127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

shazzmania
post Jul 16 2007, 11:22 PM

RR3
675 posts

actually the reviving process wont take up so much time.
unless, of course if its an internal hardware damage, then it would take up some time n maybe some money.
i did send my phone with d same case and they did warranty it.
i dunno about u. if its hardware damage then MAYBE ull have 2 pay for it. i think. cheers.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 16 2007, 11:25 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(Dr@gon @ Jul 16 2007, 11:22 PM)
My name ar... try search for the avatar that i using now.  tongue.gif
There are several reviews from some famous mobile phone websites, check the 1st post.  wink.gif
Where is the Photoshop pro?  hmm.gif
Yeah i really hope N73 has the Xenon flash~  rclxm9.gif

laugh.gif you lah. tongue.gif
tambaididi
post Jul 16 2007, 11:33 PM

173 posts

wow...TS really photoshop PRO!!!
i wan real time people review...like in LYN...like u all...
i will appreciatiate it...plz...
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 16 2007, 11:48 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(tambaididi @ Jul 16 2007, 11:33 PM)
wow...TS really photoshop PRO!!!
i wan real time people review...like in LYN...like u all...
i will appreciatiate it...plz...

well all i can say is, it's a superb phone.

only letdown would be the slight laggyness and the absence of a xenon flash. otherwise, all systems go! tongue.gif
Insydious
post Jul 17 2007, 01:33 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(Dr@gon @ Jul 16 2007, 10:54 PM)
I dunno the speed but it is good.
I'm using ME.
I feel the same with -vip3rleon9-, i am satisfied. It does a great job for its price. Love the camera and the huge screen.  wub.gif
Bad side, hmm... the flash light is not a Xenon light like K800's one.
Considering N73? I got some opinions:
I just bought my N73 ME 10 days ago. Overall it serves me well.
This is a big upgrade for me, my previous phone is 6630. For me, it doesn't lag, the speed is ok. FYI, N73 has dual cpu 220MHz compared to single cpu 220MHz of 6630.  brows.gif
If u wan to see the photos taken with N73, here:
http://www.flickr.com/groups/n73/
Common problem... hmm... i encounter none so far (10 days). Is this a problem?: the camera dun start instantly after  u slide the camera cover, it takes abt 2 seconds.
Btw, -vip3rleon9- dai kor, u really pro at N73 lar~ Salute~  notworthy.gif
dual cpu? sure boh. From other websites it states dat n73 has same cpu as 6300 oni, but n73 is fater due to newer OS.
mstr583
post Jul 17 2007, 09:02 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Not N73 use C2D for the processor??laugh.gif
mitsui_seeker
post Jul 17 2007, 11:15 AM

179 posts

Mitsui checking in for the first time to N73 club. Do add me in..woohoo!!!

Just got my new N73(ME) last week (CSL set). Still learning the functions in the phone.
jmunchar
post Jul 17 2007, 01:24 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

QUOTE(mitsui_seeker @ Jul 17 2007, 11:15 AM)

Just got my new N73(ME) last week (CSL set). Still learning the functions in the phone.
Welcome in to the club thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Joseph Hahn
post Jul 17 2007, 01:47 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Expired certificate easy ler... just reverse your year to 2006 then install then revert back to 2007 haha. doh.gif laugh.gif
NickX04
post Jul 17 2007, 02:37 PM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

who selling he or his n73 or n73me?
crazyfawkes
post Jul 17 2007, 03:08 PM

y0u'll nEver bE al0ne
763 posts

woo hooo..jsut flash my firware to the latest v4 rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
shazzmania
post Jul 17 2007, 03:12 PM

RR3
675 posts

lolz.. how was it?
mine using d firmware that they make a pull back b4 d V4 also.
i wanna noe d difference coz wanna noe if its worth it if i upgrade it.XD

mitsui_seeker
post Jul 17 2007, 04:08 PM

179 posts

Just want to know, how come my N73(ME) always off by itself after standby for more than 2 hours...i just bought the phone last week under CSL warranty...

Is it some settings issue or the phone problem?so sucks to get this kinda problem for a new phone.

Has anybody encounter this problem?
shazzmania
post Jul 17 2007, 04:23 PM

RR3
675 posts

aha if normal usage wont have dis prob. it might be prob with d phone. better go check wit CSL b4 it runs out of warranty. XD
zeone
post Jul 17 2007, 04:44 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

mitsui_seeker...pls clarify wat yu mean by "...always OFF by itself".

All N73 will auto shutdown (totally dark blank screen) after a fixed time of NO usage. The blue LED will then blink to tell yu the phone is still on.

If this is wat yu mean, it is due 2settings... tongue.gif
If not, then yu need CSL or Nokia... sad.gif

-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 17 2007, 06:01 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(Insydious @ Jul 17 2007, 01:33 AM)
dual cpu? sure boh. From other websites it states dat n73 has same cpu as 6300 oni, but n73 is fater due to newer OS.

yes. the N73 runs on dual processors. smile.gif

QUOTE(mitsui_seeker @ Jul 17 2007, 11:15 AM)

welcome bro! any questions? tongue.gif
hunnybunny
post Jul 17 2007, 08:35 PM

how to reformat the memory card using N73ME?
zeone
post Jul 17 2007, 08:52 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

Press Menu key ==>Tools ==>Memory ==>Options
Select Format mem. card. tongue.gif
mstr583
post Jul 17 2007, 09:21 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

It is better to use bac ur handphone to format the memory card then using the PC.
shazzmania
post Jul 17 2007, 09:45 PM

RR3
675 posts

i think he mentioned formatin mem card with hp. XD

127 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:58 AM