12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Ejen Ali The Movie, I have spoiler

Archibeard
post Nov 29 2019, 09:09 AM

49 posts

Watched yesterday. Out of 3 animation that released this year, Ejen Ali is the best. Hope ejen ali can beat the rest 2 and there was 2 credit scene at the end of the movie. Cant wait for the season 3.

To those that tau cakap saja and belittle this local made animation, why dont you just go and see for yourself. Only 11 ringgit (bought yesterday GSC cinema) and 97 minutes only. Hope you can tahan your jantan tears lol
ahcab
post Nov 29 2019, 09:16 AM

141 posts

heavy story, my kids blur2 watching..
they only enjoy the action scene.
Alisha got epic family..

in series Ali is too weak, but in movie very powderfull, turn into godmode like Goku

one more, sad scene almost make me & my kids cry.. demm

another more, OST better than boboiboi 2.. in series the ost sucks

This post has been edited by ahcab: Nov 29 2019, 09:20 AM
sanosizo
post Nov 29 2019, 09:22 AM

4,553 posts

QUOTE(Archibeard @ Nov 29 2019, 09:09 AM)
Watched yesterday. Out of 3 animation that released this year, Ejen Ali is the best. Hope ejen ali can beat the rest 2 and there was 2 credit scene at the end of the movie. Cant wait for the season 3.

To those that tau cakap saja and belittle this local made animation, why dont you just go and see for yourself. Only 11 ringgit (bought yesterday GSC cinema) and 97 minutes only. Hope you can tahan your jantan tears lol
With tgv and maybank card can buy Saturday ticket for half price. Twin seat just rm11.
Hardcore Leveling Warrior
post Nov 29 2019, 09:25 AM

112 posts

Anybody want me to bring their kids to watch this movie?

I really want to watch, but it will be very awkward for someone like me to watch alone.

TSlatipbogiba
post Nov 29 2019, 09:27 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(ahcab @ Nov 29 2019, 09:16 AM)
heavy story, my kids blur2 watching..
they only enjoy the action scene.
Alisha got epic family..

in series Ali is too weak, but in movie very powderfull, turn into godmode like Goku

one more, sad scene almost make me & my kids cry.. demm

another more, OST better than boboiboi 2.. in series the ost sucks
i think this movie is beyond when ali join academy. it seems like ali always on mission. i think the plot will be thickened later when series 3 out.
TSlatipbogiba
post Nov 29 2019, 09:28 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Nov 29 2019, 09:22 AM)
With tgv and maybank card can buy Saturday ticket for half price. Twin seat just rm11.
i used tng e wallet. 1 seat RM10. limit 2 seat.
1 couple seat is RM20.

i use couple seat sebab senang kalau anak nak tidur kasih baring atas peha je biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by latipbogiba: Nov 29 2019, 09:28 AM
raquinz
post Nov 29 2019, 09:32 AM

266 posts

Watch it with my kids yesterday at TGV BM..tot its gonna boring cuz i never watch the series...Suprisingly good..better than boboiboy IMHO..Fighting scenes is kinetic and full of tech gizmo..The song is quite good also and funny.Manage to slot in social criticism about social inequality...I am kind of amaze Malaysian animation have reach this level..Plotline is typical of Malaysian movie...predictable and corny but it is a sideshow to the action scene..I gib 8/10..I enjoy it faaar better than Frozen 2 where i even doze.
la bella
post Nov 29 2019, 09:32 AM

962 posts

watch at mbo cinema red sofa brows.gif

raquinz
post Nov 29 2019, 09:34 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Hardcore Leveling Warrior @ Nov 29 2019, 09:25 AM)

I really want to watch, but it will be very awkward for someone like me to watch alone.
Watch alone la...nobody gonna care,.It's dark in the cinema.. Don't be pedo.
TSlatipbogiba
post Nov 29 2019, 09:39 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(raquinz @ Nov 29 2019, 09:32 AM)
Watch it with my kids yesterday at TGV BM..tot its gonna boring cuz i never watch the series...Suprisingly  good..better than boboiboy IMHO..Fighting scenes is kinetic and full of tech gizmo..The song is quite good also and funny.Manage to slot in social criticism about social inequality...I am kind of amaze Malaysian animation have reach this level..Plotline is typical of Malaysian movie...predictable and corny but it is a sideshow to the action scene..I gib 8/10..I enjoy it faaar better than Frozen 2 where i even doze.
their city is like sim city, city of tomorrow
Gyazo
post Nov 29 2019, 09:40 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Hardcore Leveling Warrior @ Nov 29 2019, 09:25 AM)

I watched boboiboy alone 2 times
Because i come late at the first movie

We just overthinking, anxiety, like everybody is judging us.

In reality nobody even care

homicidal85
post Nov 29 2019, 09:43 AM

295 posts

IMO, ejen ali is the 2nd best local animation series in malaysia. after upin ipin. the writing and editing are on point. just as good as upin ipin but different genre.
SUSgenecode
post Nov 29 2019, 09:44 AM

17 posts

budak kecik kencing cabang je tengok movie ni.

bug_vengeance
post Nov 29 2019, 09:47 AM

: Juve's Historic Battle :
7,131 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Nov 29 2019, 09:44 AM)
jangan angkuh
ahcab

141 posts

what happen to ejen Ridzuan?
join the dark side?
Dominic Toretto

70 posts

Rasis movie, rasis tv series. Not many chinese and indian character. See Boboiboy, aside Yaya and Boboibiy, we have chinese (Ying and Fang), as well indians like Gopal and Tok Aba's indian friend. Even Upin Ipin has diversity despite a cartoon that promote islamic morale value.

PH should ban this movie.
ZerOne01
post Nov 29 2019, 09:49 AM

123 posts

good meh? Will watch oso
Support local animation industry
roymustang

rip ali mamak

ketiak_masyam

142 posts

ejen ali not for kids, tambah2 yang kencing bercabang lol
duke_hunt
post Nov 29 2019, 09:50 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Nov 29 2019, 09:44 AM)
ko dilahirkan dewasa, kesian takde memori zaman kanak2...

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:20 AM