SUSfuzzy
post Oct 8 2020, 04:02 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(xxx2299 @ Oct 8 2020, 03:59 PM)
Thanks, is this the address ?
156, Jln Raja Laut, Chow Kit, 50350 Kuala Lumpur
Yep correct. He's pretty well regarded in this forum and in general Seiko community.

Normal service should start from around 150 depending on what need to be done i think...
SUSfuzzy
post Nov 10 2020, 07:47 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Nov 8 2020, 12:46 PM)
Sadly not my time to bring her back yet.
Hoot nia, make 2020 better.
SUSfuzzy
post Nov 12 2020, 01:52 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

1. Just Roman date, so u can choose diff display for the days.

2. You mean the date does not immediately turn to the next day at 12am but at 1am? That's normal.
SUSfuzzy
post Nov 19 2020, 12:39 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(scorpio94 @ Nov 18 2020, 02:59 PM)
I was told that it was manufacture error since it was massed produced. I didn't know what I was thinking...
You just got conned is what I am thinking. Get a refund.
SUSfuzzy
post Jul 27 2021, 11:35 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

This count as vintage?
SUSfuzzy
post Nov 18 2021, 10:33 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Predator10 @ Oct 31 2021, 12:43 AM)

Happy to join you guys with my first Seiko automatic watch  biggrin.gif
Hello there.

SUSfuzzy
post Jan 25 2022, 12:59 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Jan 24 2022, 01:45 PM)
Anyone eyeing on the One Piece series? Or is it sold out already?
I think it's still pretty widely available.
SUSfuzzy
post Feb 17 2022, 12:10 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Back on wrist but just realised date is out of sync.

SUSfuzzy
post Mar 24 2022, 03:51 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 24 2022, 02:55 PM)
thank u  :thumbsup:
You can call them one. Alignment is ok, but not sure if the charging bit they have the tools.

But I generally send my Seiko's there.
SUSfuzzy
post Mar 24 2022, 04:23 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 24 2022, 04:19 PM)
do thy open on weekend?
I think they open Saturday, or at least the last time I sent my piece there wad during a Saturday.
SUSfuzzy
post Mar 31 2022, 07:07 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(waka14 @ Mar 31 2022, 03:13 PM)
Watatime clearance sale(roadshow at JW Marriott hotel)... Yes I shouldn't have gone in, but it's so pretty 🤩🤩🤩

First time wearing a big watch in a long time...42.5mm. somehow given its weight,seiko knows how to make this a very comfortable wear👍
How price you got it?
SUSfuzzy
post Jan 3 2023, 12:33 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Jan 3 2023, 10:57 AM)
I was gifted a Seiko watch some time back in 2011 but i have not been able to get any details about it.

my search has returned a result but it is in a different variation:-

mine had a silver / chrome metal strap / bezel with white face instead.

anyone had any idea what series/model it is?
Looks like SRW887P1?
SUSfuzzy
post Jan 3 2023, 01:21 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Jan 3 2023, 12:37 PM)
yeah, this model number came up when i did the search but somehow, the variant i had did not show up at all.
Oh, I think I know what you mean.

Erm, try SRW877P1?
SUSfuzzy
post Jan 31 2023, 11:25 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Zhik @ Jan 27 2023, 04:16 PM)
Is that a legit seller?
There's a lot of fakes pieces in the seller profile, so personally I'd stay away.
SUSfuzzy
post Feb 13 2023, 04:43 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Feb 13 2023, 02:16 PM)
Hi guys, does seiko have an authorisd service center in Malaysia? Has anyone serviced their automatic watch before? roughly how much?
Should be Thong Sia.
SUSfuzzy
post Mar 20 2023, 10:42 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(underscore_lee @ Mar 20 2023, 10:31 PM)
Nice, got a pic or link to that seiko watch model?

You’re right on the wrist size. I like em watch big, currently using a 44mm watch so maybe smtg around 38-40mm would be good.

Will check out some shops this weekend!

You can check out Kedai Jam May May.

The SNK is probably one of the best value for money pieces out there. The model you listed was even featured in Hodinkee.

https://www.hodinkee.com/articles/a-seventy...a-million-bucks
SUSfuzzy
post Mar 29 2023, 06:32 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(ck77 @ Mar 29 2023, 05:45 PM)
Finally get myself a Seiko
ya, kayangan version tongue.gif

Congrats!

This one is which season?
SUSfuzzy
post Mar 31 2023, 02:50 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(kupronikel83 @ Mar 30 2023, 09:44 PM)
Seiko Barcelona edition, still available??? Original and brand new??
I'm not sure which one you are referring to, but go take a walk in Pertama Complex, they usually will carry some of the lesser known and older models.
SUSfuzzy
post Sep 11 2023, 09:15 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(underscore_lee @ Sep 11 2023, 07:58 PM)
Just bought the SRPE51K1 grey dial and it’s look real sleek. Managed to get it for RM580 after vouchers in Lazada.

Anyone got good recco for metal strap? Thanks!
Can try Uncle Seiko

0.0618sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:24 AM