12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Ejen Ali The Movie, I have spoiler

pikacu
post Dec 2 2019, 03:10 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(theguywhowaited @ Dec 2 2019, 03:02 PM)
I cried the moment lagu mama tu keluar damnit!
same here mang.

i thought can hold my tears..then the music louden

FFFFFFFUUU TT___________________TT
theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 03:13 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Dec 2 2019, 03:10 PM)
same here mang.

I feel you bro.

Was sad, crying but in the same time happy that Ali get to see his mom even if its just data from IRIS.

I dont mind go and watch again and cry all over again lol.
ReAcTiVo
post Dec 2 2019, 03:23 PM

140 posts

dah tengok juga

Ejen Ali pun main perasaan ke !

i'm almost crying
Gyazo
post Dec 2 2019, 03:23 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Dec 2 2019, 03:10 PM)
same here mang.

his mother died, never have any love from his mother unlike victor
the last thing he have from his mama is from IRIS.. and now he gonna remove his own mama + while singing and crying

so intense
theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 03:25 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:23 PM)
his mother died, never have any love from his mother unlike victor
the last thing he have from his mama is from IRIS.. and now he gonna remove his own mama + while singing and crying

so intense
He got to choose either lose all of the mother data or lose his friends and cyber raya.

He man up and chose the later, after acknowledging that the mother is always there for him.

Damn man, really didn't expect this from a kids animation.
ReAcTiVo
post Dec 2 2019, 03:30 PM

140 posts

dint expect this kind of animation make adult feel sad / almost crying.

also, my daughter usually active lari sana sini when at kids cinema
but this time duduk diam je tengok ejen ali
sanosizo
post Dec 2 2019, 03:31 PM

4,553 posts

it's a brilliant way to portray 'sacrifice' scene that we always see in hollywood movies.

Gyazo
post Dec 2 2019, 03:33 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(theguywhowaited @ Dec 2 2019, 03:25 PM)
He got to choose either lose all of the mother data or lose his friends and cyber raya.

He man up and chose the later, after acknowledging that the mother is always there for him.

Damn man, really didn't expect this from a kids animation.
i think they are trying really hard to make this movie is kids friendly

the first scene inside the flight i was like wth.. with the realistic loud turbine flight sound .. really intense and not suitable for a kid
ah78
post Dec 2 2019, 03:38 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:33 PM)

the first scene inside the flight i was like wth.. with the realistic loud turbine flight sound .. really intense and not suitable for a kid
I was quite suprise with the plane crash scene.. Same with u with the turbine sound n effect. My 1st wow reaction during the muvie.

Felling wanna watch again later
ReAcTiVo
post Dec 2 2019, 03:41 PM

140 posts

lagu dia dengan mak dia tu apa ye

tak de lak search kat youtube

anyone?
TSlatipbogiba
post Dec 2 2019, 03:56 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:41 PM)

anyone?
Kalau jumpa please share. My dotter keep saying ibu ali hmmm~ ibu ali hmmm~
Haha
theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 04:05 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:30 PM)
dint expect this kind of animation make adult feel sad / almost crying.

also, my daughter usually active lari sana sini when at kids cinema
but this time duduk diam je tengok ejen ali
Kids at the cinemas all keep quiet and watching it, like really focus.

The kids did not learn the emotion but the adults all tahan nangis.

They all claps when the movie ended.

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:31 PM)
it's a brilliant way to portray 'sacrifice' scene that we always see in hollywood movies.

Yup, even if its already typical but still, it works.

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:33 PM)

I guess that its a transition for Ejen Ali to be more adult/teenager, who knows?

roymustang
post Dec 2 2019, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:41 PM)

anyone?

accitzone
post Dec 2 2019, 04:15 PM

399 posts

Although the 3 main movers for Malaysian current cartoon universe, Upin Ipin, Boboiboy and Ejen Ali, started from the same root... I must say that Boboiboy script / universe is more matured.

Enjoyed all 3 of them movies, Upin Ipin Siamang, Boboiboy 2 n Ejen Ali, never the less..

My personal view

BBBM2 10stars
EATM 9stars
UIKSG 8 stars

theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 04:17 PM

36 posts

Pretty sure not this song but that aside.... cool2.gif
ThisIsAter
post Dec 2 2019, 06:57 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(theguywhowaited @ Dec 2 2019, 03:13 PM)
I feel you bro.

Was sad, crying but in the same time happy that Ali get to see his mom even if its just data from IRIS.

I dont mind go and watch again and cry all over again lol.
Naruto
lil_flank
post Dec 2 2019, 07:02 PM

472 posts

I watched the first episode (not movie) in a hotel. It was English sub and i didnt it was a local made. Quite impressed!
chilskater
post Dec 2 2019, 07:05 PM

1,124 posts

Got copy oredi?
sanosizo
post Dec 2 2019, 07:28 PM

4,553 posts

QUOTE(chilskater @ Dec 2 2019, 07:05 PM)
Got copy oredi?
Sapot local la dey
ThisIsAter
post Dec 2 2019, 09:52 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(syafizzaq @ Dec 1 2019, 06:41 PM)
the thin ones screams junkrat to me
Imo analogman from the series is more junkrat than him

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top