Health cost for circumcision?, info about circumcision pls...

Shi
post Apr 1 2008, 11:42 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Apr 1 2008, 10:26 PM)
I believe all you need to do is go for general surgeon, they can perform the service and they might have the laser device to stop the bleeding.
Or just call any mediviron clinic up...

Tak payah surgeon la...

Go to those Malay doctors who do school holiday circumcisions.. they are very experienced...

Laser also don't need, normal freehand or clamp way does bleed, but only very little.
Shi
post Apr 3 2008, 12:11 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 2 2008, 10:11 AM)
Can someone explain if this exercise removes just to extra skins or the whole stretch? Or you can choose?
You can choose how much you want to cut off...

it can be a loose cut or a tight cut, but also depends on your penis... if you are naturally short when flaccid and long when erect, then u shud go for loose cut.. but if you dont grow much, then tight cut can be achieved.

Also depends if where your frenulum is based and if you want to cut it or not.
Shi
post Apr 5 2008, 10:59 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Apr 3 2008, 11:01 PM)
how was it?? i wonder?? u have to strip in front of the nurses or what eh?? what is the difference before and after?? will you feel like you will be aroused easily after u circumcised??
I dont think u would be thinking much of nurses with all the knives around you!

After less sensation, so can enjoy longer.

You would walk around funny for a few months, cause the slightest shift in fabric will cause arouse then after the head becomes dry, will be normal.

Shi
post Apr 9 2008, 04:51 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ Apr 9 2008, 12:31 PM)
Couldn't you read it ?
RM500, wow that is quite expensive, I did mine in government hospital... forgot the cost.
I did around RM200 in 1999.

I watched the procedure... dumn yucks.
Shi
post Apr 10 2008, 06:45 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Apr 10 2008, 02:09 AM)
woo... without stretching the wound after cut?
Will stretch lar..The scar for malays doing traditional way is much noticible... last time (dunno now they do or not), the tok mudim will pour coffee powder onto the wound!
Shi
post Apr 21 2008, 10:00 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(babber @ Apr 19 2008, 08:50 PM)
why dont you go for kampung tok mudim?  brows.gif much cheaper and guaranteed harmless thumbup.gif
Saw this clinic in USJ:

http://www.sunathrone.com/

Gallery:
http://www.sunathrone.com/PhotoGallery/Adu...ling/index.html
Shi
post Apr 25 2008, 10:12 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(babber @ Apr 25 2008, 04:26 AM)
dont delay much longer when you are in need of circumcision. lagi tunggu lama lagi liat mau potong  tongue.gif
I wudn't suggest using clamps... the scar is dark and very visible.. as if got border
Shi
post May 5 2008, 10:24 PM

110 posts

I did mine in 2002... technology din change muc since the 80s.. Cut from opening till base, then circumvent. Sewed up both ends.

Haha, it was the doctor who prepped & jabbed me... so no arousal. Afterall, even if it was a nurse, I was too scared for anything.

Not much pain until the last part, and damn pain after 2 hours and first few days.

Didn't know how to 'self-pleaure' first few times, the feeling damn funny. Sex with gf also very very weird first few times. But yeah, don't have to keep bathing or washing - no smell

QUOTE(Jamal Pak Tongko @ May 5 2008, 11:08 AM)
i did mine when i'm 12 years old together with my cousin, on the way back because of bumpy road i got "bentan" so blood dripped from my prick, not something i would like to remember though but it's kinda funny.... so back to the process (please take note that what i go through is based on the 80s technology & maybe unrelevant to compared with current technology & know how...)

so first my prick got "prepped up" for the operating table (done by the assisstant doctor who seem to be a beautiful anak mami) & you guessed right. IT ALIVEEE under her soft caring hand but i tried hard to controlled the erection by thinking something else.... GOD in this time of terror the sexual feeling towards the opposite sex still undoubtedly... or it is just me???

then came the doctor bla bla bla... & he told me to braced myself, this is it... i felt 5 sharp pinch, 4 around the head & 1 felt directly into my prick's opening... & they left. after a full a minutes of so they came back & the operation started... i can't feel a thing. i only heard something that sound like a scissor cutting a piece of paper roughly about 5 or 8 times... it took around 30 ~ 40 minutes for the entire process.

the con, imho none. unless you a self-pleasured man, the reasons for that is you got that extra skin... bye2 friction, hello pleasure nod.gif

the pro, no more of this white gel that i used to call "taik palat", a wiff is enough to turn you off & another to turn you on again doh.gif
Shi
post May 7 2008, 06:26 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(salmonella @ May 7 2008, 05:19 PM)
how is it
Not much effects only drying or the head and less sensation due to nerves being cut off. But it sure does delay climaxing.

And sooo much cleaner and less infection, less chances of getting cancer... aids... better appearance
Shi
post May 13 2008, 03:27 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(babber @ May 7 2008, 08:38 PM)
but still you have to use the additional contraceptive aid for precaution against any potential diseases when having random sex  nod.gif
According to surveys, cutting will drastically reduce chances of getting aids!

Also less tears, less stretching, less wounds....
Shi
post May 14 2008, 01:42 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(StevenHeng @ May 14 2008, 02:09 AM)
circumcision ? i dont understand y u wan it --
I'm sure 99% of people din volunteer...

It's parents decision, religion or health - infection, or tight foreskin.
Shi
post May 16 2008, 03:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(babber @ May 14 2008, 02:25 PM)
but it's for your own good  nod.gif
No good or bad.

Good is clean, no smell.

Bad is dry, ugly (as there is scar and brown/pink colour difference).

I sure no really really bad effects as all muslim and jews in world do it. So do philippines, america, korea, many japanese, singaporeans, and chinese......
Shi
post May 19 2008, 02:29 AM

110 posts

I am neutral to this foreskin issue...

Like I said before,

PROs -
Really clean - no smell watsover. Last time with skin, if I bath in the morning, then go college, then walk around town, then go play sports, by the time evening, the smell is terrible. Even if after bath, the urine continues to collect, so after 2 hours, the smell is there, discipline or not. Now, even with long flight to US, no smell..

Better sex - it really does last longer. Really. Can go more than 20 minutes. And no condom problems

Good aim - wow, last time I will mess up the toilet seat. Now, straight shot.

CONs -
Less sensation - sure will happen. After cut, cannot even walk properly because can feel every touch of underwear. But now, numb already, plus a thick skin grow over head (can be Pros to fight against stds)

Yuks - the white stuff mixed with urine! Cannot have a spontaneous quickie!

Ugly - must admit. Asians especially Chinese after circumcision looks funny, because of skin colour difference.

Masturbation - cannot be done without lubrication, better alsola, don waste time playing with yourself! tongue.gif

QUOTE(wwwill @ May 17 2008, 06:41 PM)
hi sexybeast.

brother,        DONT DO IT.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CC9Y-Us210
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qw9AH0FBOoU

youtube search text: " circumcision demo "
UNLESS its a health problem, otherwise it better to keep your forskin.

If your fskin can fully open when your are fully erect, noneed to cut it...

For hygience, you just need be disciplined to pull back and clean 2 x a day ... no problem..

maybe cut if:
Eg your fskin is too tight, and cannot expose your head fully...or cannot be fully pulled back... Even then see a doctor who is NOT PRO circumcision.  Get 2nd opinion. Once it gone its gone.

There are many men in US who regretted and try to 're get' back their forskin!
You can still do it naturally to pull it open.

All the crap about preventing AIDS and STDS is pure lies... circumcised or not, you will still get infected from unsafe sex. Period.
Shi
post May 24 2008, 10:47 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ May 19 2008, 03:01 AM)
Just cut it for the sake of hygen and your gf or wife health. The "taik palat" dont affect you, but it does not mean would not affect your love one.
So iDk, you love ur wife so much!

Would you have your sons cut?

Cut from young better. When you cut after your penis grows and matures, the shape is different because there was skin for so many years, so it will become thinner at the end. If you cut when young, no skin to 'choke' your penis, so the entire length would be even.
Shi
post Jul 27 2008, 02:05 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Jul 25 2008, 02:56 PM)
Hi, anyone knows any place around cheras which provides circumcision services? thanks laugh.gif
Just go any clinic, they will state minor surgery or circumcision clearly.

I would suggest coming to subang's Taipan's Sunathrone HQ

Added on July 27, 2008, 2:11 am
QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Jul 26 2008, 01:05 AM)
Actually, circumsion in very early age invite many complication even ( a bit off topic) islam discourage early circumcision if i am not mistaken.

But im eager to see how the traditional sunat is done esp when tok mudim just use batang pisang with no anesthetic at all
Yeah, if too early the skin not separated from the head. Plus when not fully grown, may cut too much, thus next time got hair very high up.

Tok Mudin do really simple, just pull forward and cut. The result very dark scaring.

This post has been edited by Shi: Jul 27 2008, 02:11 AM
Shi
post Aug 2 2008, 04:44 AM

110 posts

[quote=Humping^Panda,Aug 1 2008, 03:20 PM]cant u all just pull the foreskin before pee? make sure u finish your drops la.
Then pull it n clean it when u take shower.

OMG, which idiot think can lower chances getting AIDS one? u try n see u get infected or not?Plz dont simply say thing like tht.

about u can last longer during sexology activities...hmm... BS la. it is just you dont feel much anything ady since u "head"'s skin all dryout n numb ady. where is the fun then? alot way to "improve" your endurance.learn it.

And scaring is just a process how our body repair itself.

[/quote]

Pull back no use lar - urine still drip minutes after you pee

Proved that because the head become thick, HIV virus cannot get through that easily.

Sex still very fun la... like that Americans, Koreans, Philipinos, all Muslims etc no fun meh...

Added on August 2, 2008, 4:53 am[quote=ph32,Aug 1 2008, 12:15 AM]

Added on July 27, 2008, 2:11 am

Yeah, if too early the skin not separated from the head. Plus when not fully grown, may cut too much, thus next time got hair very high up.

Tok Mudin do really simple, just pull forward and cut. The result very dark scaring.

[/quote]
Hi, I'm chinese and cut and loving it! Did my not in KL, so can't advise where to do. Don't know any other non-muslim who has gone through this either.

If you circ after 2 or 3 years old sure will have some scaring, scares are nature's way to protect against infection.

Don't scare people la Shi, doctors know not to snip too far back, that's why they are doctors in the first place.

[/quote]

Doctors estimate only where to cut, coz they do not know ur erect state. So much Malaysian doctors do a middle to loose circumcision to prevent the skin from being too tight when erect

This post has been edited by Shi: Aug 2 2008, 04:53 AM
Shi
post Aug 3 2008, 03:17 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 3 2008, 01:13 PM)
That's the problem, that's my problem. sad.gif
Ouch, how to enjoy sex?
Shi
post Aug 4 2008, 02:17 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(peeky @ Aug 4 2008, 12:14 PM)
i got cut already ... its been a bout 4 months now ...
i have a tight skin prob thats y got it cut ... no prob ... just that resist jerk and sex for a month ... that was the part made me cranky for the month ... but after that its all fine ... just that u need lube for private times la ...

but seriously
dont cut unless its a tight skin prob or something infectious ... if its retractable .. doesnt inhibit any urinary or sexual problems ... then leave it
Where did you do it, how much and wat method?

Shi
post Aug 4 2008, 05:14 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Humping^Panda @ Aug 4 2008, 04:27 PM)
How come cant retract the foreskin..issit something "stick" on it ady..i remember it is abit painful when retract the foreskin for the 1st time.
Some people have small opening, or big head!

I could retract when flaccid, but once erect, the skin will chock the head, and cannot pull over. So I had my snipped.

Shi
post Aug 16 2008, 08:22 PM

110 posts

its holiday... the holiday specials are out:

Shah Alam Specialist Centre

Procedures by General Surgeon - RM 350.00

Use of Clamp
Medication
Follow-up procedures

b) Procedures by Medical Officer/Assistant - RM 110.00

Use of Clamp
Medication
Follow-up procedures

OPTIONAL :

Anaesthesia - RM 200.00

Kampung Baru Medical Centre
Pakej Khatan PDF Print E-mail

Pakej Berkhatan (Pakar)

Kanak-kanak

* Local Anesthesia (Bius Setempat) RM 250.00
* General Anesthesia (Bius Keseluruhan) RM 450.00

Dewasa

* Local Anesthesia (Bius Setempat) RM 300.00
* General Anesthesia (Bius Keseluruhan) RM 500.00

Pakej Berkhatan Cuti Sekolah RM 100.00
Pakej berkhatan kaedah 'plastic bell' RM 150.00

Kedah Medical Centre

CIRCUMCISION PAKAGES

Perkhidmatan Berkhatan oleh Doktor Pakar Bedah Pada Musim Cuti Sekolah

1.Bius Setempat – RM200.00 (Local Anaesthesia)

2. Bius Seluruh Badan – RM600.00 (General Anaesthia)

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0219sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:51 AM