid to managing your wealth. Better let other manage for u, and FD is safest

conclusion, you are retard. now, can kolos thread?  rclxs0.gif
so , you agree with me that 6 figures is really not a large sum and nothing much to boast about.
vassilius
post Dec 5 2019, 04:30 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Dec 5 2019, 03:25 PM)
last time got one melei fren told me he got girl fren went to thailand to provide service, why they like thai guy alot?
not they like thai guy alot, it's because they don't trust the local pakwe able to provide whistling.gif
SUS2feidei
post Dec 5 2019, 04:33 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 5 2019, 04:27 PM)
so , you agree with me that 6 figures is really not a large sum and nothing much to boast about.
i never say i never agree that 6 figures is not large sum......i only say if got 6 figures, just duduk diam diam, no need bukak multiple thread or keep mentioning consistently got 6 figures jer laugh.gif coz that is called bragging liou.....
timidandslow
post Dec 5 2019, 04:41 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 5 2019, 04:33 PM)
i never say i never agree that 6 figures is not large sum......i only say if got 6 figures, just duduk diam diam, no need bukak multiple thread or keep mentioning consistently got 6 figures jer  laugh.gif coz that is called bragging liou.....
i need to ask for advise based on several slightly different investment scenarios, in different subforums , how to avoid opening multiple threads ?
SUS2feidei
post Dec 5 2019, 04:42 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 5 2019, 04:41 PM)
i need to ask for advise based on several slightly different investment scenarios, in different subforums , how to avoid opening multiple threads ?
go engage professional advisor, not seeking free advise, especially at kopitiam....u get what u pay for
nelienuxe_sara
post Dec 5 2019, 11:02 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Dec 5 2019, 12:44 PM)
any idea how they come out wit this slang...?

simply sound cool, so they use it...?
no idea
same with kantoi
where the hell they come up with kantoi

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >

0.0231sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:51 AM