post Nov 11 2019, 02:25 PM

434 posts

I think by the time Blizzard launch this game i will have 2 more kids already
Prometric
post Dec 4 2019, 03:43 PM

434 posts

I hope they bring back "PK" instead of just "PVP". Had so much killing noobs out of town back in D2
Prometric
post May 29 2023, 09:56 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ May 23 2023, 09:16 PM)
Lyn Clan?
Lai create, i also wanna join. I got hornsss.
Prometric
post Jun 1 2023, 04:53 PM

434 posts

Finihsing work soon rclxm9.gif See you guys tomorrow at 7am. Took leave tomorrow and Tuesday. Send my wife and kids on a holiday trip tomorrow. Ayam free rclxm9.gif
Prometric
post Jun 5 2023, 02:18 PM

434 posts

Any sifu can help me on WT3 capstone dungeon boss? I keep getting 1-2 shot by him
Prometric
post Jun 5 2023, 09:05 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jun 5 2023, 08:16 PM)
Hey let me know when u wanna farm tier 4 helltides. Maybe we can roll together sometime 😊
Thank you for carrying me ! I tried helltide in T4 just now, hard to survive. Let me farm up some gear first !
Prometric
post Jun 9 2023, 06:49 PM

434 posts

Anyone else having problem downloading the latest update? Like not moving at all the dl
Prometric
post Jun 14 2023, 11:13 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 12 2023, 01:01 PM)
Some of you probably know this already. Some discord group have a bot that can set notification when a world boss is going to start. Really helpful if you're hunting world bosses.
There is a website for world boss tracker

https://diablo4.life/trackers/world-bosses

Also using this for helltides event for farming mystery chest

https://helltides.com/
Prometric
post Jun 21 2023, 11:01 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Spawny @ Jun 20 2023, 10:28 PM)
I applied to join a Malaysian clan called Malaysian Rangers,  which seems to be the biggest MY group with 50+ members, SG groups has way more buy i rather play with Malaysians. Playing with a bigger group is better as you can request to join faing more efficient
LYN clan has more, and alot pending to approve biggrin.gif
Prometric
post Jun 26 2023, 10:34 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jun 26 2023, 07:27 AM)
Hi need help here. I'm playing barbarian now at lvl 20. Had no problem with mobs and even elites but I just got to den mother boss and died a million times. What should I do fighting boss? I can only go in and melee attack and then got hit like a truck. After finish 4 potions I run around like a chicken. Is there any Survivability skill for barb against boss?
Hard to say without knowing your exact build and gear. But barb generally has problem during low lvls. So either you can drop the difficulty to WT1 and try again. Or you could respec to rend bleed build which is good for low lvl and boss dps. You can look for build guide at Maxroll
Prometric
post Jun 26 2023, 11:53 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jun 26 2023, 11:45 AM)
The PvP is a bit too fast paced, I guess Diablo PvPs have always been like that.

I 1-shot people a lot, and I got 1-shotted a lot too laugh.gif

But this time, ear drops are RNG. I killed more than 10 but only got 3-4 ears.
Yesterday i got marked after killing too many ppl. Had the whole zone with 6-8 ppl partied up chasing me around the map. So intense laugh.gif
Prometric
post Jun 26 2023, 11:57 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Gaza @ Jun 26 2023, 11:40 AM)
Hi, at WT3/4 do you guys usually salvage all rares ? Or do you go thru 1 by 1 and see which is good to imprint aspects? I'm level 56 with 2 uniques and full legendaries, quite tiring to go thru all the rares i collect to see if worth imprinting, usually i just take a look at the legendaries only.
WT3 Sacred item no need scan too much. Only weapon is important. When in WT4 for endgame gearing you do need to look at the stats. Now for me, all items below 800 i usually just sell/salvage. Except for rings and amulets.
Prometric
post Jul 3 2023, 09:39 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Jul 1 2023, 03:19 PM)
That's shit.. I'm halfway in campaign lol.. Then I better stop playing until next week when season 1 drop and make new character
You need to at least finish the campaign. So that when you start the season you will have it unlock and no need to do the campaign mode again. Also altar of lilith does carry over to the new seasons. So finding all the statues before the season start does help.
Prometric
post Nov 27 2023, 03:24 PM

434 posts

Anyone know any reliable website that sell duriel mats?

0.0253sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:29 AM