QUOTE(Bora Prisoner @ Jul 13 2020, 10:21 PM)
RM2M units if Im not mistakenUltimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia
Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia
Jul 13 2020, 10:22 PM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 13 2020, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 13 2020, 10:39 PM) WE might have been fooled or mistaken. Seems to be no limit. I stand corrected https://www.asnb.com.my/asnbv2_2funds.php#asd |
Jul 13 2020, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(Bora Prisoner @ Jul 13 2020, 10:45 PM) As the TS you should not be spewing BS lah I hope you are not disappointed with me. I am still trying to learn..never called myself a guru too, only that I am an ex-banker now turned ASBF brokerThis thing can easily check at asnb website, there is no limit Present facts, not lies. Dissappointed with you as TS |
Jul 15 2020, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(familyfirst @ Jul 15 2020, 09:15 AM) And the worst thing is that these people who utilize these loopholes will then defend their ways familyfirst liked this post
Jul 16 2020, 05:17 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(samuraix79 @ Jul 16 2020, 04:40 PM) Fair enough, but also comparing in the Hibah you are allowed to put in another person as Guardian in the event *touch wood* that the next benefactor i.e. spouse also demised. Just feel that is a bit of gap there where the kid cannot access the fund at all even by *future* guardianĀ you are right. In the event where the hibah-nominee faces her demise at the same time as the account holder, the hibah is nullified and the estate will be subdivided as per faraid law. There are a few options to solve this although they have their caveatsHa ha probably will ask at counter when submit the Hibah forms. 1. Hibah-nominate the children, not the spouse. This way in the event of account holder demise, the children will get the payout, but if they are underaged, the guardian will have full rights to the money - in this case the guardian would be the surviving parent Additionally if both parents perish at least the money would still only go to the family members that are then the guardian of the children 2. Set up a trust on your Takaful. I am assuming that you already have Takaful certificates. If you don't, let's get some. Do note that Takaful has the same hibah issues as per your question. "Hibah to your spouse, but if both of you go at the same time, how?" If you set up a trust and absolute assign these Takaful certificates to the trust, in the event where both parents face their demise, the payouts will be made to your trusts, the trust is "programmable" and is free from any Faraid laws applicable to a dead Muslim person in Malaysia Sorry I had to plug in Takaful and trust into the conversation, it is simply a better and more comprehensive setup than offered by the financial institutions individually QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 16 2020, 04:57 PM) thanks for the plug manThis post has been edited by wild_card_my: Jul 16 2020, 05:20 PM |
Jul 17 2020, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(feeho @ Jul 17 2020, 01:02 AM) Some People are eye red(in Chinese), no need to care about what those people saying like fake news or attacking people, be yourself. willing buyer willing seller, Important Thing Don't Scam People, Selling some units not get you rich just have some Starbucks coffee because is not easy to get units not always can let go also and is good for those investor everyday working until from 9am until 7pm doesn't have time to click Asm (Use money to buy your time). I'm also suggest those who have time click it yourself ( Use your time to buy money). Sorry my English very poor. Your English is fine, i understood everything, and I agree with you wholeheartedly especially the using your own time to buy |
Jul 17 2020, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(faizfizy39 @ Jul 17 2020, 08:36 AM) Currently, starting from 1 July - 31 July, ASNB is having a promo for the registration of Hibah Amanah. Hibah Amanah is sort of penama for your money in the ASNB funds. For those looking for ASNB hibah application Normal registration fee is RM 180. Now only just RM 50. For more info: https://www.asnb.com.my/hapapromo.php |
Jul 22 2020, 04:11 PM
Jul 24 2020, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(BboyDora @ Jul 24 2020, 10:50 AM) wanna ask. there is always a ready buyer, which is the ASNB itself. When you redeem your units, the money will be deposited into your bank account immediatelyIf i wanna sell my amanah saham, i need to go to the branch or representative right? And they will convert it to cash and bank into my account? let say i wanna sell 5k .Is it i hvae to wait for buyer like share ? I never sell before so i dunno how its work |
| Change to: | 0.0420sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:35 PM |