Ejen Ali The Movie, I have spoiler

theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 02:55 PM

36 posts

Did anyone notice about how they make Jebat as the fictional hero in Ejen Ali universe?

I mean, is there any plot twist about this?

And i think Victor is the hacker, just waiting how they going to explore this plot line.
theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 03:02 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Dec 1 2019, 11:19 AM)
Lol didn't expect a sad story but I was crying like a bitch during the movie.
I cried the moment lagu mama tu keluar damnit!
theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 03:08 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Dec 2 2019, 03:02 PM)
the game Victor played right?

so far nothing about this yet..good catch
Yup, it bugging me since season 1.

I hope season 3 is a fast forward season where Ali is already a young adult and graduate from MATA School.

If that project (******) come through, I hope sure that they make it like 5 bersaudara (Jebat, Tuah, Lekir, Leqiu, Kasturi.)

About Victor, he always wearing green and the cyber/hacker always using green color background.. well maybe just a coincidence but who knows?

theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 03:13 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Dec 2 2019, 03:10 PM)
same here mang.

i thought can hold my tears..then the music louden
FFFFFFFUUU TT___________________TT
I feel you bro.

Was sad, crying but in the same time happy that Ali get to see his mom even if its just data from IRIS.

I dont mind go and watch again and cry all over again lol.
theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 03:25 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:23 PM)
his mother died, never have any love from his mother unlike victor
the last thing he have from his mama is from IRIS.. and now he gonna remove his own mama + while singing and crying

so intense
He got to choose either lose all of the mother data or lose his friends and cyber raya.

He man up and chose the later, after acknowledging that the mother is always there for him.

Damn man, really didn't expect this from a kids animation.
theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 04:05 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:30 PM)
dint expect this kind of animation make adult feel sad / almost crying.

also, my daughter usually active lari sana sini when at kids cinema
but this time duduk diam je tengok ejen ali
Kids at the cinemas all keep quiet and watching it, like really focus.

The kids did not learn the emotion but the adults all tahan nangis.

They all claps when the movie ended.

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:31 PM)
it's a brilliant way to portray 'sacrifice' scene that we always see in hollywood movies.

Yup, even if its already typical but still, it works.

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Dec 2 2019, 03:33 PM)
i think they are trying really hard to make this movie is kids friendly

the first scene inside the flight i was like wth.. with the realistic loud turbine flight sound .. really intense and not suitable for a kid
I guess that its a transition for Ejen Ali to be more adult/teenager, who knows?

theguywhowaited
post Dec 2 2019, 04:17 PM

36 posts

Pretty sure not this song but that aside.... cool2.gif
theguywhowaited
post Dec 3 2019, 10:24 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(AgogoLatoto @ Dec 3 2019, 09:06 AM)
this movie very shit la
made me cry like a pussy. fuuuuuuuck
Men do cry, so welcome to the club!
theguywhowaited
post Dec 3 2019, 10:28 AM

36 posts

Numeros (lead by Uno/Djin)

Still wondering who is Diez/10.

0.0205sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:29 AM