QUOTE(zoixc @ Nov 29 2019, 01:29 AM)
Hopefully we can get it before cny hahaha
Yup better, haha!
Andrewtst
post Nov 29 2019, 08:56 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 29 2019, 08:36 AM)
I wont be in android 10 till i get note 11 plus hahahaha
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2019, 05:39 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Nov 30 2019, 11:10 AM)
Nice bro, i agree with you on the power button. Been using for 2 plus month now. Already used to it, just screen shot is not convenient
Still got more to submit hahaha.

Feels lighter then s10 plus ? I pick one s10 plus yesterday and seems about same.

Btw i got to see the fold yesterday. Seng heng put it in a box and need to ask them so they show you hahaha.
Still prefer phone that can't fold. Later fold in a hurry patah then gg
Screenshot I use edge apps to shot. Much easier.
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2019, 05:40 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 30 2019, 05:31 PM)
Oh right,  the S-Pen. Totally forgotten about it laugh.gif
Ya bro, right now my only complaint on the ergonomics is the power button location. I'm just not used to it yet.
Haha! Me also at beginning, but now already get use to it.
Andrewtst
post Nov 30 2019, 08:17 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 30 2019, 05:50 PM)
now when i wanna turn on my wife note9 , always accidently hit the bixby button , LOL
Haha! I hope Samsung can do virtual power button like Huawei or vivo and allow put in direction we prefer.
Andrewtst
post Dec 1 2019, 05:29 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Dec 1 2019, 05:01 PM)
Just now paid with samsung pay for the first time. Quite fun 🤣
This is one of the reason I want back Samsung phone. Haha!
Andrewtst
post Dec 3 2019, 03:18 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Dec 3 2019, 03:12 PM)
This looks very interesting. Did you managed to download and try this yet? Time to remove sim card and use VPN to update my Good Lock app + modules 😅
You are truly a very thrifty user, Bro. Samsung shrugs when it comes to making money off you 🤭
I never ever change battery before. tongue.gif Haha!
Andrewtst
post Dec 3 2019, 04:37 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Dec 3 2019, 03:24 PM)
That's because you change a new phone before the battery starts to kaput 😂🤣
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Andrewtst
post Dec 3 2019, 10:47 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Dec 3 2019, 10:41 AM)
Just try, the customization is kind of limited. At least give us the ability to choose icon look.
Andrewtst
post Dec 4 2019, 11:01 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Dec 4 2019, 09:00 PM)
hmmmm…. shopee…
https://shopee.com.my/New-set-Samsung-Note-...5323.5703215909

Note 10 Rm3019
Note 10+ Rm3388

Hory!!!! I feel stupid now... I bought from senheng….. at 3999
Wah this seller phone price all very cheap.
Andrewtst
post Dec 13 2019, 01:05 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

Finally Galaxy Store in dark mode.

Andrewtst
post Dec 13 2019, 04:44 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Landmarkyap @ Dec 13 2019, 02:52 PM)
On the night mode in setting?
Ya. When night mode turn on. It will change to dark.
Andrewtst
post Dec 14 2019, 11:42 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

Sometimes I wonder why people keep checking battery life, you keep checking is only shorten the battery life.

I never check, never care and it last long me for a day or more. It is sufficiency and I use it happily without worried of battery life.
Andrewtst
post Dec 15 2019, 12:01 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Dec 14 2019, 11:45 PM)
I will only check if feel something wrong, eg suddenly device warm
Ya, me also.

If nothing wrong, why keep bother look at it. Haha!
Andrewtst
post Dec 15 2019, 02:05 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Dec 15 2019, 12:31 AM)
I agree, coming from ah lcd screen. The difference is so big especially on the highest resolution
I usually only check when i notice the battery drops very fast. My cellular battery usage is at the top lol. Maybe dual sim causing this and also the battery after unplug drops like siao to 90 so always make me go check whther got something causing or not
Oh ok ok. Haha!

Dual sim do eat more battery.
Andrewtst
post Dec 15 2019, 11:38 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 15 2019, 07:50 AM)
I was only obsessed with battery life in the first few days of use. It was more of an academic exercise to determine the SOT I could get. So far I am more than happy with the 10+ battery life
Each day I will start off with usually 95 to 96% and by 10pm I will usually have at least 20% battery left. So no need to charge during day use. I usually charge phone overnight and I used a timer to cut off after 2 hours of charging
I don't do gaming and average SOT had been 8 to 9 hours
I never check before. Haha! Remember last time all my review never talk on battery life. As long it surf me one day then I am ok.

Note 10+ battery life is awesome after a weeks use. This is common behaviour from Samsung, starting 1st or 2nd days is never good. After a weeks will be awesome.
Andrewtst
post Dec 16 2019, 12:17 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Dec 16 2019, 11:36 AM)
i've grown tired of this.

what i did was charge 100% before sleep at 10pm. then wake up to find out the batt is 92%.

That way i'd take it performance will be the same until next update.

but yeah, the first few days i think everybody literally checking on the batt life.  laugh.gif
I don't check. Haha!

QUOTE(mafioso @ Dec 16 2019, 11:44 AM)
yes

i also dont care about battery life any more as long as the phone i buy can last me a full day

or i just charge whenever i need to

i paid 4.2k for this phone. i should be enjoying it to the max with almost everything turned on for it to be a "smart phone"

instead of optimizing here and there, disabling functions this/that just to have a "competition" between myself and my phone of not plugging in a charger every other time. lol
Me also, I won't disable anything. The only I disable is when apps give annoying notification that I don't need.

I do charge enable AOD and WQHD+

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 16 2019, 12:18 PM
Andrewtst
post Dec 16 2019, 08:29 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Dec 16 2019, 02:23 PM)
yeap

i turn on AOD (but i still let my screen sleep from 2am to 6am since i dont normally wake up that time to see my phone anyway laugh.gif )

also on highest reso laugh.gif
Mine is 12 am sleep till 7am. Haha
Andrewtst
post Dec 16 2019, 08:33 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

Note 10+ reception no deny is the weakest compare with my previous two Oppo phone or my sister ex. Xiaomi phone.
Andrewtst
post Dec 17 2019, 04:06 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(aral3005 @ Dec 17 2019, 02:45 PM)
Wish it coming to Malaysia as soon as possible.

So far don't have yet.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1032sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:34 PM