ahh just changed to compaq
This promotion is HP la... smile.gif
lost123
post Sep 5 2007, 01:20 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(TuanKing @ Sep 4 2007, 09:52 PM)
This promotion is HP la... smile.gif
compaq is under HP... and yea.. if im not mistaken, it has been changed to compaq...
~\G.O.D/~
post Sep 5 2007, 05:24 AM

♪♬♪~\GooD/~♪♬♪〖&#
1,924 posts

how the digi latest promotion
can i use more than 1 pc to use the digi edge?
got how much digi edge user in here?
hhahhaah

sugen
post Sep 5 2007, 09:32 AM

1,357 posts

Yes i am EDGE user. Depend on EDGE to online now a days.. The speed is i will said 160kbps average that i can normally get. How many people u want to share out for this speed..hihi..

For the internet sharing..hmn.. if u have a way for XP, Vista to share out again from the "internet sharing connection". They it will works.. The thing is, need to figure out on this..

QUOTE(~\G.O.D/~ @ Sep 5 2007, 05:24 AM)
how the digi latest promotion
can i use more than 1 pc to use the digi edge?
got how much digi edge user in here?
hhahhaah
sam240
post Sep 5 2007, 10:43 AM

3,657 posts

actually, 160kbps is not bad for normal suftnet, right? smile.gif
sugen
post Sep 5 2007, 11:08 AM

1,357 posts

To me.. still ok. I can even do some downloading... the speed is about 20kb or sometimes 25 kb...Not bad lah... The selling point here is mobility.. And look cool also by plugging hp to notebook n ONLINE..

But one thing is, when there is incoming call. The internet will stop.. Once u hang up, the internet is working again...

QUOTE(sam240 @ Sep 5 2007, 10:43 AM)
actually, 160kbps is not bad for normal suftnet, right? smile.gif
sam240
post Sep 5 2007, 11:15 AM

3,657 posts

yaya....all portable....
hmm...for me, I prefer using the USB Modem...coz can use on other PC...desktop....hehe....so totally portable....

since it's unlimited, so...downloading is no problem...time more longer to download those big file....hahah

oh ya, how about skype? voice chatting everything is ok? think should no problem for this, right?
~\G.O.D/~
post Sep 5 2007, 01:13 PM

♪♬♪~\GooD/~♪♬♪〖&#
1,924 posts

if i take the free laptop and hp phone package, can i use my desktop pc to online too.?
i hear now the promotion package change abit jor. from rm160++ change to rm170.50 with upgrade the laptop spec with bigger harddisk and ram

asiatrader98
post Sep 5 2007, 03:33 PM

1,485 posts

any cheaper data card/phone available for the edge?Data Card too expensive lah hmm.gif
I am going to subscribe -RM 124.00 per month for 12 months
-Postpaid Premier Plan x 12 months (Access Fee of RM 20 x 12 mths waived off),Access Fee reduced from RM 50 to
RM 20 per month for life.
-RM 50 airtime usage rebate for 6 months
-Data Unlimited Plan (GPRS 99)x 12 months (RM 99 x 12 mths waived off)
-HP iPaq 512 Messenge

but keen to get the data card or Samba USB modem

no more RM99 Data Unlimited Plan (EDGE 99)x 12 months with Samba USB modem otherwise i will take this offer

modem

This post has been edited by asiatrader98: Sep 5 2007, 03:35 PM
jason18689
post Sep 5 2007, 07:06 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

hey guys....
i would like to know that....
Does Digi has the function to block sms or call from other network....?

if it isnt clear enough, lets say i dont like 012-XXXXXXX because always making troubles.....
i am using 016 postpaid, so is there any way to block this number from sending sms and calls to me ?

lost123
post Sep 5 2007, 07:34 PM

1,024 posts

hey.. ive got a question..my dad wanna get this package.. but which one should he get??? he wants the laptop.. phone not necessary, but i want da phone.. is da phone good??? nice to use??? and then if i take the phone, how will my dad connect to da internet???
sugen
post Sep 5 2007, 09:41 PM

1,357 posts

You dad connect via Streamyx to internet lo.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lost123 @ Sep 5 2007, 07:34 PM)
hey.. ive got a question..my dad wanna get this package.. but which one should he get??? he wants the laptop.. phone not necessary, but i want da phone.. is da phone good??? nice to use??? and then if i take the phone, how will my dad connect to da internet???
lost123
post Sep 5 2007, 10:04 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Sep 5 2007, 09:41 PM)
You dad connect via Streamyx to internet lo.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
ermmmm.. coz my dad wants da edge connection where ever he goes... its more convenient for him..
so how??? but then i want da phone..
asiatrader98
post Sep 5 2007, 10:19 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(lost123 @ Sep 5 2007, 10:04 PM)
ermmmm.. coz my dad wants da edge connection where ever he goes... its more convenient for him..
so how??? but then i want da phone..
buy another h/p with edge for ur dad, because he need the h/p as a modern
lost123
post Sep 6 2007, 12:58 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Sep 5 2007, 10:19 PM)
buy another h/p with edge for ur dad, because he need the h/p as a modern
owhhh if liddat arrrr.. ok la.. thx...
cy_an
post Sep 6 2007, 08:47 AM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

QUOTE(~\G.O.D/~ @ Sep 5 2007, 01:13 PM)
if i take the free laptop and hp phone package, can i use my desktop pc to online too.?
i hear now the promotion package change abit jor. from rm160++ change to rm170.50 with upgrade the laptop spec with bigger harddisk and ram
sure can.
Ur destop need bluetooth or connect with hp 512.
sugen
post Sep 6 2007, 09:38 AM

1,357 posts

Yes.. the handphone USB charger comes with attachable data cable. Detach the cable & then plug it to your PC and the other end plug it to your handphone. There, u r online on your destop PC

QUOTE(cy_an @ Sep 6 2007, 08:47 AM)
sure can.
Ur destop need bluetooth or connect with hp 512.
asiatrader98
post Sep 6 2007, 09:56 AM

1,485 posts

we only get one free Digi SIM card for both unlimited data EDGE access & Postpaid Premier Plan (voice) x 12 months shakehead.gif hmm.gif rclxub.gif

williamngwl
post Sep 6 2007, 01:34 PM

3,368 posts

right now the new plan come with compaq presario v3665tu

http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions...esta07/index.do
Joe08
post Sep 6 2007, 04:04 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Sep 6 2007, 01:34 PM)
right now the new plan come with compaq presario v3665tu

http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions...esta07/index.do
Can i know HP 520 & compaq presario v3665tu, which one is better???

54 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:35 PM