to be honest, i would have buy this property if i discover earlier, RM500k to own a 1500 sqft with 3 room 4 bathroom !? where to find o !?
Household Alstonia Residence @ Bandar Sungai Long, Discussion
Aug 12 2020, 10:48 AM
59 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
to be honest, i would have buy this property if i discover earlier, RM500k to own a 1500 sqft with 3 room 4 bathroom !? where to find o !?
Aug 12 2020, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(cy91 @ Aug 12 2020, 11:04 AM) so the environment is better at least not that congested compare with KL ma... isn't? moreover, Sungai Long major chinese township, walao eh, after i visit the showunit, compare with other project i have viewed, really nothing much can complain. of course if you cant accept Sungai long lo ...... |
Aug 26 2020, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(jg2008 @ Aug 25 2020, 11:58 PM) Yeah, they screwed up this project in Sg long but the opposite of the Lavender residence (Iris Residence) is quite good in the google review. One of their project in Semenyih call Kiara Plaza, google review rating also not bad. i stayed in Kiara Plaza Previously Studio unit (January-March)the basement carpark very poor workmanship ,always leaking and causing flood when rains. the ground floor shop totally dead, i dont know why no one is renting. |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:48 PM |